Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Últimos sismos, Salton City, Imperial County, Condado de Kern, Estados Unidos, últimos 30 días

Actualizado 27 Feb 2021 01:46 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitude:
all
2.0+
3.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
2.0+
3.0+
Showing quakes magnitud 2 o superior (70 de 675 sismos, mostrar más):
Fecha y horaMag
Profundidad
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
Sat, 27 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
26 feb 2021 17:34 (GMT -8) (27 Feb 2021 01:34:10 GMT)
2.1

4 km
(62 km)9km ENE of Borrego Springs, CA, USA MoreMapa
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
24 Feb 2021 16:56:02 GMT
2.0

6.4 km
(45 km)8km W of Holtville, CA, USA MoreMapa
24 feb 2021 08:55 (GMT -8) (24 Feb 2021 16:55:36 GMT)
3.1

14 km
(45 km)9.8 km al este de El Centro, Condado de Imperial County, Condado de Kern, Estados Unidos
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
23 feb 2021 19:38 (GMT -8) (24 Feb 2021 03:38:29 GMT)
2.0

11 km
(47 km)7km W of Holtville, CA, USA MoreMapa
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
23 feb 2021 04:44 (GMT -8) (23 Feb 2021 12:44:59 GMT)
2.1

11 km
(58 km)18km ESE of Ocotillo, CA, USA 2 informesMoreMapa
23 feb 2021 04:21 (GMT -8) (23 Feb 2021 12:21:48 GMT)
2.6

11 km
(58 km)19km ESE of Ocotillo, CA, USA MoreMapa
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
18 feb 2021 17:32 (GMT -8) (19 Feb 2021 01:32:34 GMT)
2.0

7.9 km
(49 km)6km WSW of Holtville, CA, USA MoreMapa
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
17 feb 2021 14:27 (GMT -8) (17 Feb 2021 22:27:56 GMT)
2.3

9.7 km
(54 km)17km E of Ocotillo, CA, USA 1 reportMoreMapa
16 feb 2021 23:49 (GMT -8) (17 Feb 2021 07:49:33 GMT)
2.3

9.5 km
(73 km)7km N of Borrego Springs, CA, USA MoreMapa
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
16 feb 2021 14:42 (GMT -8) (16 Feb 2021 22:42:08 GMT)
2.1

5.7 km
Salton Buttes (2 km)10km SW of Niland, CA, USA MoreMapa
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 temblores)
15 feb 2021 12:36 (GMT -8) (15 Feb 2021 20:36:18 GMT)
2.2

10.5 km
Salton Buttes (67 km)4km SW of Ocotillo, CA, USA 1 reportMoreMapa
15 feb 2021 04:08 (GMT -8) (15 Feb 2021 12:08:55 GMT)
2.0

10.5 km
Salton Buttes (54 km)16km E of Ocotillo, CA, USA MoreMapa
14 feb 2021 22:30 (GMT -8) (15 Feb 2021 06:30:09 GMT)
2.0

3.7 km
Salton Buttes (48 km)13km N of Ocotillo Wells, CA, USA MoreMapa
14 feb 2021 19:07 (GMT -8) (15 Feb 2021 03:07:30 GMT)
2.5

4.6 km
Salton Buttes (5 km)12km WNW of Calipatria, CA, USA MoreMapa
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
13 feb 2021 02:21 (GMT -8) (13 Feb 2021 10:21:09 GMT)
2.3

10.8 km
Salton Buttes (54 km)16km E of Ocotillo, CA, USA MoreMapa
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 (GMT) (16 temblores)
10 feb 2021 11:40 (GMT -8) (10 Feb 2021 19:40:06 GMT)
2.1

9.8 km
Salton Buttes (53 km)17km E of Ocotillo, CA, USA MoreMapa
9 feb 2021 23:57 (GMT -8) (10 Feb 2021 07:57:14 GMT)
2.5

2.9 km
Salton Buttes (2 km)24 km al norte de Brawley, Condado de Imperial County, Condado de Kern, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
9 feb 2021 23:55 (GMT -8) (10 Feb 2021 07:55:23 GMT)
2.8

10.4 km
Salton Buttes (55 km)25 km al oeste de El Centro, Condado de Imperial County, Condado de Kern, Estados Unidos 1 reportMoreMapa
9 feb 2021 19:45 (GMT -8) (10 Feb 2021 03:45:05 GMT)
2.7

2.3 km
Salton Buttes (5 km)21 km al norte de Brawley, Condado de Imperial County, Condado de Kern, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
9 feb 2021 18:26 (GMT -8) (10 Feb 2021 02:26:10 GMT)
2.0

2.5 km
Salton Buttes (3 km)10km NW of Calipatria, CA, USA MoreMapa
9 feb 2021 18:24 (GMT -8) (10 Feb 2021 02:24:48 GMT)
2.2

2.8 km
Salton Buttes (3 km)10km NW of Calipatria, CA, USA MoreMapa
9 feb 2021 17:45 (GMT -8) (10 Feb 2021 01:45:44 GMT)
2.5

2.3 km
Salton Buttes (3 km)10km WNW of Calipatria, CA, USA MoreMapa
9 feb 2021 17:27 (GMT -8) (10 Feb 2021 01:27:09 GMT)
3.8

3.7 km
Salton Buttes (2 km)23 km al norte de Brawley, Condado de Imperial County, Condado de Kern, Estados Unidos 1 reportMoreMapa
9 feb 2021 17:26 (GMT -8) (10 Feb 2021 01:26:39 GMT)
2.2

3.2 km
Salton Buttes (3 km)23 km al norte de Brawley, Condado de Imperial County, Condado de Kern, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
9 feb 2021 17:25 (GMT -8) (10 Feb 2021 01:25:07 GMT)
2.9

2.2 km
Salton Buttes (3 km)23 km al norte de Brawley, Condado de Imperial County, Condado de Kern, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
9 feb 2021 17:24 (GMT -8) (10 Feb 2021 01:24:32 GMT)
2.9

3.3 km
Salton Buttes (3 km)23 km al norte de Brawley, Condado de Imperial County, Condado de Kern, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
9 feb 2021 17:20 (GMT -8) (10 Feb 2021 01:20:30 GMT)
2.0

2 km
Salton Buttes (2 km)10km SW of Niland, CA, USA MoreMapa
10 Feb 2021 01:04:17 GMT
2.2

0.7 km
Salton Buttes (10 km)16km NW of Westmorland, CA, USA MoreMapa
9 feb 2021 17:03 (GMT -8) (10 Feb 2021 01:03:44 GMT)
2.1

4.1 km
Salton Buttes (3 km)10km SW of Niland, CA, USA MoreMapa
10 Feb 2021 01:03:24 GMT
2.1

6.4 km
Salton Buttes (4 km)10km WNW of Calipatria, CA, USA MoreMapa
9 feb 2021 17:01 (GMT -8) (10 Feb 2021 01:01:41 GMT)
3.2

3.6 km
Salton Buttes (3 km)22 km al norte de Brawley, Condado de Imperial County, Condado de Kern, Estados Unidos 2 informesMoreMapa
Tue, 9 Feb 2021 (GMT) (5 temblores)
9 feb 2021 03:51 (GMT -8) (9 Feb 2021 11:51:26 GMT)
3.0

7.9 km
Salton Buttes (5 km)22 km al noroeste de Brawley, Condado de Imperial County, Condado de Kern, Estados Unidos 1 reportMoreMapa
9 feb 2021 00:54 (GMT -8) (9 Feb 2021 08:54:12 GMT)
2.1

13 km
Salton Buttes (86 km)20km ESE of Anza, CA, USA MoreMapa
8 feb 2021 21:48 (GMT -8) (9 Feb 2021 05:48:57 GMT)
2.2

11 km
Salton Buttes (57 km)14km E of Borrego Springs, CA, USA 1 reportMoreMapa
8 feb 2021 21:43 (GMT -8) (9 Feb 2021 05:43:04 GMT)
2.0

6.7 km
Salton Buttes (4 km)11km WNW of Calipatria, CA, USA MoreMapa
8 feb 2021 16:34 (GMT -8) (9 Feb 2021 00:34:07 GMT)
2.0

7.8 km
Salton Buttes (5 km)12km WNW of Calipatria, CA, USA MoreMapa
Mon, 8 Feb 2021 (GMT) (5 temblores)
8 feb 2021 05:03 (GMT -8) (8 Feb 2021 13:03:34 GMT)
2.6

11 km
Salton Buttes (54 km)25 km al oeste de El Centro, Condado de Imperial County, Condado de Kern, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
8 feb 2021 04:05 (GMT -8) (8 Feb 2021 12:05:50 GMT)
2.0

8.1 km
Salton Buttes (65 km)12km ENE of Thermal, CA, USA MoreMapa
8 feb 2021 00:39 (GMT -8) (8 Feb 2021 08:39:03 GMT)
2.1

9.7 km
Salton Buttes (55 km)16km E of Ocotillo, CA, USA MoreMapa
8 feb 2021 00:02 (GMT -8) (8 Feb 2021 08:02:09 GMT)
2.0

5.6 km
Salton Buttes (54 km)26 km al oeste de El Centro, Condado de Imperial County, Condado de Kern, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
8 feb 2021 00:00 (GMT -8) (8 Feb 2021 08:00:12 GMT)
3.5

12 km
Salton Buttes (54 km)25 km al oeste de El Centro, Condado de Imperial County, Condado de Kern, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
Sun, 7 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
6 feb 2021 16:25 (GMT -8) (7 Feb 2021 00:25:47 GMT)
2.5

10 km
Salton Buttes (33 km)9km S of Salton City, CA, USA MoreMapa
Sat, 6 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
6 feb 2021 01:42 (GMT -8) (6 Feb 2021 09:42:39 GMT)
2.1

8.1 km
Salton Buttes (32 km)6km SSE of Brawley, CA, USA MoreMapa
Fri, 5 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
4 feb 2021 21:10 (GMT -8) (5 Feb 2021 05:10:36 GMT)
2.0

4.2 km
Salton Buttes (54 km)16km E of Ocotillo, CA, USA 1 reportMoreMapa
4 feb 2021 17:35 (GMT -8) (5 Feb 2021 01:35:08 GMT)
2.4

10.8 km
Salton Buttes (54 km)16km E of Ocotillo, CA, USA MoreMapa
Thu, 4 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
3 feb 2021 18:53 (GMT -8) (4 Feb 2021 02:53:50 GMT)
2.1

7.6 km
Salton Buttes (54 km)15km E of Ocotillo, CA, USA MoreMapa
Wed, 3 Feb 2021 (GMT) (8 temblores)
3 feb 2021 07:54 (GMT -8) (3 Feb 2021 15:54:38 GMT)
2.4

10.4 km
Salton Buttes (55 km)16km E of Ocotillo, CA, USA MoreMapa
3 feb 2021 01:43 (GMT -8) (3 Feb 2021 09:43:46 GMT)
2.1

7.2 km
Salton Buttes (54 km)16km E of Ocotillo, CA, USA MoreMapa
3 Feb 2021 09:43:11 GMT
2.0

4.8 km
Salton Buttes (54 km)16km E of Ocotillo, CA, USA MoreMapa
3 feb 2021 01:42 (GMT -8) (3 Feb 2021 09:42:45 GMT)
2.8

9.2 km
Salton Buttes (54 km)25 km al oeste de El Centro, Condado de Imperial County, Condado de Kern, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
3 feb 2021 01:36 (GMT -8) (3 Feb 2021 09:36:55 GMT)
2.9

10.8 km
Salton Buttes (54 km)25 km al oeste de El Centro, Condado de Imperial County, Condado de Kern, Estados Unidos 1 reportMoreMapa
3 feb 2021 01:26 (GMT -8) (3 Feb 2021 09:26:20 GMT)
2.0

9.3 km
Salton Buttes (53 km)16km E of Ocotillo, CA, USA MoreMapa
3 feb 2021 01:23 (GMT -8) (3 Feb 2021 09:23:36 GMT)
3.7

11 km
Salton Buttes (53 km)25 km al oeste de El Centro, Condado de Imperial County, Condado de Kern, Estados Unidos 13 informesMoreMapa
2021-02-03 02:11:42 (Hora de México) (3 Feb 2021 08:11:42 GMT)
3.5

20 km
Salton Buttes (59 km)0.8 km al este de Calexico, Condado de Imperial County, Condado de Kern, Estados Unidos 1 reportMoreMapa
Tue, 2 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2 feb 2021 07:03 (GMT -8) (2 Feb 2021 15:03:13 GMT)
2.2

12 km
Salton Buttes (79 km)16km NNW of Borrego Springs, CA, USA MoreMapa
Mon, 1 Feb 2021 (GMT) (7 temblores)
1 feb 2021 09:17 (GMT -8) (1 Feb 2021 17:17:26 GMT)
2.1

6.9 km
Salton Buttes (53 km)16km E of Ocotillo, CA, USA MoreMapa
1 feb 2021 00:00 (GMT -8) (1 Feb 2021 08:00:02 GMT)
2.3

5.3 km
Salton Buttes (4 km)8km W of Calipatria, CA, USA MoreMapa
31 ene 2021 20:48 (GMT -8) (1 Feb 2021 04:48:52 GMT)
2.1

7.1 km
Salton Buttes (54 km)16km E of Ocotillo, CA, USA MoreMapa
31 ene 2021 20:42 (GMT -8) (1 Feb 2021 04:42:15 GMT)
2.3

5.1 km
Salton Buttes (4 km)13km WNW of Calipatria, CA, USA MoreMapa
31 ene 2021 20:18 (GMT -8) (1 Feb 2021 04:18:48 GMT)
3.5

11 km
Salton Buttes (53 km)25 km al oeste de El Centro, Condado de Imperial County, Condado de Kern, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
31 ene 2021 16:17 (GMT -8) (1 Feb 2021 00:17:39 GMT)
2.2

5.5 km
Salton Buttes (4 km)13km WNW of Calipatria, CA, USA MoreMapa
31 ene 2021 16:12 (GMT -8) (1 Feb 2021 00:12:40 GMT)
2.6

5 km
Salton Buttes (4 km)24 km al noroeste de Brawley, Condado de Imperial County, Condado de Kern, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
Sun, 31 Jan 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
31 ene 2021 12:42 (GMT -8) (31 Jan 2021 20:42:01 GMT)
2.6

4.7 km
Salton Buttes (4 km)13km WNW of Calipatria, CA, USA MoreMapa
31 ene 2021 03:44 (GMT -8) (31 Jan 2021 11:44:58 GMT)
2.1

12 km
Salton Buttes (86 km)29 km al sur de Palm Desert, Condado de Riverside County, Condado de Kern, Estados Unidos 1 reportMoreMapa
Sat, 30 Jan 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
30 ene 2021 08:10 (GMT -8) (30 Jan 2021 16:10:51 GMT)
2.7

8.7 km
Salton Buttes (54 km)25 km al oeste de El Centro, Condado de Imperial County, Condado de Kern, Estados Unidos 1 reportMoreMapa
29 ene 2021 22:13 (GMT -8) (30 Jan 2021 06:13:18 GMT)
2.1

2.6 km
Salton Buttes (36 km)5km SW of Salton City, CA, USA 1 reportMoreMapa
Fri, 29 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
29 ene 2021 13:46 (GMT -8) (29 Jan 2021 21:46:06 GMT)
2.1

4.4 km
Salton Buttes (36 km)5km SW of Salton City, CA, USA MoreMapa
Thu, 28 Jan 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
27 ene 2021 22:26 (GMT -8) (28 Jan 2021 06:26:58 GMT)
2.6

4.9 km
Salton Buttes (2 km)10km SW of Niland, CA, USA MoreMapa
27 ene 2021 21:40 (GMT -8) (28 Jan 2021 05:40:34 GMT)
2.7

3.7 km
Salton Buttes (2 km)24 km al norte de Brawley, Condado de Imperial County, Condado de Kern, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
27 ene 2021 21:30 (GMT -8) (28 Jan 2021 05:30:52 GMT)
2.2

4 km
Salton Buttes (2 km)24 km al norte de Brawley, Condado de Imperial County, Condado de Kern, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 1.1 x 1011 joules (31.5 megawatt hours, equivalent to 27.1 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Buscar sismos pasados:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.