Contacto | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Últimos sismos y temblores en la vecindad de Julián, California, Estados Unidos, en las últimas 24 horas Martes, 29 de noviembre 2022 - lista, mapa, estadísticas

Actualizado: 29 nov. 2022 21:40 GMT -
¿Sintió un temblor? ¡Reportalo!
¡Temblores cerca de mí!
Ver la lista

Sismos en las últimas 24 horas:

  • 3 sismos de magnitud 2 o superior
  • 26 sismos de magnitud inferior a 2
En las últimas 24 horas, Julián tuvo 3 sismos de magnitud 2.0 o superior. También hubo 26 temblores pequeños por debajo de la magnitud 2.0 que la gente normalmente no siente.
Un sismo débil magnitud 2.3 ocurrió en California, Estados Unidos, hace 4 horas.

Último sismo: Mag. 1.1 | 2km W of Riverside, CA -

Sismo más fuerte hoy: Mag. 2.3 | 18 km NE de Salton City, Condado de Imperial County, California, Estados Unidos -

Terremotos recientes por encima de la magnitud 1.0 en la vecindad de Julián, California, Estados Unidos (actualizado )

Últimas 24 horas14 sismos3 sismos M2+
Últimos 7 días116 sismos14 sismos M2+3 sismos M3+
Últimos 30 días410 sismos37 sismos M2+7 sismos M3+
Últimos 90 días1,375 sismos137 sismos M2+32 sismos M3+
Últimos 365 días5,631 sismos622 sismos M2+222 sismos M3+13 sismos M4+

Sismos en regiones cercanas

...Lee mas
Filtrar por magnitud:

todo
1.0+
2.0+
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
todo
1.0+
2.0+
Ocultar 3 sismos no confirmados
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (32 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
martes, 29 noviembre 2022 GMT (31 sismos)
29 nov 2022 12:59 (GMT -8) (29 nov 2022 20:59 GMT)
1.1

0.6 km
2km W of Riverside, CA Más
29 nov 2022 12:56 (GMT -8) (29 nov 2022 20:56 GMT)
?

n/a
60 km al sureste de Los Ángeles, California, Estados Unidos (preliminary) Early Alert!
Lo he sentido - 1 report
Más
29 nov 2022 12:22 (GMT -8) (29 nov 2022 20:22 GMT)
1.1

2.8 km
14km NE of Coachella, CA Más
29 nov 2022 09:55 (GMT -8) (29 nov 2022 17:55 GMT)
1.0

13 km
12km ESE of Anza, CA Más
29 nov 2022 09:14 (GMT -8) (29 nov 2022 17:14 GMT)
2.3

3.1 km
18 km al noreste de Salton City, Condado de Imperial County, California, Estados Unidos Más
29 nov 2022 09:11 (GMT -8) (29 nov 2022 17:11 GMT)
0.9

13 km
12km SSW of La Quinta, CA Más
29 nov 2022 08:45 (GMT -8) (29 nov 2022 16:45 GMT)
0.8

10.1 km
3km SSE of Lake Henshaw, CA Más
29 nov 2022 07:21 (GMT -8) (29 nov 2022 15:21 GMT)
0.7

17 km
9km N of Anza, CA Más
29 nov 2022 07:19 (GMT -8) (29 nov 2022 15:19 GMT)
0.7

10.4 km
5km WSW of Aguanga, CA Más
29 nov 2022 06:07 (GMT -8) (29 nov 2022 14:07 GMT)
0.7

10.2 km
3km SSE of Lake Henshaw, CA Más
29 nov 2022 04:59 (GMT -8) (29 nov 2022 12:59 GMT)
0.7

8.6 km
2km SSE of Lake Henshaw, CA Más
29 nov 2022 04:57 (GMT -8) (29 nov 2022 12:57 GMT)
0.5

5.1 km
15km ESE of Anza, CA Más
29 nov 2022 03:48 (GMT -8) (29 nov 2022 11:48 GMT)
1.3

8 km
6km ENE of Westmorland, CA Más
29 nov 2022 03:48 (GMT -8) (29 nov 2022 11:48 GMT)
0.4

12 km
22km ESE of Anza, CA Más
29 nov 2022 03:25 (GMT -8) (29 nov 2022 11:25 GMT)
?

n/a
20 km al sur de Rancho Verde, México (no confirmado)
Lo he sentido - 2 informes
Más
29 nov 2022 01:29 (GMT -8) (29 nov 2022 09:29 GMT)
1.4

1 km
12km W of Salton City, CA Más
29 nov 2022 01:11 (GMT -8) (29 nov 2022 09:11 GMT)
1.2

2.2 km
10km W of Salton City, CA Más
29 nov 2022 00:32 (GMT -8) (29 nov 2022 08:32 GMT)
0.9

14 km
8km S of Idyllwild, CA Más
29 nov 2022 00:31 (GMT -8) (29 nov 2022 08:31 GMT)
0.9

14 km
8km S of Idyllwild, CA Más
29 nov 2022 00:23 (GMT -8) (29 nov 2022 08:23 GMT)
1.4

12 km
8km S of Idyllwild, CA Más
29 nov 2022 00:22 (GMT -8) (29 nov 2022 08:22 GMT)
0.5

8.6 km
13km WNW of Anza, CA Más
Mostrar más
Energia sismica combinada estimada: 4.9 x 108 joules (137 kWh, equivalente a 0.118 toneladas de TNT) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: Lost Valley Scout Camp, CA, USA (LVA2/AZ network) | Show on map | Station Info
Seismic station Lost Valley Scout Camp, CA, USA: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Mostrar más

Earthquake Catalog - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
o
¡Busque sismos!

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 29 nov. 2022 21:40 GMT -

¡Buscar!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Volcanes | Sismos | Fotos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings