Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 30 nov. 2021 15:29 GMT -

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Últimos sismos, Mineral, Tehama County, California, Estados Unidos: últimos 7 días

Actualizado 30 nov. 2021 15:29 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitud:
todo
1.0+
2.0+
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
todo
1.0+
2.0+
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (14 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
lunes, 29 noviembre 2021 15:17 GMT (3 sismos)
29 nov 2021 07:17 (GMT -8) (29 nov 2021 15:17 GMT)
1.4

15 km
5km NNE of Palo Cedro, CA MásMapa
29 nov 2021 05:21 (GMT -8) (29 nov 2021 13:21 GMT)
0.9

4.5 km
8km N of Viola, CA MásMapa
29 nov 2021 00:18 (GMT -8) (29 nov 2021 08:18 GMT)
1.4

15 km
4km SSW of Bella Vista, CA MásMapa
sábado, 27 noviembre 2021 22:31 GMT (7 sismos)
27 nov 2021 14:31 (GMT -8) (27 nov 2021 22:31 GMT)
2.4

5.6 km
16km SSE of Mineral, CA MásMapa
27 nov 2021 10:36 (GMT -8) (27 nov 2021 18:36 GMT)
1.7

7.4 km
12km WSW of Chester, CA MásMapa
27 nov 2021 10:04 (GMT -8) (27 nov 2021 18:04 GMT)
0.7

10.7 km
9km SSE of Mineral, CA MásMapa
27 nov 2021 04:35 (GMT -8) (27 nov 2021 12:35 GMT)
0.7

3.2 km
7km SSE of Mineral, CA MásMapa
27 nov 2021 02:39 (GMT -8) (27 nov 2021 10:39 GMT)
1.6

7.4 km
12km W of Chester, CA MásMapa
26 nov 2021 23:03 (GMT -8) (27 nov 2021 07:03 GMT)
1.7

10 km
12km NE of Bella Vista, CA MásMapa
26 nov 2021 19:28 (GMT -8) (27 nov 2021 03:28 GMT)
1.7

12 km
7km SSE of Mineral, CA MásMapa
viernes, 26 noviembre 2021 21:44 GMT (1 terremoto)
26 nov 2021 13:44 (GMT -8) (26 nov 2021 21:44 GMT)
1.0

2.9 km
12km WNW of Viola, CA MásMapa
miércoles, 24 noviembre 2021 21:56 GMT (3 sismos)
24 nov 2021 13:56 (GMT -8) (24 nov 2021 21:56 GMT)
1.5

0.6 km
6km WSW of Round Mountain, CA MásMapa
24 nov 2021 10:25 (GMT -8) (24 nov 2021 18:25 GMT)
1.6

3.7 km
12km N of Mineral, CA MásMapa
24 nov 2021 08:08 (GMT -8) (24 nov 2021 16:08 GMT)
1.9

5.8 km
3km NE of Viola, CA MásMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 4.3 x 108 joules (119 kWh, equivalente a 0.102 toneladas de TNT) Más info
Mostrar más

Earthquake Catalog - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
a
Mostrando sismos más recientes y sismos con

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.
Home | Travel | Destinations | Volcanoes | Photos | Earthquakes | About | Glossary | News | Contact | Privacy | Imprint | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
Siga con nosotros:Follow us on facebookFollow us on InstagramFollow us on TwitterVisit our Youtube channel