Contacto | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Últimos sismos y temblores en la vecindad de Silver Peak, Nevada, Estados Unidos, en las últimas 24 horas Viernes, 9 de diciembre 2022 - lista, mapa, estadísticas

Actualizado: 9 dic. 2022 18:19 GMT -
¿Sintió un temblor? ¡Reportalo!
¡Temblores cerca de mí!
Ver la lista

Sismos en las últimas 24 horas:

  • 1 sismo de magnitud 3 o superior
  • 10 sismos de magnitud inferior a 2
En las últimas 24 horas, Silver Peak tuvo 1 sismo de magnitud 3.0. También hubo 10 temblores pequeños por debajo de la magnitud 2.0 que la gente normalmente no siente.
Un sismo débil magnitud 3.0 ocurrió en Nevada, Estados Unidos, hace 11 horas.

Último sismo: Mag. 1.4 | 46 Km S of Kingston, Nevada -

Sismo más fuerte hoy: Mag. 3.0 | 129 km SO de Ely, Condado de White Pine County, Nevada, Estados Unidos -

Terremotos recientes por encima de la magnitud 1.0 en la vecindad de Silver Peak, Nevada, Estados Unidos (actualizado )

Últimas 24 horas8 sismos0 sismos M2+1 sismo M3+
Últimos 7 días37 sismos3 sismos M2+1 sismo M3+
Últimos 30 días178 sismos24 sismos M2+4 sismos M3+
Últimos 90 días653 sismos79 sismos M2+8 sismos M3+
Últimos 365 días3,442 sismos518 sismos M2+54 sismos M3+5 sismos M4+

Sismos en regiones cercanas

...Lee mas
Filtrar por magnitud:

todo
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
todo
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (11 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
viernes, 9 diciembre 2022 GMT (5 sismos)
9 dic 2022 10:07 (GMT -8) (9 dic 2022 18:07 GMT)
1.4

16 km
46 Km S of Kingston, Nevada Más
9 dic 2022 06:13 (GMT -8) (9 dic 2022 14:13 GMT)
1.2

8.5 km
32 Km SE of Mina, Nevada Más
8 dic 2022 23:10 (GMT -8) (9 dic 2022 07:10 GMT)
3.0

11 km
129 km al suroeste de Ely, Condado de White Pine County, Nevada, Estados Unidos
Lo he sentido
Más
8 dic 2022 18:53 (GMT -8) (9 dic 2022 02:53 GMT)
1.8

9.9 km
16 km al oeste de Dixon Lane-Meadow Creek, Condado de Inyo County, California, Estados Unidos Más
8 dic 2022 18:39 (GMT -8) (9 dic 2022 02:39 GMT)
0.1

1 km
44 Km NW of Indian Springs, Nevada Más
jueves, 8 diciembre 2022 GMT (6 sismos)
8 dic 2022 13:35 (GMT -8) (8 dic 2022 21:35 GMT)
1.4

0.1 km
4km WNW of Mammoth Lakes, CA Más
8 dic 2022 13:33 (GMT -8) (8 dic 2022 21:33 GMT)
1.9

0.1 km
4.6 km al oeste de Mammoth Lakes, Condado de Mono County, California, Estados Unidos 1 reportMás
8 dic 2022 13:30 (GMT -8) (8 dic 2022 21:30 GMT)
0.5

0.4 km
4km WNW of Mammoth Lakes, CA Más
8 dic 2022 12:00 (GMT -8) (8 dic 2022 20:00 GMT)
1.3
60 Km N of Tonopah, Nevada Más
8 dic 2022 10:32 (GMT -8) (8 dic 2022 18:32 GMT)
1.0

3.2 km
8km E of Mammoth Lakes, CA Más
8 dic 2022 10:32 (GMT -8) (8 dic 2022 18:32 GMT)
0.9

3.5 km
7km E of Mammoth Lakes, CA Más
Energia sismica combinada estimada: 2.1 x 109 joules (584 kWh, equivalente a 0.502 toneladas de TNT) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: Grapevine Ranger Station (GRA/CI network) | Show on map | Station Info
Seismic station Grapevine Ranger Station: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Mostrar más

Catálogo de terremotos - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
o
¡Busque sismos!

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 9 dic. 2022 18:19 GMT -

¡Buscar!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Volcanes | Sismos | Fotos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings