Contacto | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Últimos sismos y temblores en la vecindad de Magalia, California, Estados Unidos, en las últimas 24 horas Lunes, 26 de septiembre 2022 - lista, mapa, estadísticas

Actualizado: 26 sep. 2022 06:17 GMT -
¿Sintió un temblor? ¡Reportalo!
¡Temblores cerca de mí!
Ver la lista

Sismos en las últimas 24 horas:

  • 3 sismos de magnitud 2 o superior
  • 18 sismos de magnitud inferior a 2
En las últimas 24 horas, Magalia tuvo 3 sismos de magnitud 2.0 o superior. También hubo 18 temblores pequeños por debajo de la magnitud 2.0 que la gente normalmente no siente.
Un sismo débil magnitud 2.7 ocurrió en California, Estados Unidos, hace 59 minutos.

Último sismo: Mag. 0.7 | 2km N of The Geysers, CA -

Sismo más fuerte hoy: Mag. 2.7 | 20 km SO de Clearlake, Condado de Lake County, California, Estados Unidos -

Terremotos recientes por encima de la magnitud 1.0 en la vecindad de Magalia, California, Estados Unidos (actualizado )

Últimas 24 horas5 sismos | 3 sismos M2+
Últimos 7 días80 sismos | 17 sismos M2+ | 1 sismo M3+ | 1 sismo M4+
Últimos 30 días322 sismos | 51 sismos M2+ | 4 sismos M3+ | 3 sismos M4+
Últimos 90 días971 sismos | 117 sismos M2+ | 5 sismos M3+ | 5 sismos M4+
Últimos 365 días4,345 sismos | 479 sismos M2+ | 29 sismos M3+ | 6 sismos M4+

Sismos en regiones cercanas

...Lee mas
Filtrar por magnitud:

todo
1.0+
2.0+
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
todo
1.0+
2.0+
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (21 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
lunes, 26 septiembre 2022 GMT (10 sismos)
25 sep 2022 22:59 (GMT -7) (26 sep 2022 05:59 GMT)
0.7

2 km
2km N of The Geysers, CA Más
25 sep 2022 22:52 (GMT -7) (26 sep 2022 05:52 GMT)
0.9

1.7 km
2km SSW of Cobb, CA Más
25 sep 2022 22:26 (GMT -7) (26 sep 2022 05:26 GMT)
0.9

1.9 km
2km SW of Cobb, CA Más
25 sep 2022 22:20 (GMT -7) (26 sep 2022 05:20 GMT)
0.7

2.4 km
2km SW of Cobb, CA Más
25 sep 2022 22:19 (GMT -7) (26 sep 2022 05:19 GMT)
0.2

1.6 km
2km SW of Cobb, CA Más
25 sep 2022 22:18 (GMT -7) (26 sep 2022 05:18 GMT)
2.7

2.2 km
20 km al suroeste de Clearlake, Condado de Lake County, California, Estados Unidos
Lo he sentido
Más
25 sep 2022 20:50 (GMT -7) (26 sep 2022 03:50 GMT)
1.5

3.4 km
2km N of The Geysers, CA 1 reportMás
25 sep 2022 20:07 (GMT -7) (26 sep 2022 03:07 GMT)
0.6

3.1 km
7km NW of The Geysers, CA Más
25 sep 2022 19:10 (GMT -7) (26 sep 2022 02:10 GMT)
0.4

2.2 km
7km NW of The Geysers, CA Más
25 sep 2022 18:13 (GMT -7) (26 sep 2022 01:13 GMT)
1.8

0.2 km
4km WNW of The Geysers, CA Más
domingo, 25 septiembre 2022 GMT (11 sismos)
25 sep 2022 14:27 (GMT -7) (25 sep 2022 21:27 GMT)
2.0

12 km
32km WNW of Rancho Tehama Reserve, CA Más
25 sep 2022 11:22 (GMT -7) (25 sep 2022 18:22 GMT)
0.2

1.9 km
5km W of Cobb, CA Más
25 sep 2022 07:58 (GMT -7) (25 sep 2022 14:58 GMT)
0.9

1.4 km
7km NW of The Geysers, CA 1 reportMás
25 sep 2022 07:31 (GMT -7) (25 sep 2022 14:31 GMT)
0.4

2.4 km
7km NW of The Geysers, CA Más
25 sep 2022 07:04 (GMT -7) (25 sep 2022 14:04 GMT)
0.9

1.8 km
2km NNE of The Geysers, CA Más
25 sep 2022 06:44 (GMT -7) (25 sep 2022 13:44 GMT)
0.8

2.6 km
6km WNW of The Geysers, CA Más
25 sep 2022 02:33 (GMT -7) (25 sep 2022 09:33 GMT)
0.9

1.4 km
8km NW of The Geysers, CA Más
25 sep 2022 01:52 (GMT -7) (25 sep 2022 08:52 GMT)
0.6

2.6 km
10km WNW of The Geysers, CA Más
25 sep 2022 01:15 (GMT -7) (25 sep 2022 08:15 GMT)
2.0

0.1 km
11km NNE of Yountville, CA 1 reportMás
25 sep 2022 01:00 (GMT -7) (25 sep 2022 08:00 GMT)
0.5

3.8 km
3km NW of The Geysers, CA 1 reportMás
25 sep 2022 00:47 (GMT -7) (25 sep 2022 07:47 GMT)
0.5

1.6 km
3km W of Cobb, CA Más
Energia sismica combinada estimada: 8.9 x 108 joules (247 kWh, equivalente a 0.212 toneladas de TNT) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: Marconi Conference Center, Marshall, CA, USA (MCCM/BK network) | Show on map | Station Info
Seismic station Marconi Conference Center, Marshall, CA, USA: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Mostrar más

Earthquake Catalog - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
o
¡Busque sismos!

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 26 sep. 2022 06:17 GMT -

¡Buscar!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Volcanes | Sismos | Fotos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings