Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 2 dic. 2021 19:57 GMT -

Escriba el nombre del lugar, de la ciudad, región o del país para buscar sismos:

¡Buscar!

Sismos, Mountain View, Butte County, California, Estados Unidos: septiembre 2021

Actualizado 2 dic. 2021 19:57 GMT -

Sismo más grande: Sismo M 2.6: 4km N of Hamilton City, CA, viernes, 17 sep 2021 10:07 (GMT -7)
...Read More

Earthquake Catalog

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
a
¡Busque sismos!
Filtrar por magnitud:
todo
1.0+
2.0+
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
todo
1.0+
2.0+
Ocultar 2 sismos no confirmados
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (16 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
jueves, 30 septiembre 2021 13:37 GMT (1 terremoto)
30 sep 2021 06:37 (GMT -7) (30 sep 2021 13:37 GMT)
2.0

0.6 km
9km WSW of Chester, CA MásMapa
martes, 28 septiembre 2021 23:39 GMT (1 terremoto)
28 sep 2021 16:39 (GMT -7) (28 sep 2021 23:39 GMT)
2.0

32 km
2km ENE of Oroville, CA MásMapa
domingo, 26 septiembre 2021 07:44 GMT (1 terremoto)
26 sep 2021 00:44 (GMT -7) (26 sep 2021 07:44 GMT)
2.0

7.8 km
4km ENE of Prattville, CA MásMapa
jueves, 23 septiembre 2021 09:43 GMT (1 terremoto)
23 sep 2021 02:43 (GMT -7) (23 sep 2021 09:43 GMT)
1.9

8.9 km
10km WSW of Chester, CA MásMapa
domingo, 19 septiembre 2021 12:27 GMT (1 terremoto)
19 sep 2021 05:27 (GMT -7) (19 sep 2021 12:27 GMT)
2.5

29 km
6km NW of Chico, CA MásMapa
sábado, 18 septiembre 2021 13:38 GMT (1 terremoto)
18 sep 2021 06:38 (GMT -7) (18 sep 2021 13:38 GMT)
2.1

0.3 km
4km SE of Taylorsville, CA MásMapa
viernes, 17 septiembre 2021 17:07 GMT (1 terremoto)
17 sep 2021 10:07 (GMT -7) (17 sep 2021 17:07 GMT)
2.6

2 km
4km N of Hamilton City, CA 1 reportMásMapa
martes, 14 septiembre 2021 09:00 GMT (1 terremoto)
14 sep 2021 02:00 (GMT -7) (14 sep 2021 09:00 GMT)
1.1

3.3 km
4 Km WNW of Lake Almanor Peninsula, California MásMapa
lunes, 13 septiembre 2021 17:44 GMT (1 terremoto)
13 sep 2021 10:44 (GMT -7) (13 sep 2021 17:44 GMT)
1.2

9.7 km
4km N of Chester, CA MásMapa
sábado, 11 septiembre 2021 13:52 GMT (1 terremoto)
11 sep 2021 06:52 (GMT -7) (11 sep 2021 13:52 GMT)
1.2

11 km
3km NNE of Chester, CA MásMapa
lunes, 6 septiembre 2021 11:30 GMT (1 terremoto)
6 sep 2021 04:30 (GMT -7) (6 sep 2021 11:30 GMT)
?

n/a
0.9 km al noreste de Oroville, Condado de Butte County, California, Estados Unidos (no confirmado) 2 informesMásMapa
domingo, 5 septiembre 2021 11:49 GMT (1 terremoto)
5 sep 2021 04:49 (GMT -7) (5 sep 2021 11:49 GMT)
?

n/a
1.3 km al oeste de Chico, Condado de Butte County, California, Estados Unidos (no confirmado) 1 reportMásMapa
sábado, 4 septiembre 2021 11:19 GMT (2 sismos)
4 sep 2021 04:19 (GMT -7) (4 sep 2021 11:19 GMT)
0.9

7.4 km
14km SE of Mineral, CA MásMapa
3 sep 2021 21:01 (GMT -7) (4 sep 2021 04:01 GMT)
1.1

5.3 km
5km N of Almanor, CA MásMapa
viernes, 3 septiembre 2021 19:09 GMT (1 terremoto)
3 sep 2021 12:09 (GMT -7) (3 sep 2021 19:09 GMT)
2.0

0.2 km
Quarry Blast - 9km N of Oroville, CA MásMapa
miércoles, 1 septiembre 2021 20:48 GMT (1 terremoto)
1 sep 2021 13:48 (GMT -7) (1 sep 2021 20:48 GMT)
1.3

4.9 km
6km SSW of Manton, CA MásMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 1.3 x 109 joules (351 kWh, equivalente a 0.302 toneladas de TNT) Más info
Mostrar más

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.
Home | Travel | Destinations | Volcanoes | Photos | Earthquakes | About | Glossary | News | Contact | Privacy | Imprint | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
Siga con nosotros:Síguenos en FacebookFollow us on InstagramSíguenos en TwitterVisite nuestro canal de Youtube