Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 22 sep. 2021 07:00 GMT

Escriba el nombre del lugar, de la ciudad, región o del país para buscar sismos:

¡Buscar!

Últimos sismos, El Tamale, Cuajinicuilapa, Estado de Guerrero, México: últimos 7 días

Actualizado 22 sep. 2021 07:00 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitud:
todo
3.0+
4.0+
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
todo
3.0+
4.0+
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (13 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
martes, 21 septiembre 2021 20:37 GMT (2 sismos)
21 sep 2021 13:37 (GMT -7) (21 sep 2021 20:37 GMT)
3.4

16 km
341 km (212 mi)Océano Pacífico Norte, 90 km al suroeste de Pinotepa, México
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
21 sep 2021 14:23 (GMT -5) (21 sep 2021 19:23 GMT)
3.4

23 km
259 km (161 mi)San Marcos, 28 km al suroeste de Ayutla de los Libres, México
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
lunes, 20 septiembre 2021 09:36 GMT (2 sismos)
20 sep 2021 04:36 (GMT -5) (20 sep 2021 09:36 GMT)
4.9

25 km
271 km (168 mi)San Marcos, 39 km al suroeste de Ayutla de los Libres, México
Lo he sentido - 7 informes
MásMapa
19 sep 2021 19:37 (GMT -7) (20 sep 2021 02:37 GMT)
4.1

10 km
351 km (218 mi)Océano Pacífico Norte, 65 km al suroeste de Pinotepa, México
Lo he sentido - 2 informes
MásMapa
domingo, 19 septiembre 2021 20:45 GMT (3 sismos)
19 sep 2021 15:45 (GMT -5) (19 sep 2021 20:45 GMT)
3.3

18 km
306 km (190 mi)2.4 km al sur de Pinotepa, Estado de Oaxaca, México
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
19 sep 2021 03:52 (GMT -5) (19 sep 2021 08:52 GMT)
3.3

8 km
276 km (171 mi)Cuajinicuilapa, 17 km al sur de Ometepec, Estado de Guerrero, México
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
19 sep 2021 01:19 (GMT -5) (19 sep 2021 06:19 GMT)
3.1

26 km
285 km (177 mi)Cuajinicuilapa, 25 km al sur de Ometepec, Estado de Guerrero, México
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
sábado, 18 septiembre 2021 20:36 GMT (1 terremoto)
18 sep 2021 15:36 (GMT -5) (18 sep 2021 20:36 GMT)
3.5

21 km
308 km (191 mi)4.8 km al sur de Pinotepa, Estado de Oaxaca, México
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
jueves, 16 septiembre 2021 20:59 GMT (5 sismos)
16 sep 2021 15:59 (GMT -5) (16 sep 2021 20:59 GMT)
3.5

13 km
304 km (189 mi)22 km al oeste de Pinotepa, Estado de Oaxaca, México
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
16 sep 2021 13:31 (GMT -7) (16 sep 2021 20:31 GMT)
3.8

16 km
336 km (209 mi)Océano Pacífico Norte, 78 km al suroeste de Pinotepa, México
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
16 sep 2021 13:03 (GMT -5) (16 sep 2021 18:03 GMT)
3.0

22 km
310 km (193 mi)16 km al suroeste de Pinotepa, Estado de Oaxaca, México
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
16 sep 2021 01:45 (GMT -5) (16 sep 2021 06:45 GMT)
3.4

29 km
297 km (185 mi)27 km al oeste de Pinotepa, Estado de Oaxaca, México
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
16 sep 2021 00:57 (GMT -5) (16 sep 2021 05:57 GMT)
3.2

17 km
308 km (191 mi)10.8 km al suroeste de Pinotepa, Estado de Oaxaca, México
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 1.6 x 1012 joules (444 MWh, equivalente a 382 toneladas de TNT) Más info
Mostrar más

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Earthquake Catalog - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
a
¡Busque sismos!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.