Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Últimos sismos, San Rafael del Sur, Departamento de Managua, Nicaragua, últimos 30 días

Actualizado 17 Apr 2021 02:01 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitude:
all
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Showing quakes magnitud 0.1 o superior (21 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Profundidad
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
Sat, 17 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2021-04-16 18:56:49 (17 Apr 2021 00:56:49 GMT)
2.3

118 km
(45 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 29 km al sur de León, Departamento de Leon, Nicaragua MoreMapa
Thu, 15 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2021-04-15 17:11:56 (15 Apr 2021 23:11:56 GMT)
2.5

125 km
Apoyeque (11 km)26 km al noroeste de Managua, Nicaragua MoreMapa
Sun, 11 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2021-04-11 06:16:42 (11 Apr 2021 12:16:42 GMT)
3.0

93 km
(45 km)24 km al oeste de Nicaragua, Departamento de Rivas, Nicaragua
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2021-04-10 13:49:48 (10 Apr 2021 19:49:48 GMT)
3.2

24 km
(105 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 92 km al suroeste de Jinotepe, Nicaragua
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
Fri, 9 Apr 2021 (GMT) (4 temblores)
2021-04-09 12:10:36 (9 Apr 2021 18:10:36 GMT)
2.4

5 km
Masaya (2 km)7.7 km al oeste de Masaya, Nicaragua MoreMapa
9 Apr 5:21 am (GMT -6) (9 Apr 2021 11:21:42 GMT)
2.9

24 km
(107 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 79 km al suroeste de San Rafael del Sur, Nicaragua MoreMapa
9 Apr 2021 02:35 (GMT -6) (9 Apr 2021 08:35:14 GMT)
2.9

88 km
(43 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 32 km al sur de León, Departamento de Leon, Nicaragua MoreMapa
8 Apr 2021 19:56 (GMT -6) (9 Apr 2021 01:56:04 GMT)
2.7

77 km
(59 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 43 km al sur de León, Departamento de Leon, Nicaragua MoreMapa
Thu, 8 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
8 Apr 2021 06:44 (GMT -6) (8 Apr 2021 12:44:30 GMT)
3.5

28 km
(100 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 71 km al suroeste de San Rafael del Sur, Nicaragua 1 reportMoreMapa
Sun, 4 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
4 Apr 2021 05:13 (GMT -6) (4 Apr 2021 11:13:24 GMT)
2.3

4 km
Cerro el Ciguatepe (16 km)30 km al norte de Managua, Nicaragua MoreMapa
Thu, 1 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
1 Apr 2021 03:26 (GMT -6) (1 Apr 2021 09:26:08 GMT)
2.5

143 km
Masaya (26 km)19 km al oeste de Jinotepe, Departamento de Carazo, Nicaragua MoreMapa
1 Apr 2021 02:37 (GMT -6) (1 Apr 2021 08:37:43 GMT)
2.6

10 km
Concepción (27 km)6 km al noroeste de Nicaragua, Departamento de Rivas, Nicaragua MoreMapa
31 Mar 2021 20:20 (GMT -6) (1 Apr 2021 02:20:05 GMT)
2.6

7 km
Cerro el Ciguatepe (16 km)29 km al norte de Managua, Nicaragua MoreMapa
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
31 Mar 2021 01:14 (GMT -6) (31 Mar 2021 07:14:06 GMT)
2.8

30 km
(92 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 99 km al suroeste de Managua, Nicaragua MoreMapa
Sun, 28 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
27 Mar 2021 22:20 (GMT -6) (28 Mar 2021 04:20:22 GMT)
3.2

58 km
(106 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 70 km al suroeste de San Rafael del Sur, Nicaragua MoreMapa
Wed, 24 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
24 Mar 2021 16:19 (GMT -6) (24 Mar 2021 22:19:05 GMT)
3.4

23 km
Masaya (93 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 97 km al suroeste de Masaya, Nicaragua 1 reportMoreMapa
24 Mar 2021 02:47 (GMT -6) (24 Mar 2021 08:47:55 GMT)
2.1

9 km
Nejapa-Miraflores (22 km)14 km al norte de San Rafael del Sur, Departamento de Managua, Nicaragua MoreMapa
Tue, 23 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
23 Mar 2021 03:22 (GMT -6) (23 Mar 2021 09:22:36 GMT)
3.0

86 km
Concepción (46 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 22 km al suroeste de Nicaragua, Nicaragua MoreMapa
23 Mar 2021 02:37 (GMT -6) (23 Mar 2021 08:37:48 GMT)
1.9

15 km
Nejapa-Miraflores (23 km)12 km al norte de San Rafael del Sur, Departamento de Managua, Nicaragua MoreMapa
Mon, 22 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
22 Mar 2021 10:39 (GMT -6) (22 Mar 2021 16:39:37 GMT)
2.5

156 km
(34 km)18 km al suroeste de León, Departamento de Leon, Nicaragua MoreMapa
Sun, 21 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
20 Mar 2021 19:06 (GMT -6) (21 Mar 2021 01:06:07 GMT)
2.9

162 km
Masaya (22 km)8 km al suroeste de Jinotepe, Departamento de Carazo, Nicaragua MoreMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 4 x 1010 joules (11.1 megawatt hours, equivalent to 9.53 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Buscar sismos pasados:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.