Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Terremotos pasados, Lizoain, Navarre, Comunidad Foral de Navarra, España, durante febrero 2021

Actualizado 16 Apr 2021 01:11 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitude:
all
1.0+
2.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
1.0+
2.0+
Showing quakes magnitud 0.1 o superior (32 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Profundidad
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
Sun, 28 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
28 feb 2021 06:34 (GMT +1) (28 Feb 2021 05:34:15 GMT)
1.4

10 km
(366 km)NW BELASCOÁIN.NA, Spain MoreMapa
Sat, 27 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
27 feb 2021 06:12 (GMT +1) (27 Feb 2021 05:12:27 GMT)
1.2

10 km
(341 km)E ESTERIBAR.NA, Spain MoreMapa
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
24 feb 2021 01:57 (GMT +1) (24 Feb 2021 00:57:26 GMT)
2.1
(334 km)18 km al este de Pamplona, Comunidad Foral de Navarra, España MoreMapa
Sun, 21 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
21 feb 2021 17:45 (GMT +1) (21 Feb 2021 16:45:15 GMT)
1.8

10 km
(333 km)34 km al noreste de Pamplona, Comunidad Foral de Navarra, España MoreMapa
21 Feb 2021 16:45:15 GMT
1.5

11 km
(335 km)41 km al noreste de Pamplona, Comunidad Foral de Navarra, España MoreMapa
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
18 feb 2021 23:50 (GMT +1) (18 Feb 2021 22:50:19 GMT)
1.1

10 km
(297 km)PYRENEES - 34km De Billère, France MoreMapa
18 feb 2021 23:50 (GMT +1) (18 Feb 2021 22:50:18 GMT)
1.5

10 km
(298 km)7.2 km al este de Maule-Lextarre, Francia MoreMapa
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
17 feb 2021 22:38 (GMT +1) (17 Feb 2021 21:38:28 GMT)
1.8

10 km
(324 km)17 km al sureste de Baigorri, Francia MoreMapa
17 feb 2021 22:38 (GMT +1) (17 Feb 2021 21:38:27 GMT)
1.5

5 km
(321 km)42 km al noreste de Pamplona, Comunidad Foral de Navarra, España MoreMapa
17 Feb 2021 21:38:27 GMT
1.4

5 km
(323 km)PYRENEES - 42km De Pamplona, Spain MoreMapa
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 (GMT) (5 temblores)
16 feb 2021 20:16 (GMT +1) (16 Feb 2021 19:16:57 GMT)
1.9

11 km
(286 km)6.8 km al suroeste de Oloron-Sainte-Marie, Francia MoreMapa
16 feb 2021 20:16 (GMT +1) (16 Feb 2021 19:16:55 GMT)
1.5

5 km
(292 km)9.3 km al noroeste de Oloron-Sainte-Marie, Francia MoreMapa
16 feb 2021 13:27 (GMT +1) (16 Feb 2021 12:27:51 GMT)
1.6
(393 km)Golfo de Vizcaya, 3.5 km al norte de San Sebastián, España MoreMapa
16 feb 2021 10:06 (GMT +1) (16 Feb 2021 09:06:32 GMT)
2.3

10 km
(315 km)55 km al sureste de Baiona, Pyrénées-Atlantiques, Nouvelle-Aquitaine, Francia MoreMapa
16 feb 2021 10:06 (GMT +1) (16 Feb 2021 09:06:31 GMT)
1.6

5 km
(314 km)56 km al sureste de Baiona, Pyrénées-Atlantiques, Nouvelle-Aquitaine, Francia MoreMapa
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
15 feb 2021 17:26 (GMT +1) (15 Feb 2021 16:26:33 GMT)
1.5

26 km
(340 km)37 km al sur de Baiona, Pyrénées-Atlantiques, Nouvelle-Aquitaine, Francia MoreMapa
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
12 feb 2021 23:09 (GMT +1) (12 Feb 2021 22:09:56 GMT)
1.9

5 km
(314 km)9.2 km al oeste de Maule-Lextarre, Francia MoreMapa
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
10 feb 2021 12:14 (GMT +1) (10 Feb 2021 11:14:48 GMT)
1.6

5 km
(393 km)5.1 km al suroeste de San Sebastián, España MoreMapa
Mon, 8 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
8 feb 2021 18:23 (GMT +1) (8 Feb 2021 17:23:26 GMT)
1.3

7 km
(341 km)E VALLE DE EGÜÉS/EGUESIBAR.NA, Spain MoreMapa
8 feb 2021 08:04 (GMT +1) (8 Feb 2021 07:04:09 GMT)
1.6
(375 km)Comunidad Foral de Navarra, 21 km al sureste de San Sebastián, España MoreMapa
Sun, 7 Feb 2021 (GMT) (5 temblores)
7 feb 2021 18:17 (GMT +1) (7 Feb 2021 17:17:21 GMT)
1.5
(349 km)36 km al norte de Pamplona, Comunidad Foral de Navarra, España MoreMapa
7 feb 2021 17:11 (GMT +1) (7 Feb 2021 16:11:01 GMT)
1.8
(349 km)32 km al norte de Pamplona, Comunidad Foral de Navarra, España MoreMapa
7 Feb 2021 16:11:00 GMT
1.2

14 km
(355 km)PYRENEES - 28km De Irun, Spain MoreMapa
7 feb 2021 10:44 (GMT +1) (7 Feb 2021 09:44:39 GMT)
1.7
(282 km)15 km al sur de Oloron-Sainte-Marie, Francia MoreMapa
7 feb 2021 10:44 (GMT +1) (7 Feb 2021 09:44:37 GMT)
1.4

7 km
(280 km)PYRENEES - 34km De Pau, France MoreMapa
Sat, 6 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
6 feb 2021 06:31 (GMT +1) (6 Feb 2021 05:31:59 GMT)
1.5
(373 km)22 km al oeste de Pamplona, Comunidad Foral de Navarra, España MoreMapa
Fri, 5 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
6 feb 2021 00:16 (GMT +1) (5 Feb 2021 23:16:58 GMT)
1.7

11 km
(287 km)16 km al suroeste de Oloron-Sainte-Marie, Francia MoreMapa
6 feb 2021 00:16 (GMT +1) (5 Feb 2021 23:16:57 GMT)
1.2

10 km
(289 km)PYRENEES - 37km De Pau, France MoreMapa
5 feb 2021 03:26 (GMT +1) (5 Feb 2021 02:26:41 GMT)
1.3

3 km
(336 km)NE LIZOÁIN-ARRIASGOITI.NA, Spain MoreMapa
Thu, 4 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
4 feb 2021 12:17 (GMT +1) (4 Feb 2021 11:17:24 GMT)
1.0
(341 km)PYRENEES - 20km De Bayonne (quarry Blast), France MoreMapa
4 feb 2021 12:17 (GMT +1) (4 Feb 2021 11:17:23 GMT)
1.2
(343 km)PYRENEES - 18km De Bayonne (quarry Blast), France MoreMapa
Tue, 2 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2 feb 2021 11:18 (GMT +1) (2 Feb 2021 10:18:22 GMT)
1.0

7 km
(281 km)PYRENEES - 35km De Pau, France MoreMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 7 x 108 joules (193 kilowatt hours, equivalent to 0.166 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Buscar sismos pasados:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.