Contacto | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Últimos sismos y temblores en la vecindad de Los Baños, California, Estados Unidos, en las últimas 24 horas Viernes, 27 de enero 2023 - lista, mapa, estadísticas

Actualizado: 27 ene. 2023 05:55 GMT -
¿Sintió un temblor? ¡Reportalo!
¡Temblores cerca de mí!
En las últimas 24 horas, Los Baños tuvo 10 pequeños temblores de magnitudes inferiores a 2.0.

Último sismo: Mag. 0.9 | 6km WSW of San Juan Bautista, CA -

Sismo más fuerte hoy: Mag. 1.5 | 2km ESE of Pacheco, CA -

Terremotos recientes por encima de la magnitud 1.0 en la vecindad de Los Baños, California, Estados Unidos (actualizado )

Últimas 24 horas7 sismos
Últimos 7 días83 sismos17 sismos M2+2 sismos M3+
Últimos 30 días234 sismos63 sismos M2+9 sismos M3+
Últimos 90 días746 sismos176 sismos M2+13 sismos M3+1 sismo M4+
Últimos 365 días2,941 sismos644 sismos M2+47 sismos M3+4 sismos M4+1 sismo M5+

Sismos en regiones cercanas

...Lee mas
Filtrar por magnitud:

todo
1.0+
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
todo
1.0+
Ocultar 1 sismo no confirmado
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (11 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
viernes, 27 enero 2023 GMT (1 sismo)
26 ene 2023 19:34 (GMT -8) (27 ene 2023 03:34 GMT)
0.9

2.1 km
6km WSW of San Juan Bautista, CA Más
jueves, 26 enero 2023 GMT (10 sismos)
26 ene 2023 13:47 (GMT -8) (26 ene 2023 21:47 GMT)
1.5

9.4 km
2km ESE of Pacheco, CA Más
26 ene 2023 12:19 (GMT -8) (26 ene 2023 20:19 GMT)
1.2

8.6 km
9km NE of Gilroy, CA Más
26 ene 2023 10:45 (GMT -8) (26 ene 2023 18:45 GMT)
1.0

7.5 km
14km E of Seven Trees, CA Más
26 ene 2023 03:47 (GMT -8) (26 ene 2023 11:47 GMT)
0.8

10.4 km
10km NE of San Martin, CA Más
26 ene 2023 03:05 (GMT -8) (26 ene 2023 11:05 GMT)
1.2

7.2 km
California-Nevada Border Region Más
26 ene 2023 03:05 (GMT -8) (26 ene 2023 11:05 GMT)
1.2

7.2 km
California-Nevada Border Region Más
26 ene 2023 00:49 (GMT -8) (26 ene 2023 08:49 GMT)
0.6

7.7 km
10km NE of San Martin, CA Más
26 ene 2023 00:24 (GMT -8) (26 ene 2023 08:24 GMT)
1.1

7.5 km
13km SE of Pinnacles, CA Más
25 ene 2023 22:58 (GMT -8) (26 ene 2023 06:58 GMT)
?

n/a
70 km al sureste de San Francisco, California, Estados Unidos (no confirmado)
Lo he sentido - 1 report
Más
25 ene 2023 22:48 (GMT -8) (26 ene 2023 06:48 GMT)
1.2

8.4 km
10km NE of San Martin, CA Más
Energia sismica combinada estimada: 3.5 x 107 joules (9.69 kWh) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: San Andreas Geophysical Obs., Hollister, CA, USA (SAO/BK network) | Show on map | Station Info
Seismic station San Andreas Geophysical Obs., Hollister, CA, USA: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Mostrar más

Catálogo de terremotos - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
o
¡Busque sismos!

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 27 ene. 2023 05:55 GMT -

¡Buscar!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Volcanes | Sismos | Fotos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings