Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Últimos sismos, Karpathos, Dodecanese, South Aegean, Grecia, últimos 30 días

Actualizado 13 Apr 2021 06:41 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitude:
all
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Showing quakes magnitud 0.1 o superior (61 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Profundidad
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 (GMT) (4 temblores)
12 Apr 2021 16:30:40 GMT
2.4

15 km
(121 km)Mar Egeo, 91 km al sur de Kos, Dodecanese, South Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
12 Apr 2021 02:59:35 GMT
2.5

10 km
(143 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 24 km al sur de Karpathos, Grecia MoreMapa
12 Apr 2021 01:00:34 GMT
2.8

10 km
(160 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 41 km al sur de Karpathos, Grecia MoreMapa
12 Apr 2021 01:00:27 GMT
2.4

5 km
(92 km)Mar Egeo, 65 km al noroeste de Karpathos, Dodecanese, South Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
10 Apr 2021 06:42:46 GMT
2.6

2 km
(111 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 62 km al suroeste de Rhodes, Grecia
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
Fri, 9 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
9 Apr 1:36 pm (GMT +3) (9 Apr 2021 10:36:07 GMT)
2.1

20 km
(108 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 41 km al sur de Rhodes, Dodecanese, South Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
Thu, 8 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
9 abr 2021 02:35 (GMT +3) (8 Apr 2021 23:35:27 GMT)
3.4

10 km
(63 km)Mar Egeo, 56 km al oeste de Rhodes, Dodecanese, South Aegean, Grecia
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
Sat, 3 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
3 abr 2021 21:00 (GMT +2) (3 Apr 2021 19:00:06 GMT)
2.5

21 km
(119 km)Mar Egeo, 10.1 km al oeste de Karpathos, Dodecanese, South Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
Fri, 2 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
3 abr 2021 00:19 (GMT +2) (2 Apr 2021 22:19:09 GMT)
2.4

8.4 km
(187 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 61 km al sureste de Sitía, Lasithi, Creta, Grecia MoreMapa
3 abr 2021 00:49 (GMT +3) (2 Apr 2021 21:49:41 GMT)
1.9

10.8 km
(83 km)Mar Egeo, 25 km al norte de Karpathos, Dodecanese, South Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
1 abr 2021 01:09 (GMT +2) (31 Mar 2021 23:09:47 GMT)
3.5

10 km
(180 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 61 km al sur de Karpathos, Grecia MoreMapa
31 Mar 2021 00:22:08 GMT
1.9

5.1 km
(183 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 40 km al sureste de Sitía, Lasithi, Creta, Grecia MoreMapa
Tue, 30 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
30 mar 2021 18:51 (GMT +3) (30 Mar 2021 15:51:33 GMT)
2.4

11 km
(93 km)Mar Egeo, 50 km al suroeste de Rhodes, Dodecanese, South Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
30 mar 2021 17:51 (GMT +2) (30 Mar 2021 15:51:32 GMT)
2.4

3.9 km
(76 km)Mar Egeo, 57 km al suroeste de Rhodes, Dodecanese, South Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
29 mar 2021 15:28 (GMT +2) (29 Mar 2021 13:28:22 GMT)
2.2

10.5 km
(84 km)Mar Egeo, 54 km al suroeste de Rhodes, Dodecanese, South Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
29 mar 2021 07:24 (GMT +2) (29 Mar 2021 05:24:56 GMT)
2.4

4.5 km
(172 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 53 km al sur de Karpathos, Grecia MoreMapa
29 mar 2021 03:28 (GMT +3) (29 Mar 2021 00:28:28 GMT)
1.4

7.3 km
(99 km)MEDITERRANEAN SEA, Greece MoreMapa
Sun, 28 Mar 2021 (GMT) (9 temblores)
29 mar 2021 02:34 (GMT +3) (28 Mar 2021 23:34:25 GMT)
2.0

8.2 km
(97 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 53 km al suroeste de Rhodes, Grecia MoreMapa
29 mar 2021 02:30 (GMT +3) (28 Mar 2021 23:30:28 GMT)
2.1

6 km
(93 km)Mar Egeo, 43 km al suroeste de Rhodes, Dodecanese, South Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
29 mar 2021 01:30 (GMT +2) (28 Mar 2021 23:30:26 GMT)
2.3

7.5 km
(89 km)Mar Egeo, 56 km al suroeste de Rhodes, Dodecanese, South Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
29 mar 2021 01:26 (GMT +2) (28 Mar 2021 23:26:12 GMT)
3.7

15 km
(90 km)Mar Egeo, 54 km al suroeste de Rhodes, Dodecanese, South Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
29 mar 2021 01:22 (GMT +2) (28 Mar 2021 23:22:15 GMT)
3.0

15 km
(91 km)Mar Egeo, 54 km al suroeste de Rhodes, Dodecanese, South Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
28 mar 2021 16:33 (GMT +2) (28 Mar 2021 14:33:39 GMT)
1.7

8.3 km
(71 km)Mar Egeo, 61 km al suroeste de Rhodes, Dodecanese, South Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
28 mar 2021 17:32 (GMT +3) (28 Mar 2021 14:32:48 GMT)
1.8

25 km
(72 km)Mar Egeo, 69 km al suroeste de Rhodes, Dodecanese, South Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
28 mar 2021 17:30 (GMT +3) (28 Mar 2021 14:30:41 GMT)
2.3

14 km
(104 km)Mar Egeo, 55 km al suroeste de Rhodes, Dodecanese, South Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
28 mar 2021 16:30 (GMT +2) (28 Mar 2021 14:30:41 GMT)
2.2

14 km
(88 km)Mar Egeo, 52 km al suroeste de Rhodes, Dodecanese, South Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
Sat, 27 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
27 mar 2021 19:23 (GMT +2) (27 Mar 2021 17:23:43 GMT)
2.1

18 km
(96 km)24 km al norte de Karpathos, Dodecanese, South Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
26 mar 2021 21:48 (GMT +2) (26 Mar 2021 19:48:11 GMT)
2.0

8.8 km
(104 km)16 km al norte de Karpathos, Dodecanese, South Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
26 mar 2021 20:33 (GMT +2) (26 Mar 2021 18:33:10 GMT)
1.6

7.8 km
(94 km)25 km al norte de Karpathos, Dodecanese, South Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
26 mar 2021 01:39 (GMT +2) (25 Mar 2021 23:39:45 GMT)
2.8

10.2 km
(108 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 22 km al sur de Karpathos, Grecia MoreMapa
25 mar 2021 18:43 (GMT +2) (25 Mar 2021 16:43:32 GMT)
2.5

10 km
(78 km)Mar Egeo, 77 km al noroeste de Karpathos, Dodecanese, South Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
Sun, 21 Mar 2021 (GMT) (11 temblores)
21 mar 2021 21:25 (GMT +2) (21 Mar 2021 19:25:52 GMT)
2.1

13 km
(99 km)Mar Egeo, 27 km al noreste de Karpathos, Dodecanese, South Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
21 mar 2021 09:15 (GMT +2) (21 Mar 2021 07:15:13 GMT)
2.3

2.8 km
(150 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 55 km al sureste de Karpathos, Grecia MoreMapa
21 mar 2021 09:08 (GMT +2) (21 Mar 2021 07:08:23 GMT)
3.0

10 km
(157 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 66 km al sureste de Karpathos, Grecia MoreMapa
21 mar 2021 07:57 (GMT +2) (21 Mar 2021 05:57:06 GMT)
2.1

7.4 km
(151 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 58 km al sureste de Karpathos, Grecia MoreMapa
21 mar 2021 07:28 (GMT +2) (21 Mar 2021 05:28:30 GMT)
2.6

127 km
(153 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 60 km al sur de Karpathos, Grecia MoreMapa
21 mar 2021 04:26 (GMT +2) (21 Mar 2021 02:26:19 GMT)
2.2

18 km
(155 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 57 km al sureste de Karpathos, Grecia MoreMapa
21 mar 2021 03:49 (GMT +2) (21 Mar 2021 01:49:09 GMT)
3.0

10 km
(157 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 65 km al sureste de Karpathos, Grecia MoreMapa
21 mar 2021 03:49 (GMT +2) (21 Mar 2021 01:49:09 GMT)
2.6

5 km
(141 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 42 km al sureste de Karpathos, Grecia MoreMapa
21 mar 2021 03:09 (GMT +2) (21 Mar 2021 01:09:57 GMT)
2.4

4.7 km
(156 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 64 km al sureste de Karpathos, Grecia MoreMapa
21 mar 2021 02:55 (GMT +2) (21 Mar 2021 00:55:35 GMT)
1.8

4.2 km
(156 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 48 km al sureste de Karpathos, Grecia MoreMapa
21 mar 2021 02:03 (GMT +2) (21 Mar 2021 00:03:24 GMT)
1.7

2.9 km
(151 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 47 km al sureste de Karpathos, Grecia MoreMapa
Sat, 20 Mar 2021 (GMT) (11 temblores)
21 mar 2021 01:55 (GMT +2) (20 Mar 2021 23:55:17 GMT)
3.4

10 km
(163 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 74 km al sureste de Karpathos, Grecia MoreMapa
21 mar 2021 01:35 (GMT +2) (20 Mar 2021 23:35:52 GMT)
2.3

13 km
(158 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 64 km al sureste de Karpathos, Grecia MoreMapa
21 mar 2021 01:32 (GMT +2) (20 Mar 2021 23:32:30 GMT)
1.8

3.3 km
(155 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 63 km al sureste de Karpathos, Grecia MoreMapa
21 mar 2021 01:03 (GMT +2) (20 Mar 2021 23:03:33 GMT)
3.6

15 km
(151 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 44 km al sureste de Karpathos, Grecia MoreMapa
21 mar 2021 01:03 (GMT +2) (20 Mar 2021 23:03:32 GMT)
3.9

10 km
(154 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 66 km al sureste de Karpathos, Grecia MoreMapa
21 mar 2021 00:50 (GMT +2) (20 Mar 2021 22:50:38 GMT)
4.5

4.9 km
(164 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 71 km al sureste de Karpathos, Grecia 2 informesMoreMapa
20 mar 2021 05:36 (GMT +2) (20 Mar 2021 03:36:51 GMT)
3.6

26 km
(131 km)5.6 km al suroeste de Karpathos, Dodecanese, South Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
20 mar 2021 05:16 (GMT +2) (20 Mar 2021 03:16:17 GMT)
1.7

23 km
(126 km)Mar Egeo, 12 km al noreste de Kasos, Dodecanese, South Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
20 mar 2021 05:11 (GMT +2) (20 Mar 2021 03:11:49 GMT)
2.7

2.9 km
(95 km)Mar Egeo, 20 km al noroeste de Karpathos, Dodecanese, South Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
20 mar 2021 05:09 (GMT +2) (20 Mar 2021 03:09:08 GMT)
3.9

24 km
(125 km)9.6 km al noroeste de Karpathos, Dodecanese, South Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
20 mar 2021 05:06 (GMT +2) (20 Mar 2021 03:06:30 GMT)
3.1

10 km
(99 km)Mar Egeo, 9.2 km al norte de Karpathos, Dodecanese, South Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
19 mar 2021 15:52 (GMT +2) (19 Mar 2021 13:52:54 GMT)
2.1

4.9 km
(52 km)Mar Egeo, 88 km al sur de Kos, Dodecanese, South Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
19 mar 2021 07:58 (GMT +2) (19 Mar 2021 05:58:47 GMT)
2.3

8.7 km
(142 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 53 km al sureste de Karpathos, Grecia MoreMapa
Thu, 18 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
18 mar 2021 16:21 (GMT +2) (18 Mar 2021 14:21:13 GMT)
2.8

10 km
(88 km)32 km al norte de Karpathos, Dodecanese, South Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
18 mar 2021 12:25 (GMT +2) (18 Mar 2021 10:25:46 GMT)
2.8

1 km
(158 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 45 km al este de Sitía, Lasithi, Creta, Grecia MoreMapa
18 mar 2021 02:51 (GMT +2) (18 Mar 2021 00:51:22 GMT)
3.3

10 km
(55 km)Mar Egeo, 91 km al sur de Kos, Dodecanese, South Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
Tue, 16 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
16 mar 2021 04:19 (GMT +2) (16 Mar 2021 02:19:42 GMT)
2.0

5 km
(138 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 46 km al sureste de Karpathos, Grecia MoreMapa
Mon, 15 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
15 Mar 2021 23:00:17 GMT
2.3

12 km
(83 km)Mar Egeo, 39 km al noreste de Karpathos, Dodecanese, South Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
Sun, 14 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
14 mar 2021 22:23 (GMT +2) (14 Mar 2021 20:23:00 GMT)
1.5

5 km
(124 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 37 km al este de Karpathos, Grecia MoreMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 5.5 x 1011 joules (153 megawatt hours, equivalent to 132 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Buscar sismos pasados:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.