Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Terremotos pasados, Bitung, Célebes Septentrional, Indonesia, durante el año 2020

Actualizado 11 Apr 2021 06:36 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitude:
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Showing quakes magnitud 0.1 o superior (25 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Profundidad
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
Sat, 26 Dec 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
26 dic 2020 20:16 (GMT +8) (26 Dec 2020 12:16:43 GMT)
3.3

122 km
Soputan (24 km) - North Sulawesi, IndonesiaMaluku Sea, 0.8 km al sureste de Pulau Buyat, Indonesia MoreMapa
Fri, 18 Dec 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
18 dic 2020 15:47 (GMT +8) (18 Dec 2020 07:47:39 GMT)
4.0

22 km
(46 km)Mindanao Sea, 40 km al norte de Manado, Célebes Septentrional, Indonesia MoreMapa
Wed, 16 Dec 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
17 dic 2020 03:05 (GMT +8) (16 Dec 2020 19:05:43 GMT)
3.6

24 km
(61 km)Maluku Sea, 59 km al sureste de Bitung, Célebes Septentrional, Indonesia MoreMapa
Sun, 13 Dec 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
14 dic 2020 00:51 (GMT +8) (13 Dec 2020 16:51:55 GMT)
3.5

10 km
Tongkoko (10 km)14 km al noroeste de Bitung, Célebes Septentrional, Indonesia MoreMapa
Sat, 5 Dec 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
5 dic 2020 13:54 (GMT +8) (5 Dec 2020 05:54:35 GMT)
3.1

134 km
Klabat (26 km)Maluku Sea, 20 km al sur de Bitung, Célebes Septentrional, Indonesia MoreMapa
Fri, 4 Dec 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
5 dic 2020 00:53 (GMT +8) (4 Dec 2020 16:53:55 GMT)
3.7

109 km
Lokon-Empung (7 km) - North Sulawesi, Indonesia2.6 km al sureste de Tomohon, Célebes Septentrional, Indonesia MoreMapa
Mon, 9 Nov 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
9 nov 2020 23:22 (GMT +8) (9 Nov 2020 15:22:55 GMT)
4.6

10 km
(54 km)73 km al sureste de Manado, Célebes Septentrional, Indonesia 1 reportMoreMapa
Sat, 26 Sep 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
26 Sep 2020 23:17:40 GMT
3.8

86 km
(38 km)53 km al sureste de Manado, Célebes Septentrional, Indonesia MoreMapa
Fri, 25 Sep 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
25 Sep 2020 06:46:48 GMT
3.2

63 km
Tongkoko (67 km)Northern Molucca Sea, Indonesia MoreMapa
Sat, 8 Aug 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
8 Aug 2020 16:57:05 GMT
4.9

135 km
Soputan (18 km) - North Sulawesi, Indonesia57 km al sur de Manado, Célebes Septentrional, Indonesia MoreMapa
Tue, 28 Jul 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
28 Jul 2020 02:55:05 GMT
3.9

51 km
Tongkoko (54 km)Maluku Sea, 53 km al este de Bitung, Célebes Septentrional, Indonesia MoreMapa
Tue, 23 Jun 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
23 Jun 2020 07:57:10 GMT
3.9

750 km
Tongkoko (76 km)Maluku Sea, 71 km al sureste de Bitung, Célebes Septentrional, Indonesia MoreMapa
Mon, 1 Jun 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
1 jun 2020 21:41 (GMT +0) (1 Jun 2020 21:41:38 GMT)
3.1

27 km
Tongkoko (65 km)Maluku Sea, 56 km al sureste de Bitung, Célebes Septentrional, Indonesia MoreMapa
Sun, 24 May 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
24 May 2020 17:27:11 GMT
2.8

13 km
(30 km)Maluku Sea, 32 km al este de Pulau Tulang, Célebes Septentrional, Indonesia MoreMapa
Thu, 14 May 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
14 May 2020 01:08:39 GMT
3.6

211 km
Tongkoko (45 km)Mindanao Sea, 16 km al oeste de Pulau Talisei, Indonesia MoreMapa
Wed, 13 May 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
13 May 2020 15:33:47 GMT
2.7

37 km
Tongkoko (81 km)Maluku Sea, 77 km al sureste de Bitung, Célebes Septentrional, Indonesia MoreMapa
Tue, 7 Apr 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
7 abr 2020 18:37 (GMT +0) (7 Apr 2020 18:37:00 GMT)
3.6

33 km
(42 km)Maluku Sea, 50 km al este de Wanua Tandungkuhang, Indonesia MoreMapa
Mon, 6 Apr 2020 (GMT) (2 temblores)
6 Apr 2020 16:41:37 GMT
2.9

45 km
(78 km)Maluku Sea, 71 km al sur de Bitung, Célebes Septentrional, Indonesia MoreMapa
6 abr 2020 02:34 (GMT +0) (6 Apr 2020 02:34:29 GMT)
3.7

10 km
Tongkoko (68 km)Maluku Sea, 65 km al sureste de Bitung, Célebes Septentrional, Indonesia MoreMapa
Thu, 2 Apr 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2 abr 2020 10:55 (GMT +0) (2 Apr 2020 10:55:40 GMT)
3.3

33 km
Tongkoko (67 km)Maluku Sea, 64 km al sureste de Bitung, Célebes Septentrional, Indonesia MoreMapa
Sat, 14 Mar 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
14 mar 2020 05:56 (GMT +0) (14 Mar 2020 05:56:10 GMT)
3.6

50 km
Tongkoko (65 km)Maluku Sea, 68 km al este de Bitung, Célebes Septentrional, Indonesia MoreMapa
Thu, 5 Mar 2020 (GMT) (2 temblores)
5 Mar 2020 10:51:17 GMT
3.8

10 km
(45 km)Mindanao Sea, 22 km al norte de Pulau Talisei, Indonesia MoreMapa
5 Mar 2020 04:10:07 GMT
3.8

211 km
Klabat (70 km)Mindanao Sea, 25 km al norte de Pulau Naeng Kecil, Indonesia MoreMapa
Sat, 8 Feb 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
8 Feb 2020 17:08:02 GMT
2.9

35 km
Tongkoko (60 km)Maluku Sea, 59 km al este de Bitung, Célebes Septentrional, Indonesia MoreMapa
Wed, 22 Jan 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
22 Jan 2020 16:03:29 GMT
4.5

21 km
(51 km)Maluku Sea, 34 km al este de Pulau Tulang, Célebes Septentrional, Indonesia MoreMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 2.7 x 1012 joules (739 megawatt hours, equivalent to 636 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Buscar sismos pasados:
Mostrando sismos más recientes y sismos con
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.