Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 26 sep. 2021 10:34 GMT

Escriba el nombre del lugar, de la ciudad, región o del país para buscar sismos:

¡Buscar!

Últimos sismos, Pratolungo-Roviera, Provincia di Cuneo, Región de Piamonte, Italia: últimos 7 días

Actualizado 26 sep. 2021 10:34 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitud:
todo
1.0+
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
todo
1.0+
Ocultar 1 sismo no confirmado
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (26 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
sábado, 25 septiembre 2021 01:35 GMT (1 terremoto)
25 sep 2021 03:35 (GMT +2) (25 sep 2021 01:35 GMT)
1.1

5 km
361 km (224 mi)France: Near Nice MásMapa
viernes, 24 septiembre 2021 21:15 GMT (5 sismos)
24 sep 2021 23:15 (GMT +2) (24 sep 2021 21:15 GMT)
1.0

5 km
368 km (229 mi)Italy: Near Nice MásMapa
24 sep 2021 14:58 (GMT +2) (24 sep 2021 12:58 GMT)
1.1

10.9 km
418 km (260 mi)Italy: 5 Km SE Frabosa Soprana (CN) MásMapa
24 sep 2021 12:10 (GMT +2) (24 sep 2021 10:10 GMT)
1.5
396 km (246 mi)4.4 km al noreste de Grasse, Alpes-Maritimes, Provenza-Alpes-Costa Azul, Francia 1 reportMásMapa
24 sep 2021 10:32 (GMT +2) (24 sep 2021 08:32 GMT)
1.1
395 km (245 mi)France: Near Nice MásMapa
24 sep 2021 09:50 (GMT +2) (24 sep 2021 07:50 GMT)
1.3
394 km (245 mi)Italy: Near Nice (quarry Blast) MásMapa
jueves, 23 septiembre 2021 19:20 GMT (6 sismos)
23 sep 2021 21:20 (GMT +2) (23 sep 2021 19:20 GMT)
0.4

7.5 km
349 km (217 mi)Italy: Near Turin MásMapa
23 sep 2021 20:46 (GMT +2) (23 sep 2021 18:46 GMT)
0.3

6.9 km
351 km (218 mi)France: Near Nice MásMapa
23 sep 2021 09:15 (GMT +2) (23 sep 2021 07:15 GMT)
1.4
394 km (245 mi)Italy: Near Nice (quarry Blast) MásMapa
23 sep 2021 06:32 (GMT +2) (23 sep 2021 04:32 GMT)
0.3

2.6 km
325 km (202 mi)France: Near Turin MásMapa
23 sep 2021 04:45 (GMT +2) (23 sep 2021 02:45 GMT)
0.4

3.7 km
322 km (200 mi)France: Near Turin MásMapa
23 sep 2021 03:59 (GMT +2) (23 sep 2021 01:59 GMT)
0.4

1.6 km
334 km (208 mi)France: Near Gap MásMapa
miércoles, 22 septiembre 2021 23:41 GMT (3 sismos)
23 sep 2021 01:41 (GMT +2) (22 sep 2021 23:41 GMT)
?

n/a
409 km (254 mi)1.1 km al norte de Nice, Alpes-Maritimes, Provenza-Alpes-Costa Azul, Francia (no confirmado)
Lo he sentido - 1 report
MásMapa
22 sep 2021 14:02 (GMT +2) (22 sep 2021 12:02 GMT)
1.0

2.6 km
317 km (197 mi)France: Near Turin MásMapa
22 sep 2021 10:50 (GMT +2) (22 sep 2021 08:50 GMT)
1.6
395 km (245 mi)12 km al sur de Cuneo, Región de Piamonte, Italia MásMapa
martes, 21 septiembre 2021 23:34 GMT (7 sismos)
22 sep 2021 01:34 (GMT +2) (21 sep 2021 23:34 GMT)
0.5

13 km
329 km (204 mi)France: Near Turin MásMapa
21 sep 2021 12:32 (GMT +2) (21 sep 2021 10:32 GMT)
0.8

1.9 km
316 km (196 mi)France: Near Turin MásMapa
21 sep 2021 11:30 (GMT +2) (21 sep 2021 09:30 GMT)
1.2
409 km (254 mi)France: Near Nice (quarry Blast) MásMapa
21 sep 2021 10:16 (GMT +2) (21 sep 2021 08:16 GMT)
1.5
423 km (263 mi)Western Mediterranean, 5.1 km al sureste de Mónaco, Mónaco MásMapa
21 sep 2021 09:53 (GMT +2) (21 sep 2021 07:53 GMT)
1.5

7.4 km
319 km (198 mi)9.1 km al noreste de Guillestre, Francia MásMapa
21 sep 2021 09:53 (GMT +2) (21 sep 2021 07:53 GMT)
1.2

9.4 km
315 km (196 mi)France: Confine Italia-Francia (FRANCIA) MásMapa
21 sep 2021 09:08 (GMT +2) (21 sep 2021 07:08 GMT)
1.2
389 km (242 mi)Italy: Near Nice (quarry Blast) MásMapa
lunes, 20 septiembre 2021 23:20 GMT (3 sismos)
21 sep 2021 01:20 (GMT +2) (20 sep 2021 23:20 GMT)
0.8

2 km
285 km (177 mi)France: Near Gap MásMapa
21 sep 2021 00:13 (GMT +2) (20 sep 2021 22:13 GMT)
0.7

3.1 km
383 km (238 mi)France: Near Nice MásMapa
20 sep 2021 11:57 (GMT +2) (20 sep 2021 09:57 GMT)
1.7
384 km (239 mi)7.7 km al noreste de Grasse, Alpes-Maritimes, Provenza-Alpes-Costa Azul, Francia MásMapa
domingo, 19 septiembre 2021 20:33 GMT (1 terremoto)
19 sep 2021 22:33 (GMT +2) (19 sep 2021 20:33 GMT)
0.5

4.6 km
345 km (214 mi)France: Near Gap MásMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 1.1 x 108 joules (31.8 kWh) Más info
Mostrar más

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Earthquake Catalog - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
a
¡Busque sismos!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.