Contacto | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Los mayores terremotos desde 1900: en la vecindad de Yakutat, Alaska, Estados Unidos - lista, mapa, estadísticas

Actualizado: 15 ene. 2023 01:24 GMT -
¿Sintió un temblor? ¡Reportalo!
¡Temblores cerca de mí!
Ver la lista

Sismos desde 1900:

  • 2 sismos de magnitud 7 o superior
  • 3 sismos de magnitud entre 6 y 7
  • 32 sismos de magnitud entre 5 y 6
  • 190 sismos de magnitud entre 4 y 5
Desde 1900, Yakutat tuvo 2 sismos de magnitud 7.0 o superior, 3 sismos de magnitud 6+, 32 sismos de magnitud 5+ y 190 sismos de magnitud 4+. ¡Vea todos los temblores en las últimas 24 horas!

Último sismo: Mag. 4.5 | 262 km E de Cordova, Chugach, Alaska, Estados Unidos -

Sismo más fuerte: Mag. 7.1 | Área censal de Valdez–Cordova Parish, Alaska, Estados Unidos -

...Lee mas
Filtrar por magnitud:

todo
4.0+
5.0+
6.0+
7.0+
Filter by age:

todo
1y
3y
5y
10y
30y
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
todo
4.0+
5.0+
6.0+
7.0+
Mostrando sismos since 1900, magnitud 4 o superior (227 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
10 ene 2023 22:00 (GMT -9) (11 ene 2023 07:00 GMT)
4.5

5 km
141 km (88 mi)262 km al este de Cordova, Chugach, Alaska, Estados Unidos Más
8 oct 2022 19:38 (GMT -8) (9 oct 2022 03:38 GMT)
4.3

14 km
185 km (115 mi)210 km al oeste de Juneau, Alaska, Estados Unidos Más
29 sep 2022 15:08 (GMT -8) (29 sep 2022 23:08 GMT)
5.1

11 km
132 km (82 mi)111 Km NW of Yakutat, Alaska 1 reportMás
8 ene 2022 01:16 (GMT -7) (8 ene 2022 08:16 GMT)
5.2

28 km
123 km (76 mi)Southern Yukon Territory, Canada 1 reportMás
5 sep 2021 23:10 (GMT -8) (6 sep 2021 07:10 GMT)
4.1

2.7 km
178 km (111 mi)52 Km NNW of Yakutat, Alaska Más
4 sep 2021 17:27 (GMT -8) (5 sep 2021 01:27 GMT)
4.1

6.9 km
175 km (109 mi)Alaska, Estados Unidos Más
1 May 7:23 am (GMT -8) (1 may 2021 15:23 GMT)
4.7

9.1 km
191 km (119 mi)205 km al oeste de Juneau, Alaska, Estados Unidos 4 informesMás
24 feb 2021 03:10 (GMT -9) (24 feb 2021 12:10 GMT)
4.2

2.9 km
202 km (126 mi)252 km al noroeste de Juneau, Alaska, Estados Unidos Más
8 feb 2021 00:42 (GMT -9) (8 feb 2021 09:42 GMT)
4.8

1 km
143 km (89 mi)Columbia Británica, 22 km al norte de Bear , Yakutat, Alaska, Estados Unidos Más
16 nov 2020 08:18 (GMT -9) (16 nov 2020 17:18 GMT)
4.2

6.6 km
211 km (131 mi)48 km al noreste de Yakutat, Alaska, Estados Unidos Más
13 ago 2020 02:49 GMT
4.5

10 km
310 km (193 mi)146 km al suroeste de Yakutat, Alaska, Estados Unidos Más
2020-01-02 17:57:36 -09:00 (3 ene 2020 02:57 GMT)
4.2

21 km
190 km (118 mi)98 km al noroeste de Mindalina , Hoonah-Angoon, Alaska, Estados Unidos 1 reportMás
2019-12-18 12:52:04 -09:00 (18 dic 2019 21:52 GMT)
5.1

1.9 km
191 km (119 mi)193 km al oeste de Juneau, Alaska, Estados Unidos 12 informesMás
2019-09-07 19:01:39 -09:00 (8 sep 2019 04:01 GMT)
4.5

16 km
160 km (99 mi)76 km al noroeste de Yakutat, Alaska, Estados Unidos Más
2019-08-31 19:32:26 -09:00 (1 sep 2019 04:32 GMT)
5.0

0.6 km
173 km (107 mi)Columbia Británica, Canadá, 87 km al oeste de Pyramid , Borough de Haines, Alaska, Estados Unidos 45 informesMás
2019-03-10 15:07:18 -09:00 (11 mar 2019 00:07 GMT)
5.1

6.9 km
181 km (112 mi)437 km al noroeste de Juneau, Alaska, Estados Unidos Más
2019-03-10 13:40:11 -09:00 (10 mar 2019 22:40 GMT)
4.2

18 km
179 km (111 mi)476 km al este de Alaska City, Anchorage, Alaska, Estados Unidos Más
12 abr 2018 23:44 GMT
4.2

10 km
164 km (102 mi)44 km al oeste de Haines Junction, Yukón, Canadá 1 reportMás
3 abr 2018 16:36 GMT
4.3

5 km
132 km (82 mi)43 km al suroeste de Haines Junction, Yukón, Canadá Más
18 ene 2018 02:47 GMT
4.2

4.9 km
102 km (63 mi)Columbia Británica, 138 km al suroeste de Whitehorse, Yukon, Yukón, Canadá Más
2017-01-16 12:40:10 -09:00 (16 ene 2017 21:40 GMT)
4.4

12 km
116 km (72 mi)Océano Pacífico Norte, 142 km al oeste de Juneau, Alaska, Estados Unidos Más
Mostrar más
Energia sismica combinada estimada: 5.7 x 1015 joules (1578 GWh, equivalente a 1.4 x 106 toneladas de TNT o 84.9 bombas atomicas!) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: Logan Glacier, AK, USA (LOGN/AK network) | Show on map | Station Info
Seismic station Logan Glacier, AK, USA: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Mostrar más

Catálogo de terremotos - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
o
¡Busque sismos!

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 27 ene. 2023 06:07 GMT -

¡Buscar!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Volcanes | Sismos | Fotos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings