Contacto | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Últimos sismos y temblores en la vecindad de Driggs, Idaho, Estados Unidos, en las últimas 24 horas Sábado, 1 de octubre 2022 - lista, mapa, estadísticas

Actualizado: 1 oct. 2022 08:19 GMT -
¿Sintió un temblor? ¡Reportalo!
¡Temblores cerca de mí!
Ver la lista

Sismos en las últimas 24 horas:

  • 1 sismo de magnitud 2 o superior
  • 15 sismos de magnitud inferior a 2
En las últimas 24 horas, Driggs tuvo 1 sismo de magnitud 2.0. También hubo 15 temblores pequeños por debajo de la magnitud 2.0 que la gente normalmente no siente.
Un sismo muy débil magnitud 2.0 ocurrió en 22 Km SSW of Mammoth, Wyoming, hace 22 horas.

Último sismo: Mag. 0.7 | 20 Km SSW of Mammoth, Wyoming -

Sismo más fuerte hoy: Mag. 2.0 | 22 Km SSW of Mammoth, Wyoming -

Terremotos recientes por encima de la magnitud 1.0 en la vecindad de Driggs, Idaho, Estados Unidos (actualizado )

Últimas 24 horas4 sismos | 1 sismo M2+
Últimos 7 días23 sismos | 6 sismos M2+
Últimos 30 días136 sismos | 28 sismos M2+ | 1 sismo M3+
Últimos 90 días234 sismos | 48 sismos M2+ | 6 sismos M3+
Últimos 365 días862 sismos | 149 sismos M2+ | 10 sismos M3+ | 1 sismo M4+

Sismos en regiones cercanas

...Lee mas
Filtrar por magnitud:

todo
1.0+
2.0+
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
todo
1.0+
2.0+
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (16 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
viernes, 30 septiembre 2022 GMT (16 sismos)
30 sep 2022 17:00 (GMT -6) (30 sep 2022 23:00 GMT)
0.7

5.1 km
20 Km SSW of Mammoth, Wyoming Más
30 sep 2022 14:28 (GMT -6) (30 sep 2022 20:28 GMT)
0.2

5.2 km
21 Km SSW of Mammoth, Wyoming Más
30 sep 2022 14:11 (GMT -6) (30 sep 2022 20:11 GMT)
0.7

5.1 km
Yellowstone National Park, Wyoming Más
30 sep 2022 14:08 (GMT -6) (30 sep 2022 20:08 GMT)
0.3

5.9 km
21 Km SSW of Mammoth, Wyoming Más
30 sep 2022 10:53 (GMT -6) (30 sep 2022 16:53 GMT)
0.5

6.3 km
Wyoming Más
30 sep 2022 10:33 (GMT -6) (30 sep 2022 16:33 GMT)
0.6

5 km
22 Km SSW of Mammoth, Wyoming Más
30 sep 2022 10:33 (GMT -6) (30 sep 2022 16:33 GMT)
0.6

5 km
22 Km SSW of Mammoth, Wyoming Más
30 sep 2022 10:13 (GMT -6) (30 sep 2022 16:13 GMT)
1.5

5.9 km
23 Km SSW of Mammoth, Wyoming Más
30 sep 2022 10:02 (GMT -6) (30 sep 2022 16:02 GMT)
0.9

10.9 km
20 Km SSW of Mammoth, Wyoming Más
30 sep 2022 05:20 (GMT -6) (30 sep 2022 11:20 GMT)
0.5

4.4 km
22 Km SSW of Mammoth, Wyoming Más
30 sep 2022 04:43 (GMT -6) (30 sep 2022 10:43 GMT)
0.4

5.2 km
22 Km SSW of Mammoth, Wyoming Más
30 sep 2022 04:42 (GMT -6) (30 sep 2022 10:42 GMT)
1.5

6.9 km
22 Km SSW of Mammoth, Wyoming Más
30 sep 2022 04:42 (GMT -6) (30 sep 2022 10:42 GMT)
1.5

6.9 km
22 Km SSW of Mammoth, Wyoming Más
30 sep 2022 04:36 (GMT -6) (30 sep 2022 10:36 GMT)
2.0

7.6 km
22 Km SSW of Mammoth, Wyoming Más
30 sep 2022 04:33 (GMT -6) (30 sep 2022 10:33 GMT)
0.2

5.5 km
22 Km SSW of Mammoth, Wyoming Más
30 sep 2022 03:33 (GMT -6) (30 sep 2022 09:33 GMT)
0.3

5 km
22 Km SSW of Mammoth, Wyoming Más
Energia sismica combinada estimada: 1 x 108 joules (28.4 kWh) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: Fox Creek, Wyoming, USA (FXWY/IW network) | Show on map | Station Info
Seismic station Fox Creek, Wyoming, USA: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Mostrar más

Earthquake Catalog - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
o
¡Busque sismos!

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 1 oct. 2022 08:19 GMT -

¡Buscar!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Volcanes | Sismos | Fotos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings