Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Últimos sismos, Pilar, Surigao del Norte, Caraga, Filipinas, últimos 30 días

Actualizado 26 Feb 2021 19:33 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitude:
all
2.0+
3.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
2.0+
3.0+
Mostrando sismos más recientes y sismos con magnitud 2.2 o superior (67 de 126 sismos, mostrar más):
Fecha y horaMag
Profundidad
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 (GMT) (7 temblores)
27 feb 2021 01:07 (GMT +8) (26 Feb 2021 17:07:00 GMT)
2.8

18 km
(120 km)Philippines Sea, 68 km al noreste de Tandag, Filipinas MoreMapa
27 feb 2021 00:56 (GMT +8) (26 Feb 2021 16:56:00 GMT)
2.0

33 km
(72 km)Philippines Sea, 13 km al noreste de Dapa de Siargao, Filipinas MoreMapa
26 feb 2021 22:29 (GMT +8) (26 Feb 2021 14:29:00 GMT)
2.3

75 km
(37 km)43 km al norte de Butuan, Agusan del Norte, Caraga, Filipinas MoreMapa
26 feb 2021 11:11 (GMT +8) (26 Feb 2021 03:11:00 GMT)
2.9

25 km
(90 km)Philippines Sea, 85 km al este de Surigao City, Filipinas MoreMapa
26 feb 2021 10:47 (GMT +8) (26 Feb 2021 02:47:00 GMT)
2.7

17 km
(92 km)Philippines Sea, 86 km al este de Surigao City, Filipinas MoreMapa
26 feb 2021 10:43 (GMT +8) (26 Feb 2021 02:43:00 GMT)
3.1

1 km
(51 km)Philippines Sea, 47 km al este de Surigao City, Filipinas
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
26 feb 2021 10:42 (GMT +8) (26 Feb 2021 02:42:00 GMT)
2.4

17 km
(108 km)Philippines Sea, 97 km al noreste de Surigao City, Filipinas MoreMapa
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
26 feb 2021 04:41 (GMT +8) (25 Feb 2021 20:41:00 GMT)
2.2

34 km
(75 km)Philippines Sea, 24 km al noreste de Dapa de Siargao, Filipinas MoreMapa
26 feb 2021 01:50 (GMT +8) (25 Feb 2021 17:50:00 GMT)
3.1

25 km
(75 km)Philippines Sea, 38 km al norte de Tandag, Filipinas
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
24 feb 2021 19:38 (GMT +8) (24 Feb 2021 11:38:00 GMT)
2.9

23 km
(43 km)Philippines Sea, 19 km al norte de Surigao City, Filipinas MoreMapa
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
24 February 2021 - 03:17 AM (PST) (23 Feb 2021 19:17:00 GMT)
2.4

10 km
(125 km)Philippines Sea, 60 km al noreste de Tandag, Filipinas MoreMapa
24 feb 2021 00:30 (GMT +8) (23 Feb 2021 16:30:00 GMT)
2.2

11 km
(119 km)Philippines Sea, 110 km al noreste de Surigao City, Filipinas MoreMapa
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
23 feb 2021 03:22 (GMT +8) (22 Feb 2021 19:22:00 GMT)
2.2

31 km
Paco (29 km)39 km al sureste de Surigao City, Filipinas MoreMapa
Sun, 21 Feb 2021 (GMT) (6 temblores)
22 feb 2021 00:59 (GMT +8) (21 Feb 2021 16:59:00 GMT)
2.3

23 km
Paco (78 km)Philippines Sea, 29 km al noroeste de Tandag, Filipinas MoreMapa
22 feb 2021 00:39 (GMT +8) (21 Feb 2021 16:39:00 GMT)
2.8

26 km
Paco (63 km)Philippines Sea, 8.5 km al sureste de Dapa de Siargao, Filipinas MoreMapa
22 feb 2021 00:34 (GMT +8) (21 Feb 2021 16:34:00 GMT)
2.4

1 km
Paco (91 km)Philippines Sea, 96 km al este de Surigao City, Filipinas MoreMapa
21 feb 2021 16:53 (GMT +8) (21 Feb 2021 08:53:00 GMT)
2.4

34 km
Paco (96 km)Philippines Sea, 40 km al noreste de Tandag, Filipinas MoreMapa
21 February 2021 - 04:53 PM (PST) (21 Feb 2021 08:53:00 GMT)
2.6

31 km
Paco (74 km)Philippines Sea, 33 km al norte de Tandag, Filipinas MoreMapa
21 feb 2021 08:41 (GMT +8) (21 Feb 2021 00:41:00 GMT)
2.5

25 km
Paco (68 km)Philippines Sea, 12 km al sureste de Dapa de Siargao, Filipinas MoreMapa
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
20 February 2021 - 09:50 PM (PST) (20 Feb 2021 13:50:00 GMT)
2.6

24 km
Paco (62 km)Philippines Sea, 9.3 km al sur de Dapa de Siargao, Filipinas MoreMapa
20 feb 2021 21:50 (GMT +8) (20 Feb 2021 13:50:00 GMT)
2.6

1 km
Paco (104 km)Philippines Sea, 84 km al norte de Tandag, Filipinas
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
20 feb 2021 07:50 (GMT +8) (19 Feb 2021 23:50:11 GMT)
3.4

15 km
Paco (65 km)Philippines Sea, 70 km al este de Surigao City, Filipinas
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
20 feb 2021 07:46 (GMT +8) (19 Feb 2021 23:46:00 GMT)
2.8

16 km
Paco (71 km)Philippines Sea, 20 km al sureste de Dapa de Siargao, Filipinas MoreMapa
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
18 feb 2021 16:42 (GMT +8) (18 Feb 2021 08:42:00 GMT)
2.6

31 km
Paco (75 km)67 km al este de Surigao City, Province of Surigao del Norte, Caraga, Filipinas MoreMapa
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
18 feb 2021 03:36 (GMT +8) (17 Feb 2021 19:36:00 GMT)
2.2

21 km
Paco (87 km)Philippines Sea, 81 km al noreste de Surigao City, Filipinas MoreMapa
17 feb 2021 23:42 (GMT +8) (17 Feb 2021 15:42:00 GMT)
2.5

26 km
Paco (68 km)Philippines Sea, 50 km al norte de Tandag, Filipinas MoreMapa
17 feb 2021 16:24 (GMT +8) (17 Feb 2021 08:24:00 GMT)
2.2

27 km
Paco (47 km)9 km al oeste de Cantilán, Province of Surigao del Sur, Caraga, Filipinas MoreMapa
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
17 February 2021 - 06:12 AM (PST) (16 Feb 2021 22:12:00 GMT)
2.4

13 km
Paco (102 km)Philippines Sea, 48 km al noreste de Tandag, Filipinas MoreMapa
16 feb 2021 22:11 (GMT +8) (16 Feb 2021 14:11:00 GMT)
2.8

19 km
Paco (36 km)Province of Surigao del Norte, 62 km al noreste de Butuan, Filipinas MoreMapa
16 February 2021 - 09:47 AM (PST) (16 Feb 2021 01:47:00 GMT)
2.7

195 km
Paco (7 km)15 km al sur de Surigao City, Province of Surigao del Norte, Caraga, Filipinas MoreMapa
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
15 February 2021 - 12:55 PM (PST) (15 Feb 2021 16:55:00 GMT)
2.9

16 km
Paco (41 km)Province of Surigao del Norte, 70 km al noreste de Butuan, Filipinas MoreMapa
16 feb 2021 00:54 (GMT +8) (15 Feb 2021 16:54:00 GMT)
2.6

11 km
Paco (53 km)Philippines Sea, 13 km al norte de Cantilán, Filipinas MoreMapa
15 feb 2021 23:48 (GMT +8) (15 Feb 2021 15:48:00 GMT)
2.2

69 km
Paco (38 km)Dinagat Islands, 23 km al noreste de Surigao City, Filipinas MoreMapa
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
14 feb 2021 18:47 (GMT +8) (14 Feb 2021 10:47:00 GMT)
2.6

35 km
Paco (75 km)68 km al este de Surigao City, Province of Surigao del Norte, Caraga, Filipinas MoreMapa
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 temblores)
14 feb 2021 02:27 (GMT +8) (13 Feb 2021 18:27:00 GMT)
2.4

18 km
(92 km)Philippines Sea, 91 km al noreste de Surigao City, Filipinas MoreMapa
13 February 2021 - 10:18 AM (PST) (13 Feb 2021 02:18:00 GMT)
2.2

16 km
Paco (59 km)Philippines Sea, 10.6 km al noreste de Socorro, Filipinas MoreMapa
13 February 2021 - 08:57 AM (PST) (13 Feb 2021 00:57:00 GMT)
2.2

25 km
Paco (85 km)Philippines Sea, 88 km al este de Surigao City, Filipinas MoreMapa
13 feb 2021 08:57 (GMT +8) (13 Feb 2021 00:57:00 GMT)
2.3

10 km
Paco (123 km)Philippines Sea, 93 km al noreste de Tandag, Filipinas MoreMapa
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
13 feb 2021 01:52 (GMT +8) (12 Feb 2021 17:52:00 GMT)
2.2

32 km
Paco (73 km)Philippines Sea, 17 km al sureste de Dapa de Siargao, Filipinas MoreMapa
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
12 feb 2021 01:50 (GMT +8) (11 Feb 2021 17:50:00 GMT)
2.7

12 km
Paco (24 km)1.8 km al sureste de Kitcharao, Agusan del Norte, Caraga, Filipinas MoreMapa
12 feb 2021 00:19 (GMT +8) (11 Feb 2021 16:19:00 GMT)
3.4

22 km
(89 km)Philippines Sea, 92 km al noreste de Surigao City, Filipinas 1 reportMoreMapa
11 feb 2021 19:56 (GMT +8) (11 Feb 2021 11:56:00 GMT)
2.5

10 km
Paco (36 km)Philippines Sea, 44 km al sureste de Surigao City, Filipinas MoreMapa
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
10 feb 2021 23:22 (GMT +8) (10 Feb 2021 15:22:00 GMT)
3.1

14 km
Paco (97 km)Philippines Sea, 71 km al este de Surigao City, Filipinas MoreMapa
Tue, 9 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
10 feb 2021 02:22 (GMT +8) (9 Feb 2021 18:22:00 GMT)
2.7

21 km
Paco (79 km)Philippines Sea, 62 km al noreste de Surigao City, Filipinas MoreMapa
9 feb 2021 11:39 (GMT +8) (9 Feb 2021 03:39:00 GMT)
2.6

18 km
Paco (42 km)Province of Surigao del Norte, 47 km al norte de Butuan, Filipinas MoreMapa
Mon, 8 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
8 feb 2021 23:10 (GMT +8) (8 Feb 2021 15:10:00 GMT)
2.5

19 km
Paco (11 km)34 km al sur de Surigao City, Province of Surigao del Norte, Caraga, Filipinas MoreMapa
Sun, 7 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 temblores)
8 feb 2021 07:53 (GMT +8) (7 Feb 2021 23:53:00 GMT)
2.2

1 km
Paco (67 km)Philippines Sea, 5.2 km al oeste de Lajanosa, Filipinas MoreMapa
08 February 2021 - 07:53 AM (PST) (7 Feb 2021 23:53:00 GMT)
2.2

6 km
Paco (104 km)Philippines Sea, 36 km al noreste de Lajanosa, Filipinas MoreMapa
07 February 2021 - 10:14 AM (PST) (7 Feb 2021 02:14:00 GMT)
2.8

32 km
Paco (32 km)Province of Surigao del Norte, 62 km al noreste de Butuan, Filipinas MoreMapa
7 feb 2021 10:14 (GMT +8) (7 Feb 2021 02:14:00 GMT)
2.7

19 km
Paco (26 km)48 km al norte de Butuan, Agusan del Norte, Caraga, Filipinas 1 reportMoreMapa
Fri, 5 Feb 2021 (GMT) (6 temblores)
5 feb 2021 23:51 (GMT +8) (5 Feb 2021 15:51:00 GMT)
2.2

16 km
Paco (76 km)Philippines Sea, 12 km al noreste de Dapa de Siargao, Filipinas MoreMapa
5 feb 2021 23:43 (GMT +8) (5 Feb 2021 15:43:00 GMT)
2.7

24 km
Paco (113 km)Philippines Sea, 44 km al noreste de Lajanosa, Filipinas MoreMapa
05 February 2021 - 11:43 PM (PST) (5 Feb 2021 15:43:00 GMT)
2.8

8 km
Paco (99 km)Philippines Sea, 38 km al este de Kambiling, Filipinas MoreMapa
5 feb 2021 20:25 (GMT +8) (5 Feb 2021 12:25:00 GMT)
2.8

6 km
Paco (98 km)Philippines Sea, 32 km al este de Lajanosa, Filipinas MoreMapa
05 February 2021 - 08:23 PM (PST) (5 Feb 2021 12:23:00 GMT)
3.3

10 km
Paco (102 km)Philippines Sea, 33 km al noreste de Lajanosa, Filipinas MoreMapa
5 feb 2021 16:37 (GMT +8) (5 Feb 2021 08:37:00 GMT)
3.5

5 km
Paco (109 km)Philippines Sea, 50 km al este de Kambiling, Filipinas MoreMapa
Wed, 3 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
03 February 2021 - 08:22 AM (PST) (3 Feb 2021 00:22:00 GMT)
2.5

1 km
Paco (22 km)Philippines Sea, 1.6 km al este de Surigao City, Filipinas MoreMapa
Tue, 2 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
3 feb 2021 02:06 (GMT +8) (2 Feb 2021 18:06:00 GMT)
2.9

13 km
Paco (105 km)Philippines Sea, 29 km al noreste de Tandag, Filipinas MoreMapa
Mon, 1 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
2 feb 2021 06:31 (GMT +8) (1 Feb 2021 22:31:00 GMT)
3.6

17 km
Paco (50 km)Philippines Sea, 4 km al norte de Lajanosa, Filipinas MoreMapa
1 feb 2021 22:16 (GMT +8) (1 Feb 2021 14:16:00 GMT)
2.3

21 km
Paco (74 km)Philippines Sea, 16 km al noreste de Dapa de Siargao, Filipinas MoreMapa
Sun, 31 Jan 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
1 feb 2021 06:43 (GMT +8) (31 Jan 2021 22:43:00 GMT)
2.2

8 km
Paco (97 km)Philippines Sea, 15 km al este de Santa Monica, Filipinas MoreMapa
31 ene 2021 13:02 (GMT +8) (31 Jan 2021 05:02:00 GMT)
3.6

30 km
Paco (98 km)Philippines Sea, 32 km al sureste de Lajanosa, Filipinas MoreMapa
Sat, 30 Jan 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
30 ene 2021 11:34 (GMT +8) (30 Jan 2021 03:34:00 GMT)
2.2

24 km
Paco (22 km)Philippines Sea, 7.8 km al noroeste de Bagong, Filipinas MoreMapa
30 January 2021 - 11:33 AM (PST) (30 Jan 2021 03:33:00 GMT)
2.2

19 km
Paco (13 km)34 km al sur de Surigao City, Province of Surigao del Norte, Caraga, Filipinas MoreMapa
Thu, 28 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
28 ene 2021 18:26 (GMT +8) (28 Jan 2021 10:26:00 GMT)
2.5

26 km
Paco (46 km)Philippines Sea, 17 km al oeste de Abanay, Filipinas MoreMapa
Wed, 27 Jan 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
28 January 2021 - 03:57 AM (PST) (27 Jan 2021 19:57:00 GMT)
2.5

1 km
Paco (132 km)Philippines Sea, 64 km al noreste de Lajanosa, Filipinas MoreMapa
28 ene 2021 03:57 (GMT +8) (27 Jan 2021 19:57:00 GMT)
2.2

7 km
Paco (52 km)8.9 km al norte de Socorro, Province of Surigao del Norte, Caraga, Filipinas MoreMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 1 x 1011 joules (27.8 megawatt hours, equivalent to 23.9 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Buscar sismos pasados:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.