Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Últimos sismos, Sulangan, Bisayas orientales, Filipinas, últimos 30 días

Actualizado 12 Apr 2021 22:21 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitude:
all
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Showing quakes magnitud 0.1 o superior (24 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Profundidad
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
10 April 2021 - 06:33 PM (PST) (10 Apr 2021 10:33:00 GMT)
2.1

21 km
Cabalian (9 km)Philippines Sea, 1.3 km al noreste de Hinundayan, Filipinas MoreMapa
Sun, 4 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
4 abr 2021 16:20 (GMT +0) (4 Apr 2021 16:20:00 GMT)
2.4

97 km
Cabalian (18 km)Philippines Sea, 59 km al norte de Surigao City, Filipinas MoreMapa
4 abr 2021 13:09 (GMT +8) (4 Apr 2021 05:09:00 GMT)
2.4

13 km
Cabalian (13 km)8.5 km al noroeste de Hinundayan, Southern Leyte, Bisayas orientales, Filipinas MoreMapa
Sat, 3 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
3 abr 2021 16:38 (GMT +8) (3 Apr 2021 08:38:00 GMT)
2.8

18 km
Cabalian (81 km)Philippines Sea, 78 km al noreste de Surigao City, Filipinas MoreMapa
Thu, 1 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2 abr 2021 06:38 (GMT +8) (1 Apr 2021 22:38:00 GMT)
2.6

19 km
Cabalian (19 km)Philippines Sea, 44 km al sureste de Abuyog, Filipinas MoreMapa
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
31 mar 2021 22:28 (GMT +8) (31 Mar 2021 14:28:00 GMT)
3.3

3 km
Cabalian (5 km)5.1 km al suroeste de Hinundayan, Southern Leyte, Bisayas orientales, Filipinas MoreMapa
31 mar 2021 19:01 (GMT +8) (31 Mar 2021 11:01:00 GMT)
2.3

25 km
(130 km)Philippines Sea, 53 km al este de Borongan, Filipinas MoreMapa
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
29 mar 2021 21:59 (GMT +8) (29 Mar 2021 13:59:00 GMT)
2.6

10 km
Cabalian (101 km)Philippines Sea, 66 km al sureste de Guiuan, Filipinas MoreMapa
Sun, 28 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
28 mar 2021 23:31 (GMT +8) (28 Mar 2021 15:31:00 GMT)
1.7

25 km
Cabalian (95 km)Philippines Sea, 96 km al noreste de Surigao City, Filipinas MoreMapa
Sat, 27 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
27 mar 2021 19:02 (GMT +8) (27 Mar 2021 11:02:00 GMT)
2.5

22 km
Cabalian (93 km)Philippines Sea, 48 km al sureste de Sulangan, Filipinas MoreMapa
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
25 mar 2021 20:32 (GMT +8) (25 Mar 2021 12:32:00 GMT)
2.3

32 km
(120 km)Philippines Sea, 34 km al este de Borongan, Filipinas MoreMapa
25 mar 2021 12:32 (GMT +0) (25 Mar 2021 12:32:00 GMT)
2.2

26 km
(92 km)1.5 km al suroeste de Llorente, Eastern Samar, Bisayas orientales, Filipinas MoreMapa
Wed, 24 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
24 mar 2021 16:56 (GMT +8) (24 Mar 2021 08:56:00 GMT)
3.0

36 km
(93 km)32 km al sureste de Borongan, Eastern Samar, Bisayas orientales, Filipinas MoreMapa
Sun, 21 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
22 mar 2021 04:45 (GMT +8) (21 Mar 2021 20:45:00 GMT)
2.3

20 km
Cabalian (13 km)5.4 km al noroeste de Hinundayan, Southern Leyte, Bisayas orientales, Filipinas MoreMapa
21 mar 2021 01:38 (GMT +0) (21 Mar 2021 01:38:00 GMT)
2.3

31 km
Cabalian (8 km)5.6 km al oeste de Hinundayan, Southern Leyte, Bisayas orientales, Filipinas MoreMapa
Sat, 20 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
20 mar 2021 23:40 (GMT +8) (20 Mar 2021 15:40:00 GMT)
2.2

19 km
Cabalian (84 km)Philippines Sea, 79 km al noreste de Surigao City, Filipinas MoreMapa
20 mar 2021 18:39 (GMT +8) (20 Mar 2021 10:39:00 GMT)
2.0

22 km
Cabalian (32 km)Philippines Sea, 88 km al sureste de Tacloban, Filipinas MoreMapa
Thu, 18 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
18 mar 2021 23:33 (GMT +8) (18 Mar 2021 15:33:00 GMT)
3.0

7 km
(119 km)Philippines Sea, 44 km al este de Borongan, Filipinas MoreMapa
Tue, 16 Mar 2021 (GMT) (6 temblores)
17 mar 2021 01:28 (GMT +8) (16 Mar 2021 17:28:00 GMT)
2.5

1 km
(111 km)Philippines Sea, 56 km al sureste de Borongan, Filipinas MoreMapa
16 mar 2021 23:22 (GMT +8) (16 Mar 2021 15:22:00 GMT)
2.6

8 km
Cabalian (7 km)2.3 km al oeste de Hinundayan, Southern Leyte, Bisayas orientales, Filipinas MoreMapa
16 mar 2021 10:43 (GMT +8) (16 Mar 2021 02:43:00 GMT)
2.5

32 km
Cabalian (98 km)Philippines Sea, 96 km al noreste de Surigao City, Filipinas MoreMapa
16 mar 2021 02:43 (GMT +0) (16 Mar 2021 02:43:00 GMT)
2.4

25 km
Cabalian (85 km)Philippines Sea, 80 km al noreste de Surigao City, Filipinas MoreMapa
16 mar 2021 10:25 (GMT +8) (16 Mar 2021 02:25:00 GMT)
3.8

10 km
Cabalian (93 km)Philippines Sea, 85 km al noreste de Surigao City, Filipinas MoreMapa
16 mar 2021 10:06 (GMT +8) (16 Mar 2021 02:06:00 GMT)
2.7

18 km
Cabalian (100 km)Philippines Sea, 86 km al noreste de Surigao City, Filipinas MoreMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 4.7 x 1010 joules (13.2 megawatt hours, equivalent to 11.3 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Buscar sismos pasados:
Mostrando sismos más recientes y sismos con
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.