Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Últimos sismos, Cabaritan East, Province of Cagayan, Valle del Cagayán, Filipinas, últimos 30 días

Actualizado 14 Apr 2021 22:23 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitude:
all
1.0+
2.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
1.0+
2.0+
Showing quakes magnitud 0.1 o superior (20 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Profundidad
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
Tue, 6 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
6 abr 2021 19:00 (GMT +8) (6 Apr 2021 11:00:00 GMT)
2.2

18 km
(89 km)29 km al sureste de Laoag City, Ilocos Norte, Filipinas MoreMapa
6 abr 2021 10:53 (GMT +8) (6 Apr 2021 02:53:00 GMT)
1.8

46 km
Camiguin de Babuyanes (11 km)68 km al noreste de Aparri, Province of Cagayan, Valle del Cagayán, Filipinas MoreMapa
Sun, 4 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
5 abr 2021 01:35 (GMT +8) (4 Apr 2021 17:35:00 GMT)
1.9

19 km
(53 km)Province of Abra, La Cordillera, 78 km al oeste de Tuguegarao City, Filipinas MoreMapa
Sat, 3 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
4 abr 2021 06:33 (GMT +8) (3 Apr 2021 22:33:00 GMT)
2.1

5 km
Camiguin de Babuyanes (43 km)South China Sea, 71 km al norte de Aparri, Filipinas MoreMapa
4 abr 2021 04:41 (GMT +8) (3 Apr 2021 20:41:00 GMT)
2.2

35 km
(51 km)24 km al sur de Aparri, Province of Cagayan, Valle del Cagayán, Filipinas MoreMapa
4 abr 2021 01:37 (GMT +8) (3 Apr 2021 17:37:00 GMT)
2.0

1 km
Camiguin de Babuyanes (6 km)South China Sea, 51 km al norte de Aparri, Filipinas MoreMapa
Fri, 2 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2 abr 2021 08:29 (GMT +8) (2 Apr 2021 00:29:00 GMT)
2.1

15 km
Camiguin de Babuyanes (22 km)South China Sea, 80 km al norte de Aparri, Filipinas MoreMapa
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
1 abr 2021 00:32 (GMT +8) (31 Mar 2021 16:32:00 GMT)
2.6

103 km
(63 km)19 km al oeste de Aparri, Province of Cagayan, Valle del Cagayán, Filipinas MoreMapa
Tue, 30 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
30 March 2021 - 11:48 PM (PST) (30 Mar 2021 15:48:00 GMT)
1.6

33 km
(70 km)Province of Abra, La Cordillera, 43 km al sureste de Laoag City, Filipinas MoreMapa
Sat, 27 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
28 mar 2021 03:19 (GMT +8) (27 Mar 2021 19:19:00 GMT)
2.3

1 km
Camiguin de Babuyanes (114 km)43 km al noreste de Laoag City, Ilocos Norte, Filipinas MoreMapa
Wed, 24 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
24 mar 2021 23:46 (GMT +8) (24 Mar 2021 15:46:00 GMT)
2.1

15 km
Camiguin de Babuyanes (74 km)South China Sea, 22 km al noreste de Claveria, Filipinas MoreMapa
24 mar 2021 08:15 (GMT +8) (24 Mar 2021 00:15:00 GMT)
2.1

29 km
Camiguin de Babuyanes (96 km)South China Sea, 13 km al oeste de Claveria, Filipinas MoreMapa
24 March 2021 - 08:15 AM (PST) (24 Mar 2021 00:15:00 GMT)
2.2

6 km
Camiguin de Babuyanes (113 km)41 km al noreste de Laoag City, Ilocos Norte, Filipinas MoreMapa
Mon, 22 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
23 mar 2021 05:53 (GMT +8) (22 Mar 2021 21:53:00 GMT)
1.7

5 km
Camiguin de Babuyanes (78 km)South China Sea, 90 km al noreste de Laoag City, Ilocos Norte, Filipinas MoreMapa
23 March 2021 - 05:53 AM (PST) (22 Mar 2021 21:53:00 GMT)
1.7

32 km
Camiguin de Babuyanes (62 km)South China Sea, 70 km al noroeste de Aparri, Filipinas MoreMapa
Sat, 20 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
21 March 2021 - 02:16 AM (PST) (20 Mar 2021 18:16:00 GMT)
2.9

3 km
Camiguin de Babuyanes (14 km)71 km al norte de Aparri, Province of Cagayan, Valle del Cagayán, Filipinas MoreMapa
Thu, 18 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
19 mar 2021 05:15 (GMT +8) (18 Mar 2021 21:15:00 GMT)
1.9

6 km
(87 km)31 km al sureste de Laoag City, Ilocos Norte, Filipinas MoreMapa
19 March 2021 - 05:15 AM (PST) (18 Mar 2021 21:15:00 GMT)
1.9

35 km
Camiguin de Babuyanes (118 km)34 km al noreste de Laoag City, Ilocos Norte, Filipinas MoreMapa
Wed, 17 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
18 mar 2021 03:05 (GMT +8) (17 Mar 2021 19:05:00 GMT)
2.4

33 km
Camiguin de Babuyanes (46 km)South China Sea, 29 km al noroeste de Aparri, Filipinas 1 reportMoreMapa
18 March 2021 - 03:05 AM (PST) (17 Mar 2021 19:05:00 GMT)
2.6

62 km
Camiguin de Babuyanes (76 km)South China Sea, 23 km al norte de Claveria, Filipinas MoreMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 3.9 x 109 joules (1.07 megawatt hours, equivalent to 0.924 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Buscar sismos pasados:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.