Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 15 oct. 2021 23:57 GMT -

Escriba el nombre del lugar, de la ciudad, región o del país para buscar sismos:

¡Buscar!

Últimos sismos, Wallsburg, Wasatch County, Utah, Estados Unidos: últimos 30 días

Actualizado 15 oct. 2021 23:57 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitud:
todo
1.0+
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
todo
1.0+
Ocultar 6 sismos no confirmados
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (19 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
viernes, 15 octubre 2021 20:52 GMT (3 sismos)
15 oct 2021 14:52 (GMT -6) (15 oct 2021 20:52 GMT)
0.8

5.2 km
200 km (124 mi)4 Km NE of Magna, Utah MásMapa
15 oct 2021 10:57 (GMT -6) (15 oct 2021 16:57 GMT)
0.8

11 km
198 km (123 mi)1 Km NNE of Magna, Utah MásMapa
14 oct 2021 21:41 (GMT -6) (15 oct 2021 03:41 GMT)
0.1

8.9 km
200 km (124 mi)3 Km N of Magna, Utah MásMapa
jueves, 14 octubre 2021 01:05 GMT (1 terremoto)
13 oct 2021 19:05 (GMT -6) (14 oct 2021 01:05 GMT)
0.3

1.8 km
205 km (127 mi)8 Km NE of Magna, Utah MásMapa
martes, 12 octubre 2021 19:11 GMT (3 sismos)
12 oct 2021 13:11 (GMT -6) (12 oct 2021 19:11 GMT)
?

n/a
178 km (111 mi)11 km al suroeste de West Jordan, Condado de Salt Lake County, Utah, Estados Unidos (no confirmado)
Lo he sentido - 1 report
MásMapa
12 oct 2021 11:44 (GMT -6) (12 oct 2021 17:44 GMT)
0.5

5.6 km
200 km (124 mi)3 Km NE of Magna, Utah MásMapa
12 oct 2021 04:13 (GMT -6) (12 oct 2021 10:13 GMT)
0.5

8.9 km
200 km (124 mi)4 Km NNW of West Valley City, Utah MásMapa
jueves, 7 octubre 2021 23:21 GMT (3 sismos)
7 oct 2021 17:21 (GMT -6) (7 oct 2021 23:21 GMT)
1.1

4.8 km
199 km (124 mi)4 Km NE of Magna, Utah MásMapa
7 oct 2021 08:54 (GMT -6) (7 oct 2021 14:54 GMT)
0.5

4.5 km
200 km (124 mi)4 Km NE of Magna, Utah MásMapa
6 oct 2021 23:16 (GMT -6) (7 oct 2021 05:16 GMT)
?

n/a
218 km (135 mi)Condado de Davis County, 13 km al norte de Salt Lake City, Condado de Salt Lake County, Utah, Estados Unidos (no confirmado) 4 informesMásMapa
miércoles, 6 octubre 2021 05:11 GMT (1 terremoto)
5 oct 2021 23:11 (GMT -6) (6 oct 2021 05:11 GMT)
1.4

2.6 km
153 km (95 mi)10 Km ENE of Scofield, Utah MásMapa
lunes, 4 octubre 2021 17:15 GMT (2 sismos)
4 oct 2021 11:15 (GMT -6) (4 oct 2021 17:15 GMT)
?

n/a
171 km (106 mi)4.2 km al norte de Lehi, Condado de Utah County, Estados Unidos (no confirmado) 3 informesMásMapa
3 oct 2021 23:28 (GMT -6) (4 oct 2021 05:28 GMT)
?

n/a
189 km (117 mi)2.9 km al este de West Jordan, Condado de Salt Lake County, Utah, Estados Unidos (no confirmado) 1 reportMásMapa
sábado, 2 octubre 2021 05:51 GMT (1 terremoto)
1 oct 2021 23:51 (GMT -6) (2 oct 2021 05:51 GMT)
?

n/a
191 km (119 mi)3.9 km al este de West Jordan, Condado de Salt Lake County, Utah, Estados Unidos (no confirmado) 1 reportMásMapa
viernes, 1 octubre 2021 12:24 GMT (1 terremoto)
1 oct 2021 06:24 (GMT -6) (1 oct 2021 12:24 GMT)
?

n/a
161 km (100 mi)3 km al norte de Provo, Condado de Utah County, Estados Unidos (no confirmado) 2 informesMásMapa
miércoles, 29 septiembre 2021 07:59 GMT (1 terremoto)
29 sep 2021 01:59 (GMT -6) (29 sep 2021 07:59 GMT)
1.4

12 km
226 km (140 mi)15 Km N of Summit Park, Utah MásMapa
miércoles, 22 septiembre 2021 05:28 GMT (1 terremoto)
21 sep 2021 23:28 (GMT -6) (22 sep 2021 05:28 GMT)
1.0

9.7 km
242 km (150 mi)0 Km N of Echo, Utah MásMapa
lunes, 20 septiembre 2021 00:31 GMT (1 terremoto)
19 sep 2021 18:31 (GMT -6) (20 sep 2021 00:31 GMT)
1.4

5.6 km
205 km (127 mi)5 Km WSW of Woodland, Utah MásMapa
viernes, 17 septiembre 2021 17:50 GMT (1 terremoto)
17 sep 2021 11:50 (GMT -6) (17 sep 2021 17:50 GMT)
0.9

10.6 km
199 km (124 mi)5 Km NW of West Valley City, Utah MásMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 3.3 x 107 joules (9.27 kWh) Más info
Mostrar más

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Earthquake Catalog - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
a
¡Busque sismos!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.