Help Ukraine

Los mayores terremotos desde 1900: en la vecindad de Chivay, Arequipa, Perú - lista, mapa, estadísticas

Actualizado 9 mayo 2022 06:25 GMT -
Ver la lista

Sismos desde 1900:

  • 2 sismos de magnitud 7 o superior
  • 15 sismos de magnitud entre 6 y 7
  • 171 sismos de magnitud entre 5 y 6
Desde 1900, Chivay tuvo 2 sismos de magnitud 7.0 o superior, 15 sismos de magnitud 6+ y 171 sismos de magnitud 5+. ¡Vea todos los temblores en las últimas 24 horas!

Último sismo: Mag. 5.3 | 91 km N de Arequipa, Perú -

Sismo más fuerte: Mag. 7.0 | 26 km N de Azangaro, Puno, Perú -

Sismos en regiones cercanas

...Lee mas
Filtrar por magnitud:
todo
5.0+
6.0+
7.0+
Filter by age:
todo
1y
3y
5y
10y
30y
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
todo
5.0+
6.0+
7.0+
Mostrando sismos since 1900, magnitud 5 o superior (188 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
24 mar 2022 19:56 (GMT -5) (25 mar 2022 00:56 GMT)
5.3

124 km
32 km (20 mi)10 Km W of Tuti, Peru 2 informesMásMapa
16 mar 2022 01:06 (GMT -5) (16 mar 2022 06:06 GMT)
5.6

10 km
13 km (8.1 mi)5 Km E of Huambo, Peru 3 informesMásMapa
8 oct 2021 23:47 (GMT -5) (9 oct 2021 04:47 GMT)
5.5

10 km
8 km (5 mi)Southern Peru 6 informesMásMapa
13 sep 2021 11:33 (GMT -5) (13 sep 2021 16:33 GMT)
5.1

200 km
102 km (63 mi)Southern Peru 2 informesMásMapa
11 Jul 9:46 am (GMT -5) (11 jul 2021 14:46 GMT)
5.0

138 km
47 km (29 mi)SOUTHERN PERU MásMapa
17 Apr 6:45 pm (GMT -5) (17 abr 2021 23:45 GMT)
5.0

10 km
99 km (62 mi)Near Coast of Peru 20 informesMásMapa
31 mar 2021 02:26 (GMT -5) (31 mar 2021 07:26 GMT)
5.1

10 km
76 km (47 mi)Near Coast of Peru 2 informesMásMapa
8 feb 2021 16:10 (GMT -5) (8 feb 2021 21:10 GMT)
5.1

104 km
40 km (25 mi)4 Km ENE of Santa Rita De Siguas, Peru MásMapa
16 dic 2020 12:48 (GMT -5) (16 dic 2020 17:48 GMT)
5.5

93 km
35 km (22 mi)33 Km Al Sur-SE De Vitor, Arequipa - Arequipa, Peru 31 informesMásMapa
14 ago 2020 20:34 GMT
5.0

10 km
11 km (6.8 mi)Southern Peru MásMapa
1 ago 2020 08:25 GMT
5.1

87 km
85 km (53 mi)Near Coast of Peru 10 informesMásMapa
31 jul 2020 10:03 GMT
5.1

81 km
147 km (91 mi)Central Peru 1 reportMásMapa
28/07/2020 11:40:05 (28 jul 2020 16:40 GMT)
5.3

47 km
112 km (70 mi)26 Km Al Sur-SO De Quilca, Camaná - Arequipa (Peru) MásMapa
31 may 2020 05:09 GMT
6.1

161 km
109 km (68 mi)Southern Peru 49 informesMásMapa
18/05/2020 19:24:51 (19 may 2020 00:24 GMT)
5.4

126 km
103 km (64 mi)21 Km Al Sur-Oeste De Antabamba, Antabamba - Apúrimac (Peru) MásMapa
3 may 2020 00:44 GMT
5.6

183 km
113 km (70 mi)Southern Peru 24 informesMásMapa
Mostrar más
Energia sismica combinada estimada: 1.1 x 1016 joules (2940 GWh, equivalente a 2.5 x 106 toneladas de TNT o 158.1 bombas atomicas!) | about seismic energy

Catálogo de terremotos - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
¡Busque sismos!

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 25 mayo 2022 16:35 GMT - Refresh

¡Buscar!

Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery and other sources as noted.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.