Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Últimos sismos, Ugashik, Lake and Peninsula, Alaska, Estados Unidos, últimos 30 días

Actualizado 11 Apr 2021 20:01 GMT -
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
Showing quakes magnitud 0.1 o superior (7 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Profundidad
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
Thu, 8 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
8 abr 2021 08:47 (GMT -8) (8 Apr 2021 16:47:39 GMT)
3.0

137 km
Ugashik-Peulik (6 km) - Estados Unidos, Península de Alaska240 km al oeste de Kodiak, Alaska, Estados Unidos
lo he sentido - 4 informes
MoreMapa
Tue, 30 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
30 mar 2021 04:50 (GMT +0) (30 Mar 2021 04:50:13 GMT)
0.8

9.4 km
Ugashik-Peulik (13 km) - Estados Unidos, Península de Alaska57 Km ENE of Ugashik, Alaska, USA MoreMapa
Mon, 22 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
22 mar 2021 07:59 (GMT -8) (22 Mar 2021 15:59:03 GMT)
1.6

112 km
Kialagvik (18 km) - Estados Unidos, Península de Alaska48 Km ESE of Ugashik, Alaska, USA MoreMapa
21 mar 2021 18:36 (GMT -8) (22 Mar 2021 02:36:15 GMT)
1.6

13 km
(30 km)58 Km ESE of Egegik, Alaska, USA MoreMapa
Wed, 17 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
17 mar 2021 09:40 (GMT -8) (17 Mar 2021 17:40:34 GMT)
2.5

115 km
Ugashik-Peulik (9 km) - Estados Unidos, Península de Alaska58 Km ENE of Ugashik, Alaska, USA MoreMapa
Tue, 16 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
16 mar 2021 07:11 (GMT -8) (16 Mar 2021 15:11:49 GMT)
2.0

63 km
Ugashik-Peulik (23 km) - Estados Unidos, Península de Alaska59 Km E of Ugashik, Alaska, USA MoreMapa
Sun, 14 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
14 mar 2021 02:49 (GMT +0) (14 Mar 2021 02:49:27 GMT)
1.8

3.7 km
(30 km)47 Km SSW of Ugashik, Alaska, USA MoreMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 2.5 x 109 joules (688 kilowatt hours, equivalent to 0.592 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Buscar sismos pasados:
Mostrando sismos más recientes y sismos con
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.