Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Terremotos pasados, Hawaiian Ocean View, Hawaii County, Hawai, Estados Unidos, el Thursday 4 de March 2021

Actualizado 22 Apr 2021 18:12 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitude:
all
1.0+
2.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
1.0+
2.0+
Showing quakes magnitud 0.1 o superior (25 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Profundidad
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
Thu, 4 Mar 2021 (GMT) (25 temblores)
4 Mar 2021 13:24 (GMT -10) (4 Mar 2021 23:24:37 GMT)
2.0

34 km
Kilauea (27 km) - Hawai6 km E of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA MoreMapa
4 Mar 2021 21:56:38 GMT
1.6

25 km
Loihi (28 km) - Estados Unidos, islas hawaianas10 km SE of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA MoreMapa
4 Mar 2021 20:52:08 GMT
1.6

33 km
Kilauea (24 km) - Hawai11 km E of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA MoreMapa
4 Mar 2021 10:36 (GMT -10) (4 Mar 2021 20:36:38 GMT)
2.0

34 km
Loihi (32 km) - Estados Unidos, islas hawaianas6 km SSE of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA 1 reportMoreMapa
4 Mar 2021 20:10:47 GMT
0.6

1.8 km
Maunaloa (4 km) - Big Island, Hawai'i30 km E of Honaunau-Napoopoo, Hawaii, USA MoreMapa
4 Mar 2021 19:45:38 GMT
0.8

2.5 km
Maunaloa (2 km) - Big Island, Hawai'i28 km E of Honaunau-Napoopoo, Hawaii, USA MoreMapa
4 Mar 2021 09:37 (GMT -10) (4 Mar 2021 19:37:35 GMT)
0.8

6.9 km
Kilauea (13 km) - Hawai14 km S of Volcano, Hawaii, USA MoreMapa
4 Mar 2021 19:18:52 GMT
1.6

32 km
Kilauea (28 km) - Hawai2 km ENE of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA MoreMapa
4 Mar 2021 08:23 (GMT -10) (4 Mar 2021 18:23:46 GMT)
2.4

36 km
Kilauea (30 km) - Hawai3 km ESE of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA MoreMapa
4 Mar 2021 08:13 (GMT -10) (4 Mar 2021 18:13:54 GMT)
1.7

34 km
Kilauea (28 km) - Hawai4 km E of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA MoreMapa
4 Mar 2021 17:54:24 GMT
1.7

33 km
Kilauea (28 km) - Hawai2 km ENE of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA MoreMapa
4 Mar 2021 07:36 (GMT -10) (4 Mar 2021 17:36:30 GMT)
1.8

31 km
Kilauea (24 km) - Hawai10 km E of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA MoreMapa
4 Mar 2021 03:55 (GMT -10) (4 Mar 2021 13:55:13 GMT)
2.0

33 km
Kilauea (33 km) - Hawai3 km S of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA MoreMapa
4 Mar 2021 03:41 (GMT -10) (4 Mar 2021 13:41:42 GMT)
2.6

0.8 km
Maunaloa (5 km) - Big Island, Hawai'i64 km al suroeste de Hilo, Condado de Hawái County, Hawai, Estados Unidos 1 reportMoreMapa
4 Mar 2021 01:11 (GMT -10) (4 Mar 2021 11:11:55 GMT)
2.0

35 km
Kilauea (21 km) - Hawai11 km ENE of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA MoreMapa
4 Mar 2021 00:34 (GMT -10) (4 Mar 2021 10:34:37 GMT)
2.0

38 km
Kilauea (28 km) - Hawai3 km E of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA MoreMapa
3 Mar 2021 22:23 (GMT -10) (4 Mar 2021 08:23:49 GMT)
2.4

33 km
Kilauea (27 km) - Hawai69 km al suroeste de Hilo, Condado de Hawái County, Hawai, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
3 Mar 2021 22:16 (GMT -10) (4 Mar 2021 08:16:37 GMT)
2.0

35 km
Kilauea (27 km) - Hawai4 km E of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA MoreMapa
3 Mar 2021 21:21 (GMT -10) (4 Mar 2021 07:21:40 GMT)
2.0

30 km
Kilauea (24 km) - Hawai9 km E of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA MoreMapa
3 Mar 2021 21:09 (GMT -10) (4 Mar 2021 07:09:52 GMT)
2.2

30 km
Kilauea (31 km) - Hawai2 km SE of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA MoreMapa
3 Mar 2021 19:35 (GMT -10) (4 Mar 2021 05:35:05 GMT)
1.3

1.8 km
Maunaloa (3 km) - Big Island, Hawai'i27 km E of Honaunau-Napoopoo, Hawaii, USA MoreMapa
3 Mar 2021 18:54 (GMT -10) (4 Mar 2021 04:54:48 GMT)
1.4

8.8 km
Kilauea (14 km) - Hawai19 km WSW of Volcano, Hawaii, USA MoreMapa
4 Mar 2021 01:20:33 GMT
1.8

32 km
Kilauea (30 km) - HawaiIsland of Hawaii, Hawaii, USA MoreMapa
3 Mar 2021 14:41 (GMT -10) (4 Mar 2021 00:41:20 GMT)
1.3

0.5 km
Maunaloa (3 km) - Big Island, Hawai'i27 km E of Honaunau-Napoopoo, Hawaii, USA MoreMapa
3 Mar 2021 14:26 (GMT -10) (4 Mar 2021 00:26:01 GMT)
2.1

34 km
Kilauea (31 km) - Hawai4 km SE of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA MoreMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 1.8 x 109 joules (510 kilowatt hours, equivalent to 0.439 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Buscar sismos pasados:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.