Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Últimos sismos, Kashihara-shi, Kashihara City, Nara, Japón, últimos 30 días

Actualizado 17 Apr 2021 15:29 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitude:
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Showing quakes magnitud 0.1 o superior (11 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Profundidad
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
Apr 13, 2021 13:09:44.70 (13 Apr 2021 04:09:44 GMT)
2.7

8.1 km
(258 km)Mediterráneo Japonés, 20 km al sur de Wakayama, Prefectura de Wakayama, Japón
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
Apr 13, 2021 04:14:15.78 (12 Apr 2021 19:14:15 GMT)
2.5

52 km
(247 km)Yoshino-gun, Nara, 25 km al sur de Hashimoto, Prefectura de Wakayama, Japón MoreMapa
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
Apr 10, 2021 19:17:26.90 (10 Apr 2021 10:17:26 GMT)
3.6

53 km
(278 km)20 km al norte de Tanabe, Prefectura de Wakayama, Japón MoreMapa
Fri, 9 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
9 Apr 2021 10:49 (GMT +9) (9 Apr 2021 01:49:55 GMT)
3.2

60 km
(230 km)Gojō-shi, Nara, 10.3 km al sureste de Hashimoto, Prefectura de Wakayama, Japón MoreMapa
Mon, 5 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
6 Apr 2021 01:32 (GMT +9) (5 Apr 2021 16:32:16 GMT)
2.6

39 km
(172 km)Iga, 10.8 km al noreste de Nabari, Mie, Japón MoreMapa
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
27 Mar 2021 07:34 (GMT +9) (26 Mar 2021 22:34:12 GMT)
2.7

42 km
(199 km)Matsusaka, 23 km al sureste de Nabari, Mie, Japón MoreMapa
26 Mar 2021 16:43 (GMT +9) (26 Mar 2021 07:43:03 GMT)
2.5

5.4 km
(269 km)Arida-gun, 24 km al sur de Wakayama, Prefectura de Wakayama, Japón MoreMapa
Tue, 23 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
23 Mar 2021 15:42 (GMT +9) (23 Mar 2021 06:42:14 GMT)
4.4

409 km
(217 km)Philippines Sea, 65 km al sur de Tsu, Mie, Japón 1 reportMoreMapa
Sun, 21 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
21 Mar 2021 15:56 (GMT +9) (21 Mar 2021 06:56:02 GMT)
3.1

11 km
(180 km)Toyono Gun, Osaka, 16 km al oeste de Kameoka, Kyoto, Japón MoreMapa
21 Mar 2021 14:05 (GMT +9) (21 Mar 2021 05:05:23 GMT)
2.5

11 km
(180 km)Toyono Gun, Osaka, 16 km al oeste de Kameoka, Kyoto, Japón MoreMapa
Sat, 20 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
20 Mar 2021 20:50 (GMT +9) (20 Mar 2021 11:50:06 GMT)
2.5

5.7 km
(269 km)Arida-gun, 24 km al sur de Wakayama, Prefectura de Wakayama, Japón 1 reportMoreMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 2.8 x 1011 joules (77 megawatt hours, equivalent to 66.2 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Buscar sismos pasados:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.