Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Terremotos pasados, Kashihara-shi, Kashihara City, Nara, Japón, durante March 2021

Actualizado 17 May 2021 05:54 GMT -
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
Showing quakes magnitud 0.1 o superior (10 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Profundidad
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
27 Mar 2021 07:34 (GMT +9) (26 Mar 2021 22:34:12 GMT)
2.7

42 km
199 km (124 mi)Matsusaka, 23 km al sureste de Nabari, Mie, Japón MoreMapa
26 Mar 2021 16:43 (GMT +9) (26 Mar 2021 07:43:03 GMT)
2.5

5.4 km
269 km (167 mi)Arida-gun, 24 km al sur de Wakayama, Prefectura de Wakayama, Japón MoreMapa
Tue, 23 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
23 Mar 2021 15:42 (GMT +9) (23 Mar 2021 06:42:14 GMT)
4.4

409 km
217 km (135 mi)Philippines Sea, 65 km al sur de Tsu, Mie, Japón 1 reportMoreMapa
Sun, 21 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
21 Mar 2021 15:56 (GMT +9) (21 Mar 2021 06:56:02 GMT)
3.1

11 km
180 km (112 mi)Toyono Gun, Ōsaka, 16 km al oeste de Kameoka, Kyoto, Japón MoreMapa
21 Mar 2021 14:05 (GMT +9) (21 Mar 2021 05:05:23 GMT)
2.5

11 km
180 km (112 mi)Toyono Gun, Ōsaka, 16 km al oeste de Kameoka, Kyoto, Japón MoreMapa
Sat, 20 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
20 Mar 2021 20:50 (GMT +9) (20 Mar 2021 11:50:06 GMT)
2.5

5.7 km
269 km (167 mi)Arida-gun, 24 km al sur de Wakayama, Prefectura de Wakayama, Japón 1 reportMoreMapa
Mon, 15 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
15 Mar 2021 11:37 (GMT +9) (15 Mar 2021 02:37:23 GMT)
3.0

7.5 km
270 km (168 mi)Arida-gun, 24 km al sur de Wakayama, Prefectura de Wakayama, Japón MoreMapa
Sun, 14 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
15 Mar 2021 00:59 (GMT +9) (14 Mar 2021 15:59:15 GMT)
3.6

6.3 km
269 km (167 mi)Arida-gun, 24 km al sur de Wakayama, Prefectura de Wakayama, Japón MoreMapa
15 Mar 2021 00:25 (GMT +9) (14 Mar 2021 15:25:59 GMT)
4.7

6.7 km
270 km (168 mi)Arida-gun, 24 km al sur de Wakayama, Prefectura de Wakayama, Japón 21 informesMoreMapa
Mon, 8 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
8 Mar 2021 16:58 (GMT +9) (8 Mar 2021 07:58:37 GMT)
2.6

14 km
149 km (93 mi)10.4 km al norte de Kioto, Kyōto, Kyoto, Japón MoreMapa
Show more
Interactive map
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 9.8 x 1011 joules (273 megawatt hours, equivalent to 235 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Buscar sismos pasados:
Look up quakes!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.