Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Últimos sismos, Moni Chrysoskalitissas, Chania, Creta, Grecia, últimos 30 días

Actualizado 27 Feb 2021 13:55 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitude:
all
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Showing quakes magnitud 1.7 o superior (67 de 74 sismos, mostrar más):
Fecha y horaMag
Profundidad
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
27 feb 2021 00:13 (GMT +2) (26 Feb 2021 22:13:08 GMT)
2.6

5 km
(182 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 25 km al norte de Gavdos, La Canea, Creta, Grecia
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
26 feb 2021 07:02 (GMT +2) (26 Feb 2021 05:02:56 GMT)
2.4

39 km
(214 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 92 km al suroeste de La Canea, Creta, Grecia MoreMapa
26 feb 2021 02:31 (GMT +2) (26 Feb 2021 00:31:53 GMT)
2.5

8.9 km
(141 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 89 km al oeste de La Canea, Creta, Grecia MoreMapa
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
24 feb 2021 14:48 (GMT +2) (24 Feb 2021 12:48:12 GMT)
1.9

32 km
(167 km)29 Km WSW From Kissamos, Greece MoreMapa
24 feb 2021 09:04 (GMT +2) (24 Feb 2021 07:04:18 GMT)
1.7

10 km
(200 km)9 Km NNW From Gavdhos, Greece MoreMapa
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
24 feb 2021 00:18 (GMT +2) (23 Feb 2021 22:18:14 GMT)
2.3

16 km
(212 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 94 km al suroeste de La Canea, Creta, Grecia MoreMapa
23 feb 2021 22:17 (GMT +2) (23 Feb 2021 20:17:05 GMT)
2.1

17 km
(201 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 70 km al suroeste de La Canea, Creta, Grecia MoreMapa
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
22 feb 2021 10:11 (GMT +2) (22 Feb 2021 08:11:36 GMT)
2.7

12 km
(217 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 53 km al oeste de Gavdos, La Canea, Creta, Grecia MoreMapa
22 Feb 2021 08:11:33 GMT
2.4

20 km
(228 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 98 km al suroeste de La Canea, Creta, Grecia MoreMapa
Sun, 21 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
22 feb 2021 00:42 (GMT +2) (21 Feb 2021 22:42:31 GMT)
2.5

5 km
(223 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 20 km al suroeste de Gavdos, La Canea, Creta, Grecia MoreMapa
21 feb 2021 19:24 (GMT +2) (21 Feb 2021 17:24:48 GMT)
2.6

35 km
(214 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 99 km al suroeste de La Canea, Creta, Grecia MoreMapa
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
20 feb 2021 21:37 (GMT +2) (20 Feb 2021 19:37:22 GMT)
2.8

49 km
(191 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 70 km al suroeste de La Canea, Creta, Grecia MoreMapa
20 feb 2021 03:27 (GMT +2) (20 Feb 2021 01:27:04 GMT)
2.0

10 km
(157 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 71 km al oeste de La Canea, Creta, Grecia MoreMapa
20 feb 2021 03:01 (GMT +2) (20 Feb 2021 01:01:29 GMT)
2.3

10 km
(194 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 72 km al suroeste de La Canea, Creta, Grecia MoreMapa
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 temblores)
19 feb 2021 23:02 (GMT +2) (19 Feb 2021 21:02:55 GMT)
1.9

23 km
(218 km)14 Km SSE From Gavdhos, Greece MoreMapa
19 feb 2021 10:43 (GMT +2) (19 Feb 2021 08:43:33 GMT)
2.4

27 km
(201 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 17 km al este de Gavdos, La Canea, Creta, Grecia MoreMapa
19 feb 2021 03:36 (GMT +2) (19 Feb 2021 01:36:41 GMT)
1.8

32 km
(119 km)18 Km N From Khania, Greece MoreMapa
19 feb 2021 03:35 (GMT +2) (19 Feb 2021 01:35:07 GMT)
1.8

5 km
(222 km)14 Km S From Gavdhos, Greece MoreMapa
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 (GMT) (10 temblores)
19 feb 2021 01:40 (GMT +2) (18 Feb 2021 23:40:36 GMT)
1.7

10 km
(183 km)16 Km S From Khora Sfakion, Greece MoreMapa
19 feb 2021 00:46 (GMT +2) (18 Feb 2021 22:46:23 GMT)
1.7

10 km
(173 km)10 Km WSW From Khora Sfakion, Greece MoreMapa
19 feb 2021 00:37 (GMT +2) (18 Feb 2021 22:37:49 GMT)
2.1

9.2 km
(171 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 37 km al sur de La Canea, Creta, Grecia MoreMapa
19 feb 2021 00:15 (GMT +2) (18 Feb 2021 22:15:39 GMT)
2.5

14 km
(163 km)29 km al sur de La Canea, Creta, Grecia MoreMapa
19 feb 2021 00:12 (GMT +2) (18 Feb 2021 22:12:34 GMT)
2.1

10 km
(151 km)25 km al sureste de La Canea, Creta, Grecia MoreMapa
19 feb 2021 00:03 (GMT +2) (18 Feb 2021 22:03:54 GMT)
1.9

12 km
(159 km)9 Km NNW From Khora Sfakion, Greece MoreMapa
18 feb 2021 23:57 (GMT +2) (18 Feb 2021 21:57:12 GMT)
1.8

19 km
(193 km)19 Km S From Palaiochora, Greece MoreMapa
18 feb 2021 23:45 (GMT +2) (18 Feb 2021 21:45:28 GMT)
2.2

5 km
(212 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 43 km al oeste de Gavdos, La Canea, Creta, Grecia MoreMapa
18 feb 2021 19:03 (GMT +2) (18 Feb 2021 17:03:55 GMT)
2.1

21 km
(250 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 122 km al suroeste de La Canea, Creta, Grecia MoreMapa
18 feb 2021 04:08 (GMT +2) (18 Feb 2021 02:08:01 GMT)
2.4

9.4 km
(233 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 111 km al suroeste de La Canea, Creta, Grecia MoreMapa
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
17 feb 2021 21:25 (GMT +2) (17 Feb 2021 19:25:32 GMT)
2.0

13 km
(229 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 110 km al suroeste de La Canea, Creta, Grecia MoreMapa
17 feb 2021 16:24 (GMT +2) (17 Feb 2021 14:24:44 GMT)
2.9

13 km
(205 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 101 km al oeste de La Canea, Creta, Grecia MoreMapa
17 feb 2021 03:20 (GMT +2) (17 Feb 2021 01:20:38 GMT)
2.6

8.6 km
(140 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 83 km al noroeste de La Canea, Creta, Grecia MoreMapa
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
16 feb 2021 19:03 (GMT +2) (16 Feb 2021 17:03:51 GMT)
2.2

22 km
(150 km)La Canea, 21 km al oeste de Rétino, Rethymno, Creta, Grecia MoreMapa
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
15 feb 2021 13:32 (GMT +2) (15 Feb 2021 11:32:39 GMT)
3.0

26 km
(208 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 20 km al oeste de Gavdos, La Canea, Creta, Grecia MoreMapa
15 feb 2021 11:01 (GMT +2) (15 Feb 2021 09:01:56 GMT)
2.4

23 km
(195 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 62 km al suroeste de La Canea, Creta, Grecia MoreMapa
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 (GMT) (5 temblores)
13 feb 2021 15:55 (GMT +2) (13 Feb 2021 13:55:50 GMT)
2.5

26 km
(210 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 89 km al suroeste de La Canea, Creta, Grecia MoreMapa
13 feb 2021 15:55 (GMT +2) (13 Feb 2021 13:55:49 GMT)
2.6

33 km
(228 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 106 km al suroeste de La Canea, Creta, Grecia MoreMapa
13 feb 2021 06:48 (GMT +2) (13 Feb 2021 04:48:12 GMT)
2.2

55 km
(161 km)26 km al suroeste de La Canea, Creta, Grecia MoreMapa
13 feb 2021 03:21 (GMT +2) (13 Feb 2021 01:21:16 GMT)
2.0

9.1 km
(185 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 70 km al oeste de La Canea, Creta, Grecia MoreMapa
13 Feb 2021 01:21:14 GMT
1.8

17 km
(200 km)GIRIT ADASI (MEDITERRANEAN SEA), Greece MoreMapa
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
12 feb 2021 20:17 (GMT +2) (12 Feb 2021 18:17:44 GMT)
1.8

23 km
(252 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 22 km al suroeste de Gavdos, La Canea, Creta, Grecia MoreMapa
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 temblores)
11 feb 2021 01:32 (GMT +2) (10 Feb 2021 23:32:12 GMT)
2.0

10 km
(110 km)Mar Egeo, 34 km al norte de La Canea, Creta, Grecia MoreMapa
10 feb 2021 23:42 (GMT +2) (10 Feb 2021 21:42:54 GMT)
2.7

25 km
(227 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 16 km al sur de Gavdos, La Canea, Creta, Grecia MoreMapa
10 feb 2021 08:35 (GMT +2) (10 Feb 2021 06:35:25 GMT)
2.9

30 km
(199 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 83 km al suroeste de La Canea, Creta, Grecia MoreMapa
10 feb 2021 08:35 (GMT +2) (10 Feb 2021 06:35:18 GMT)
3.0

16 km
(228 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 127 km al suroeste de La Canea, Creta, Grecia MoreMapa
Tue, 9 Feb 2021 (GMT) (5 temblores)
9 feb 2021 22:10 (GMT +2) (9 Feb 2021 20:10:48 GMT)
2.4

10.4 km
(202 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 28 km al noroeste de Gavdos, La Canea, Creta, Grecia 1 reportMoreMapa
9 feb 2021 22:10 (GMT +2) (9 Feb 2021 20:10:44 GMT)
3.1

20 km
(204 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 50 km al oeste de Gavdos, La Canea, Creta, Grecia 1 reportMoreMapa
9 feb 2021 20:48 (GMT +2) (9 Feb 2021 18:48:40 GMT)
3.6

16 km
(117 km)Mar Egeo, 34 km al noroeste de La Canea, Creta, Grecia 11 informesMoreMapa
9 Feb 2021 14:12:05 GMT
2.5

7 km
(195 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 33 km al noroeste de Gavdos, La Canea, Creta, Grecia MoreMapa
9 feb 2021 16:12 (GMT +2) (9 Feb 2021 14:12:02 GMT)
2.6

25 km
(194 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 41 km al oeste de Gavdos, La Canea, Creta, Grecia MoreMapa
Sun, 7 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
7 feb 2021 06:23 (GMT +2) (7 Feb 2021 04:23:42 GMT)
1.8

34 km
(207 km)34 Km S From Palaiochora, Greece MoreMapa
Sat, 6 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
6 feb 2021 09:41 (GMT +2) (6 Feb 2021 07:41:01 GMT)
2.2

7.6 km
(207 km)68 km al suroeste de Rétino, Rethymno, Creta, Grecia MoreMapa
Fri, 5 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
5 feb 2021 23:47 (GMT +2) (5 Feb 2021 21:47:47 GMT)
3.4

31 km
(219 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 25 km al suroeste de Gavdos, La Canea, Creta, Grecia MoreMapa
Thu, 4 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
4 feb 2021 12:15 (GMT +2) (4 Feb 2021 10:15:52 GMT)
2.8

1 km
(237 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 75 km al suroeste de Schistonisi, Creta, Grecia MoreMapa
4 feb 2021 12:15 (GMT +2) (4 Feb 2021 10:15:51 GMT)
2.9

6 km
(203 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 83 km al suroeste de Schistonisi, Creta, Grecia MoreMapa
4 feb 2021 11:04 (GMT +2) (4 Feb 2021 09:04:24 GMT)
2.4

34 km
(197 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 56 km al oeste de Schistonisi, Creta, Grecia MoreMapa
Wed, 3 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
3 feb 2021 23:35 (GMT +2) (3 Feb 2021 21:35:16 GMT)
2.2

20 km
(218 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 55 km al oeste de Gavdos, La Canea, Creta, Grecia MoreMapa
3 feb 2021 07:50 (GMT +2) (3 Feb 2021 05:50:59 GMT)
2.1

13 km
(126 km)Mar Egeo, 22 km al norte de Nisida Agria Gramvousa, Creta, Grecia MoreMapa
3 feb 2021 03:09 (GMT +2) (3 Feb 2021 01:09:06 GMT)
2.3

16 km
(189 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 42 km al oeste de Schistonisi, Creta, Grecia MoreMapa
Tue, 2 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 temblores)
2 feb 2021 23:25 (GMT +2) (2 Feb 2021 21:25:19 GMT)
2.0

10 km
(193 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 19 km al sur de Schistonisi, Creta, Grecia 1 reportMoreMapa
2 feb 2021 05:08 (GMT +2) (2 Feb 2021 03:08:14 GMT)
2.2

29 km
(210 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 1 km al suroeste de La Canea, Creta, Grecia MoreMapa
2 feb 2021 04:21 (GMT +2) (2 Feb 2021 02:21:58 GMT)
2.7

24 km
(217 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 54 km al oeste de Schistonisi, Creta, Grecia MoreMapa
2 feb 2021 04:14 (GMT +2) (2 Feb 2021 02:14:05 GMT)
2.9

28 km
(206 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 53 km al oeste de Schistonisi, Creta, Grecia MoreMapa
Mon, 1 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
1 feb 2021 15:14 (GMT +2) (1 Feb 2021 13:14:19 GMT)
2.6

6 km
(232 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 68 km al suroeste de Schistonisi, Creta, Grecia MoreMapa
1 feb 2021 12:20 (GMT +2) (1 Feb 2021 10:20:05 GMT)
2.9

14 km
(145 km)Mar Egeo, 16 km al noroeste de Nisida Agria Gramvousa, Creta, Grecia MoreMapa
Sun, 31 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
31 ene 2021 02:18 (GMT +2) (31 Jan 2021 00:18:31 GMT)
2.1

5 km
(204 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 13 km al este de Gavdos, La Canea, Creta, Grecia MoreMapa
Fri, 29 Jan 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
30 ene 2021 01:33 (GMT +2) (29 Jan 2021 23:33:39 GMT)
2.7

13 km
(174 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 22 km al suroeste de Nisida Pontikonisi, Creta, Grecia MoreMapa
29 ene 2021 08:29 (GMT +2) (29 Jan 2021 06:29:40 GMT)
2.7

25 km
(218 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 31 km al oeste de Gavdos, La Canea, Creta, Grecia MoreMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 5.2 x 1010 joules (14.5 megawatt hours, equivalent to 12.5 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Buscar sismos pasados:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.