Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 24 sep. 2021 17:43 GMT

Escriba el nombre del lugar, de la ciudad, región o del país para buscar sismos:

¡Buscar!

Últimos sismos, El Culebron, Benito Juárez, Estado de Guerrero, México: últimos 7 días

Actualizado 24 sep. 2021 17:43 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitud:
todo
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
todo
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (14 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
jueves, 23 septiembre 2021 19:14 GMT (2 sismos)
23 sep 2021 14:14 (GMT -5) (23 sep 2021 19:14 GMT)
3.1

19 km
250 km (155 mi)6.4 km al este de Acapulco, Estado de Guerrero, México
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
23 sep 2021 14:00 (GMT -5) (23 sep 2021 19:00 GMT)
3.1

53 km
219 km (136 mi)17 km al este de Atoyac de Alvarez, Estado de Guerrero, México
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
miércoles, 22 septiembre 2021 16:55 GMT (1 terremoto)
22 sep 2021 11:55 (GMT -5) (22 sep 2021 16:55 GMT)
3.2

29 km
239 km (149 mi)Coyuca de Benitez, 15 km al noroeste de Acapulco, Estado de Guerrero, México
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
martes, 21 septiembre 2021 08:48 GMT (1 terremoto)
21 sep 2021 03:48 (GMT -5) (21 sep 2021 08:48 GMT)
3.6

47 km
246 km (153 mi)Océano Pacífico Norte, 37 km al oeste de Técpan de Galeana, México
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
domingo, 19 septiembre 2021 19:43 GMT (5 sismos)
19 sep 2021 14:43 (GMT -5) (19 sep 2021 19:43 GMT)
3.5

6 km
252 km (157 mi)Océano Pacífico Norte, 9.7 km al oeste de Acapulco, México
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
19 sep 2021 14:04 (GMT -5) (19 sep 2021 19:04 GMT)
2.9

18 km
235 km (146 mi)Coyuca de Benitez, 23 km al noroeste de Acapulco, Estado de Guerrero, México MásMapa
19 sep 2021 14:00 (GMT -5) (19 sep 2021 19:00 GMT)
4.2

3 km
256 km (159 mi)Aguas Blancas, 25 km al noroeste de Acapulco, Estado de Guerrero, México
Lo he sentido - 4 informes
MásMapa
19 sep 2021 00:23 (GMT -5) (19 sep 2021 05:23 GMT)
3.1

16 km
244 km (152 mi)Océano Pacífico Norte, 21 km al sur de Atoyac de Alvarez, México
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
19 sep 2021 00:11 (GMT -5) (19 sep 2021 05:11 GMT)
3.4

15 km
236 km (147 mi)16 km al norte de Acapulco, Estado de Guerrero, México
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
sábado, 18 septiembre 2021 08:30 GMT (2 sismos)
18 sep 2021 03:30 (GMT -5) (18 sep 2021 08:30 GMT)
3.5

25 km
249 km (155 mi)Océano Pacífico Norte, 12 km al oeste de Acapulco, Estado de Guerrero, México
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
18 sep 2021 02:27 (GMT -5) (18 sep 2021 07:27 GMT)
3.0

26 km
234 km (145 mi)Coyuca de Benitez, 18 km al norte de Acapulco, Estado de Guerrero, México
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
viernes, 17 septiembre 2021 19:28 GMT (3 sismos)
17 sep 2021 14:28 (GMT -5) (17 sep 2021 19:28 GMT)
3.2

46 km
220 km (137 mi)3.6 km al noreste de Atoyac de Alvarez, Estado de Guerrero, México
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
17 sep 2021 14:19 (GMT -5) (17 sep 2021 19:19 GMT)
3.1

10 km
247 km (153 mi)5 km al noroeste de Acapulco, Estado de Guerrero, México
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
17 sep 2021 14:04 (GMT -5) (17 sep 2021 19:04 GMT)
3.0

10 km
249 km (155 mi)7.7 km al este de Acapulco, Estado de Guerrero, México
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 2 x 1011 joules (54.7 MWh, equivalente a 47 toneladas de TNT) Más info
Mostrar más

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Earthquake Catalog - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
a
¡Busque sismos!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.