Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 17 oct. 2021 03:14 GMT -

Escriba el nombre del lugar, de la ciudad, región o del país para buscar sismos:

¡Buscar!

Últimos sismos, Megalo Chorio, Evrytanía, Central Greece, Grecia: últimos 7 días

Actualizado 17 oct. 2021 03:14 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitud:
todo
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
todo
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (33 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
sábado, 16 octubre 2021 12:08 GMT (4 sismos)
16 oct 2021 15:08 (GMT +3) (16 oct 2021 12:08 GMT)
1.1

8 km
129 km (80 mi)Elide, West Greece, Grecia MásMapa
16 oct 2021 14:26 (GMT +3) (16 oct 2021 11:26 GMT)
2.5

63 km
72 km (45 mi)Ionian Sea, Grecia MásMapa
16 oct 2021 11:56 (GMT +3) (16 oct 2021 08:56 GMT)
1.9

6.8 km
171 km (106 mi)Nomos Evrytanias, Central Greece, Grecia MásMapa
16 oct 2021 10:33 (GMT +3) (16 oct 2021 07:33 GMT)
1.3

7.8 km
112 km (70 mi)Greece: 9 Km ENE From Nafpaktos MásMapa
jueves, 14 octubre 2021 16:56 GMT (4 sismos)
14 oct 2021 19:56 (GMT +3) (14 oct 2021 16:56 GMT)
1.9

9.5 km
99 km (62 mi)Ionian Sea, Grecia MásMapa
14 oct 2021 19:00 (GMT +3) (14 oct 2021 16:00 GMT)
1.7

26 km
143 km (89 mi)Etolia, West Greece, Grecia MásMapa
14 oct 2021 18:36 (GMT +3) (14 oct 2021 15:36 GMT)
2.4

22 km
145 km (90 mi)Etolia, West Greece, Grecia MásMapa
14 oct 2021 03:01 (GMT +3) (14 oct 2021 00:01 GMT)
1.1

9.2 km
104 km (65 mi)Elide, West Greece, Grecia MásMapa
miércoles, 13 octubre 2021 20:51 GMT (6 sismos)
13 oct 2021 23:51 (GMT +3) (13 oct 2021 20:51 GMT)
0.7

7.3 km
97 km (60 mi)Ionian Sea, Grecia MásMapa
13 oct 2021 22:29 (GMT +3) (13 oct 2021 19:29 GMT)
1.1

10.7 km
120 km (75 mi)Greece: 11 Km NE From Nafpaktos MásMapa
13 oct 2021 20:33 (GMT +3) (13 oct 2021 17:33 GMT)
2.9

6.4 km
151 km (94 mi)19 km al sureste de Agrinio, Etolia, West Greece, Grecia
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
13 oct 2021 20:16 (GMT +3) (13 oct 2021 17:16 GMT)
1.9

58 km
68 km (42 mi)Ionian Sea, Grecia MásMapa
13 oct 2021 19:15 (GMT +3) (13 oct 2021 16:15 GMT)
1.7

30 km
218 km (135 mi)Nomos Artas, Epirus, Grecia 1 reportMásMapa
13 oct 2021 15:21 (GMT +3) (13 oct 2021 12:21 GMT)
1.9

5.9 km
123 km (76 mi)Ftiótide, Central Greece, Grecia MásMapa
martes, 12 octubre 2021 20:07 GMT (9 sismos)
12 oct 2021 23:07 (GMT +3) (12 oct 2021 20:07 GMT)
3.3

10 km
128 km (80 mi)Etolia, West Greece, Grecia
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
12 oct 2021 22:51 (GMT +3) (12 oct 2021 19:51 GMT)
1.1

7.3 km
113 km (70 mi)Greece: 3 Km NNE From Nafpaktos MásMapa
12 oct 2021 22:38 (GMT +3) (12 oct 2021 19:38 GMT)
1.2

9.2 km
119 km (74 mi)Greece: 14 Km E From Nafpaktos MásMapa
12 oct 2021 20:50 (GMT +3) (12 oct 2021 17:50 GMT)
1.5

21 km
144 km (89 mi)Ionian Sea, Grecia MásMapa
12 oct 2021 16:55 (GMT +3) (12 oct 2021 13:55 GMT)
1.6

17 km
188 km (117 mi)Nomos Evrytanias, Central Greece, Grecia MásMapa
12 oct 2021 12:37 (GMT +3) (12 oct 2021 09:37 GMT)
2.8

5 km
136 km (85 mi)Ftiótide, Central Greece, Grecia
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
12 oct 2021 05:31 (GMT +3) (12 oct 2021 02:31 GMT)
1.9

18 km
203 km (126 mi)13 km al norte de Amfilochia, Etolia, West Greece, Grecia MásMapa
12 oct 2021 04:30 (GMT +3) (12 oct 2021 01:30 GMT)
1.2

9 km
172 km (107 mi)Ionian Sea, Grecia MásMapa
12 oct 2021 03:58 (GMT +3) (12 oct 2021 00:58 GMT)
0.8

11 km
110 km (68 mi)Greece: 17 Km NNW From Aiyion MásMapa
lunes, 11 octubre 2021 23:37 GMT (4 sismos)
12 oct 2021 02:37 (GMT +3) (11 oct 2021 23:37 GMT)
1.5

11 km
86 km (53 mi)Fócida, Central Greece, Grecia MásMapa
11 oct 2021 21:46 (GMT +3) (11 oct 2021 18:46 GMT)
1.6

15 km
156 km (97 mi)Nomos Kardhitsas, Thessaly, Grecia MásMapa
11 oct 2021 20:49 (GMT +3) (11 oct 2021 17:49 GMT)
0.8

7.3 km
75 km (47 mi)Arcadia, Peloponnese, Grecia MásMapa
11 oct 2021 09:47 (GMT +3) (11 oct 2021 06:47 GMT)
1.6

10.1 km
96 km (60 mi)Ionian Sea, Grecia MásMapa
domingo, 10 octubre 2021 12:51 GMT (6 sismos)
10 oct 2021 14:51 (GMT +2) (10 oct 2021 12:51 GMT)
1.5

10.2 km
382 km (237 mi)Fócida, Central Greece, Grecia MásMapa
10 oct 2021 15:50 (GMT +3) (10 oct 2021 12:50 GMT)
2.6

29 km
108 km (67 mi)Ftiótide, Central Greece, Grecia MásMapa
10 oct 2021 14:56 (GMT +3) (10 oct 2021 11:56 GMT)
1.2

34 km
130 km (81 mi)Greece: 6 Km W From Patrai MásMapa
10 oct 2021 14:19 (GMT +3) (10 oct 2021 11:19 GMT)
1.4

16 km
168 km (104 mi)Nomos Evrytanias, Central Greece, Grecia MásMapa
10 oct 2021 14:05 (GMT +3) (10 oct 2021 11:05 GMT)
0.6

15 km
120 km (75 mi)Greece: 3 Km S From Nafpaktos MásMapa
10 oct 2021 09:39 (GMT +3) (10 oct 2021 06:39 GMT)
2.3

12 km
128 km (80 mi)Etolia, 16 km al norte de Patrás, Acaya, West Greece, Grecia MásMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 9.7 x 109 joules (2.7 MWh, equivalente a 2.32 toneladas de TNT) Más info
Mostrar más

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Earthquake Catalog - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
a
¡Busque sismos!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.