Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Últimos sismos, Larsen Bay, Kodiak Island, Alaska, Estados Unidos, últimos 30 días

Actualizado 17 Apr 2021 08:37 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitude:
all
1.0+
2.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
1.0+
2.0+
Showing quakes magnitud 0.1 o superior (20 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Profundidad
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
Fri, 16 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
16 Apr 2021 11:56:30 GMT
1.1

62 km
Unnamed 57.87°N/155.42°W (29 km) - Estados Unidos, Península de Alaska43 Km NW of Karluk, Alaska, USA MoreMapa
16 Apr 2021 10:27:41 GMT
2.2

30 km
Unnamed 57.87°N/155.42°W (82 km) - Estados Unidos, Península de Alaska11 Km WNW of Larsen Bay, Alaska, USA MoreMapa
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
13 Apr 2021 16:54:15 GMT
1.5

55 km
(60 km)40 Km N of Larsen Bay, Alaska, USA MoreMapa
13 Apr 2021 14:44:57 GMT
0.9

43 km
Mageik (25 km) - Estados Unidos, Península de Alaska59 Km NW of Karluk, Alaska, USA MoreMapa
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
12 Apr 2021 17:54:14 GMT
1.9

85 km
(80 km)17 Km NNW of Larsen Bay, Alaska, USA MoreMapa
Fri, 9 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
9 Apr 2021 01:33:44 GMT
2.1

57 km
Unnamed 57.87°N/155.42°W (81 km) - Estados Unidos, Península de Alaska58 Km SW of Karluk, Alaska, USA MoreMapa
Wed, 7 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
7 Apr 2021 01:30 (GMT -8) (7 Apr 2021 09:30:31 GMT)
1.9

29 km
Unnamed 57.87°N/155.42°W (125 km) - Estados Unidos, Península de Alaska28 Km NE of Akhiok, Alaska, USA MoreMapa
7 Apr 2021 06:22:41 GMT
1.9

13 km
(125 km)12 Km WSW of Womens Bay, Alaska, USA MoreMapa
Mon, 5 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
5 Apr 2021 15:05 (GMT -8) (5 Apr 2021 23:05:13 GMT)
2.7

75 km
Unnamed 57.87°N/155.42°W (43 km) - Estados Unidos, Península de AlaskaGolfo de Alaska, 25 km al oeste de Karluk, Burgo de Isla Kodiak, Alaska, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
Sun, 4 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
4 Apr 2021 13:06 (GMT -8) (4 Apr 2021 21:06:49 GMT)
1.1

35 km
(33 km)56 Km N of Karluk, Alaska, USA MoreMapa
Fri, 2 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2 Apr 2021 06:16 (GMT -8) (2 Apr 2021 14:16:31 GMT)
2.0

47 km
(66 km)32 Km NNW of Larsen Bay, Alaska, USA MoreMapa
Thu, 1 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
1 Apr 2021 11:24 (GMT -8) (1 Apr 2021 19:24:22 GMT)
2.5

28 km
Unnamed 57.87°N/155.42°W (83 km) - Estados Unidos, Península de Alaska62 Km SW of Karluk, Alaska, USA MoreMapa
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
28 Mar 2021 16:15 (GMT -8) (29 Mar 2021 00:15:13 GMT)
2.9

35 km
Unnamed 57.87°N/155.42°W (62 km) - Estados Unidos, Península de AlaskaGolfo de Alaska, 87 km al oeste de Kodiak, Burgo de Isla Kodiak, Alaska, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
25 Mar 2021 10:35 (GMT -8) (25 Mar 2021 18:35:41 GMT)
2.2

53 km
(79 km)33 Km NNE of Larsen Bay, Alaska, USA MoreMapa
Wed, 24 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
24 Mar 2021 09:24:24 GMT
2.0

23 km
Unnamed 57.87°N/155.42°W (95 km) - Estados Unidos, Península de Alaska10 Km SSW of Larsen Bay, Alaska, USA MoreMapa
Tue, 23 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
22 Mar 2021 23:13 (GMT -8) (23 Mar 2021 07:13:17 GMT)
1.8

33 km
Unnamed 57.87°N/155.42°W (48 km) - Estados Unidos, Península de Alaska32 Km WSW of Karluk, Alaska, USA MoreMapa
Mon, 22 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
21 Mar 2021 23:19 (GMT -8) (22 Mar 2021 07:19:14 GMT)
2.7

35 km
Unnamed 57.87°N/155.42°W (115 km) - Estados Unidos, Península de AlaskaBurgo de Isla Kodiak Parish, 114 km al suroeste de Kodiak, Alaska, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
22 Mar 2021 01:07:45 GMT
1.3

35 km
Unnamed 57.87°N/155.42°W (59 km) - Estados Unidos, Península de Alaska7 Km NW of Karluk, Alaska, USA MoreMapa
Sun, 21 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
21 Mar 2021 08:00 (GMT -8) (21 Mar 2021 16:00:12 GMT)
2.1

77 km
(44 km)57 Km NNE of Karluk, Alaska, USA MoreMapa
Thu, 18 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
18 Mar 2021 09:42:27 GMT
0.5

4.1 km
Snowy Mountain (22 km) - Estados Unidos, Península de Alaska64 Km N of Karluk, Alaska, USA MoreMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 3.9 x 109 joules (1.09 megawatt hours, equivalent to 0.939 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Buscar sismos pasados:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.