Últimos sismos y temblores en la vecindad de Dyer, Nevada, Estados Unidos, en las últimas 24 horas Viernes, 19 de agosto 2022 - lista, mapa, estadísticas

Actualizado 19 ago. 2022 20:35 GMT -
¿Sintió un temblor? ¡Reportalo!
¡Temblores cerca de mí!
Ver la lista

Sismos en las últimas 24 horas:

  • 2 sismos de magnitud 2 o superior
  • 16 sismos de magnitud inferior a 2
En las últimas 24 horas, Dyer tuvo 2 sismos de magnitud 2.0 o superior. También hubo 16 temblores pequeños por debajo de la magnitud 2.0 que la gente normalmente no siente.
Un sismo débil magnitud 2.4 ocurrió en Nevada hace 13 horas.

Último sismo: Mag. 1.9 | 9km NNE of Walker, CA -

Sismo más fuerte hoy: Mag. 2.4 | Nevada -

Terremotos recientes por encima de la magnitud 1.0 en la vecindad de Dyer, Nevada, Estados Unidos (actualizado )

Últimas 24 horas:10 sismos | 2 sismos M2+
Últimos 7 días:88 sismos | 20 sismos M2+
Últimos 30 días:357 sismos | 71 sismos M2+ | 5 sismos M3+ | 1 sismo M4+
Últimos 90 días:1,036 sismos | 197 sismos M2+ | 17 sismos M3+ | 1 sismo M4+
Últimos 365 días:5,436 sismos | 848 sismos M2+ | 79 sismos M3+ | 9 sismos M4+

Sismos en regiones cercanas

...Lee mas
Filtrar por magnitud:
todo
1.0+
2.0+
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
todo
1.0+
2.0+
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (18 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
viernes, 19 agosto 2022 GMT (16 sismos)
19 ago 2022 12:48 (GMT -7) (19 ago 2022 19:48 GMT)
1.9

1.7 km
9km NNE of Walker, CA MásMapa
19 ago 2022 10:08 (GMT -7) (19 ago 2022 17:08 GMT)
1.1

9.2 km
34 Km SE of Mina, Nevada MásMapa
19 ago 2022 08:28 (GMT -7) (19 ago 2022 15:28 GMT)
0.7

7.7 km
30 Km NE of Beatty, Nevada MásMapa
19 ago 2022 05:48 (GMT -7) (19 ago 2022 12:48 GMT)
0.3

9.3 km
31 Km SE of Mina, Nevada MásMapa
19 ago 2022 05:15 (GMT -7) (19 ago 2022 12:15 GMT)
0.4

1.9 km
7km E of Mammoth Lakes, CA MásMapa
19 ago 2022 05:05 (GMT -7) (19 ago 2022 12:05 GMT)
1.1

2 km
8 Km ENE of Coleville, California MásMapa
19 ago 2022 03:29 (GMT -7) (19 ago 2022 10:29 GMT)
0.7

1.6 km
4 Km NNE of Carter Springs, Nevada MásMapa
19 ago 2022 02:24 (GMT -7) (19 ago 2022 09:24 GMT)
0.5

8.3 km
44 Km ESE of Beatty, Nevada MásMapa
19 ago 2022 02:20 (GMT -7) (19 ago 2022 09:20 GMT)
0.7

1.8 km
11 Km SSE of Walker, California MásMapa
19 ago 2022 02:11 (GMT -7) (19 ago 2022 09:11 GMT)
1.1
25 Km SSW of Mina, Nevada MásMapa
19 ago 2022 01:05 (GMT -7) (19 ago 2022 08:05 GMT)
2.4

7.7 km
Nevada MásMapa
18 ago 2022 23:43 (GMT -7) (19 ago 2022 06:43 GMT)
1.6

17 km
32km NE of North Fork, CA MásMapa
18 ago 2022 23:07 (GMT -7) (19 ago 2022 06:07 GMT)
0.6

5 km
18km WSW of Toms Place, CA MásMapa
18 ago 2022 20:59 (GMT -7) (19 ago 2022 03:59 GMT)
1.4

0.3 km
2 Km N of Carter Springs, Nevada MásMapa
18 ago 2022 18:27 (GMT -7) (19 ago 2022 01:27 GMT)
0.8

8.6 km
30 Km SE of Mina, Nevada MásMapa
18 ago 2022 18:03 (GMT -7) (19 ago 2022 01:03 GMT)
1.1
California-Nevada Border Region MásMapa
jueves, 18 agosto 2022 GMT (2 sismos)
18 ago 2022 15:10 (GMT -7) (18 ago 2022 22:10 GMT)
1.1

1.8 km
6 Km NE of Coleville, California MásMapa
18 ago 2022 13:57 (GMT -7) (18 ago 2022 20:57 GMT)
2.0

0.6 km
Quarry Blast - 5km ENE of Bonadelle Ranchos-Madera Ranchos, CA MásMapa
Energia sismica combinada estimada: 4 x 108 joules (111 kWh) | about seismic energy

Catálogo de terremotos - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
¡Busque sismos!

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 19 ago. 2022 20:35 GMT - Refresh

¡Buscar!

Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings