Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 28 sep. 2021 19:37 GMT

Escriba el nombre del lugar, de la ciudad, región o del país para buscar sismos:

¡Buscar!

Últimos sismos, Bigaan, Surigao del Sur, Caraga, Filipinas: últimos 7 días

Actualizado 28 sep. 2021 19:37 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitud:
todo
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
todo
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (19 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
martes, 28 septiembre 2021 16:31 GMT (2 sismos)
29 sep 2021 00:31 (GMT +8) (28 sep 2021 16:31 GMT)
2.4

38 km
83 km (52 mi)8.3 km al noroeste de Veruela, Province of Agusan del Sur, Caraga, Filipinas MásMapa
28 sep 2021 17:55 (GMT +8) (28 sep 2021 09:55 GMT)
2.3

34 km
146 km (91 mi)Philippine Sea, 65 km al este de Bislig City, Filipinas MásMapa
lunes, 27 septiembre 2021 14:53 GMT (1 terremoto)
27 sep 2021 22:53 (GMT +8) (27 sep 2021 14:53 GMT)
2.2

68 km
88 km (55 mi)7.7 km al sur de Bislig City, Province of Surigao del Sur, Caraga, Filipinas MásMapa
domingo, 26 septiembre 2021 18:47 GMT (2 sismos)
27 sep 2021 02:47 (GMT +8) (26 sep 2021 18:47 GMT)
2.0

31 km
125 km (78 mi)Philippine Sea, 14 km al este de Arrasasan, Filipinas MásMapa
26 sep 2021 10:48 (GMT +8) (26 sep 2021 02:48 GMT)
3.1

7 km
108 km (67 mi)16 km al norte de Bah-Bah, Province of Agusan del Sur, Caraga, Filipinas
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
sábado, 25 septiembre 2021 17:21 GMT (6 sismos)
26 sep 2021 01:21 (GMT +8) (25 sep 2021 17:21 GMT)
2.2

33 km
164 km (102 mi)Philippine Sea, 76 km al noreste de Bislig City, Filipinas MásMapa
26 sep 2021 00:39 (GMT +8) (25 sep 2021 16:39 GMT)
2.0

18 km
154 km (96 mi)Philippine Sea, 59 km al noreste de Bislig City, Filipinas MásMapa
25 sep 2021 21:30 (GMT +8) (25 sep 2021 13:30 GMT)
2.4

25 km
68 km (42 mi)Philippine Sea, 38 km al sur de Bislig City, Filipinas MásMapa
25 sep 2021 19:25 (GMT +8) (25 sep 2021 11:25 GMT)
2.0

28 km
106 km (66 mi)11 km al sur de Bayugan, Province of Agusan del Sur, Caraga, Filipinas MásMapa
25 sep 2021 08:44 (GMT +8) (25 sep 2021 00:44 GMT)
2.2

19 km
52 km (32 mi)Province of Davao Oriental, 33 km al este de Compostela, Davao de Oro, Filipinas MásMapa
25 sep 2021 08:44 (GMT +8) (25 sep 2021 00:44 GMT)
2.4

29 km
75 km (47 mi)Philippine Sea, 12 km al noreste de Taytayan, Filipinas MásMapa
jueves, 23 septiembre 2021 21:47 GMT (2 sismos)
24 sep 2021 05:47 (GMT +8) (23 sep 2021 21:47 GMT)
2.1

127 km
127 km (79 mi)Philippine Sea, 83 km al este de Butuan, Filipinas MásMapa
23 sep 2021 15:42 (GMT +8) (23 sep 2021 07:42 GMT)
2.1

18 km
147 km (91 mi)Philippine Sea, 52 km al noreste de Bislig City, Filipinas MásMapa
miércoles, 22 septiembre 2021 22:46 GMT (6 sismos)
23 sep 2021 06:46 (GMT +8) (22 sep 2021 22:46 GMT)
2.0

21 km
35 km (22 mi)11 km al oeste de Compostela, Davao de Oro, Filipinas MásMapa
23 sep 2021 00:46 (GMT +8) (22 sep 2021 16:46 GMT)
2.4

18 km
97 km (60 mi)16 km al sureste de Talacogon, Province of Agusan del Sur, Caraga, Filipinas MásMapa
22 sep 2021 17:56 (GMT +8) (22 sep 2021 09:56 GMT)
2.3

45 km
73 km (45 mi)30 km al oeste de Veruela, Province of Agusan del Sur, Caraga, Filipinas MásMapa
22 sep 2021 17:56 (GMT +8) (22 sep 2021 09:56 GMT)
2.3

32 km
85 km (53 mi)10.5 km al noroeste de Veruela, Province of Agusan del Sur, Caraga, Filipinas MásMapa
22 sep 2021 14:50 (GMT +8) (22 sep 2021 06:50 GMT)
4.8

117 km
115 km (71 mi)18 km al norte de Bislig City, Province of Surigao del Sur, Caraga, Filipinas
Lo he sentido - 2 informes
MásMapa
22 sep 2021 14:50 (GMT +8) (22 sep 2021 06:50 GMT)
3.9

76 km
96 km (60 mi)Philippine Sea, 19 km al sureste de Bislig City, Filipinas
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 1 x 1012 joules (292 MWh, equivalente a 251 toneladas de TNT) Más info
Mostrar más

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Earthquake Catalog - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
a
¡Busque sismos!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.