Contacto | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Últimos sismos y temblores en la vecindad de Wofford Heights, California, Estados Unidos, en las últimas 24 horas Domingo, 25 de septiembre 2022 - lista, mapa, estadísticas

Actualizado: 25 sep. 2022 05:58 GMT -
¿Sintió un temblor? ¡Reportalo!
¡Temblores cerca de mí!
Ver la lista

Sismos en las últimas 24 horas:

  • 3 sismos de magnitud 2 o superior
  • 10 sismos de magnitud inferior a 2
En las últimas 24 horas, Wofford Heights tuvo 3 sismos de magnitud 2.0 o superior. También hubo 10 temblores pequeños por debajo de la magnitud 2.0 que la gente normalmente no siente.
Un sismo débil magnitud 2.2 ocurrió en 13km SE of Bodfish, CA, hace 1 hora y 47 minutos.

Sismo más fuerte hoy: Mag. 2.2 | 13km SE of Bodfish, CA -

Terremotos recientes por encima de la magnitud 1.0 en la vecindad de Wofford Heights, California, Estados Unidos (actualizado )

Últimas 24 horas10 sismos | 3 sismos M2+
Últimos 7 días74 sismos | 7 sismos M2+ | 1 sismo M3+
Últimos 30 días270 sismos | 21 sismos M2+ | 2 sismos M3+
Últimos 90 días947 sismos | 93 sismos M2+ | 9 sismos M3+ | 1 sismo M4+
Últimos 365 días4,068 sismos | 445 sismos M2+ | 47 sismos M3+ | 4 sismos M4+

Sismos en regiones cercanas

...Lee mas
Filtrar por magnitud:

todo
1.0+
2.0+
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
todo
1.0+
2.0+
Ocultar 4 sismos no confirmados
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (17 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
domingo, 25 septiembre 2022 GMT (2 sismos)
24 sep 2022 21:11 (GMT -7) (25 sep 2022 04:11 GMT)
2.2

4.5 km
13km SE of Bodfish, CA Más
24 sep 2022 20:49 (GMT -7) (25 sep 2022 03:49 GMT)
1.0

0.4 km
14km W of Coso Junction, CA Más
sábado, 24 septiembre 2022 GMT (15 sismos)
24 sep 2022 16:22 (GMT -7) (24 sep 2022 23:22 GMT)
?

n/a
14 km al norte de Santa Paula, Condado de Ventura County, California, Estados Unidos (no confirmado)
Lo he sentido - 1 report
Más
24 sep 2022 15:29 (GMT -7) (24 sep 2022 22:29 GMT)
?

n/a
38 km al noroeste de Santa Bárbara, California, Estados Unidos (no confirmado)
Lo he sentido - 2 informes
Más
24 sep 2022 10:55 (GMT -7) (24 sep 2022 17:55 GMT)
1.3

13 km
6km E of Lake Isabella, CA Más
24 sep 2022 10:33 (GMT -7) (24 sep 2022 17:33 GMT)
2.0

9.3 km
3km WNW of Lebec, CA Más
24 sep 2022 10:09 (GMT -7) (24 sep 2022 17:09 GMT)
1.4

0.2 km
17km ENE of Coso Junction, CA Más
24 sep 2022 10:05 (GMT -7) (24 sep 2022 17:05 GMT)
1.4

0.2 km
16km NE of Little Lake, CA Más
24 sep 2022 09:40 (GMT -7) (24 sep 2022 16:40 GMT)
2.1

2.3 km
2km NNW of Ojai, CA 4 informesMás
24 sep 2022 09:12 (GMT -7) (24 sep 2022 16:12 GMT)
1.2

6.6 km
13km ENE of Ridgecrest, CA Más
24 sep 2022 08:07 (GMT -7) (24 sep 2022 15:07 GMT)
1.5

7.8 km
13km ENE of Ridgecrest, CA 6 informesMás
24 sep 2022 07:01 (GMT -7) (24 sep 2022 14:01 GMT)
0.8

5.4 km
19km W of Pine Mountain Club, CA Más
24 sep 2022 05:58 (GMT -7) (24 sep 2022 12:58 GMT)
1.1

14 km
16km S of Trona, CA Más
24 sep 2022 04:48 (GMT -7) (24 sep 2022 11:48 GMT)
0.9

0.5 km
15km SSW of Searles Valley, CA Más
24 sep 2022 04:19 (GMT -7) (24 sep 2022 11:19 GMT)
?

n/a
12 km al sureste de Santa Clarita, Condado de Los Ángeles County, California, Estados Unidos (no confirmado)
Lo he sentido - 2 informes
Más
24 sep 2022 01:41 (GMT -7) (24 sep 2022 08:41 GMT)
?

n/a
1.2 km al noroeste de Selma, Condado de Fresno County, California, Estados Unidos (no confirmado)
Lo he sentido - 1 report
Más
24 sep 2022 01:00 (GMT -7) (24 sep 2022 08:00 GMT)
0.5

7.1 km
14km NE of Ridgecrest, CA Más
Energia sismica combinada estimada: 3.2 x 108 joules (89.6 kWh) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: Isabella (ISA/CI network) | Show on map | Station Info
Seismic station Isabella: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Mostrar más

Earthquake Catalog - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
o
¡Busque sismos!

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 25 sep. 2022 05:58 GMT -

¡Buscar!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Volcanes | Sismos | Fotos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings