Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Últimos sismos, Albardon, Departamento de Albardón, Provincia de San Juan, Argentina, últimos 30 días

Actualizado 11 Apr 2021 13:10 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitude:
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Mostrando sismos más recientes y sismos con magnitud 3 o superior (47 de 191 sismos, mostrar más):
Fecha y horaMag
Profundidad
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
Sun, 11 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
11/04/2021 09:01:01 (11 Apr 2021 12:01:01 GMT)
2.6

105 km
(273 km)Departamento de Albardon, 35 km al norte de Ciudad de San Juan, Departamento de Capital, Provincia de San Juan, Argentina MoreMapa
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
10/04/2021 15:34:10 (10 Apr 2021 18:34:10 GMT)
3.3

106 km
(228 km)Departamento de Zonda, 23 km al oeste de Ciudad de San Juan, Departamento de Capital, Provincia de San Juan, Argentina
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
Thu, 8 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
8 abr 2021 12:37 (GMT -3) (8 Apr 2021 15:37:49 GMT)
3.1

8 km
(201 km)Departamento de Sarmiento, 27 km al suroeste de Pocito, Provincia de San Juan, Argentina
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
Tue, 6 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
6 abr 2021 03:47 (GMT -3) (6 Apr 2021 06:47:48 GMT)
3.0

106 km
(247 km)Departamento de Ullum, 15 km al noroeste de Ciudad de San Juan, Departamento de Capital, Provincia de San Juan, Argentina
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
6 abr 2021 02:47 (GMT -3) (6 Apr 2021 05:47:16 GMT)
4.3

105 km
(275 km)Departamento de San Martin, 43 km al noreste de Ciudad de San Juan, Departamento de Capital, Provincia de San Juan, Argentina
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
6 abr 2021 00:43 (GMT -3) (6 Apr 2021 03:43:50 GMT)
3.0

109 km
(250 km)Departamento de Ullum, 38 km al noroeste de Ciudad de San Juan, Departamento de Capital, Provincia de San Juan, Argentina
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
Mon, 5 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
5 abr 2021 01:28 (GMT -3) (5 Apr 2021 04:28:37 GMT)
3.0

114 km
(258 km)Departamento de Ullum, 35 km al noroeste de Ciudad de San Juan, Departamento de Capital, Provincia de San Juan, Argentina
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
Sun, 4 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
4 abr 2021 15:19 (GMT -3) (4 Apr 2021 18:19:27 GMT)
3.0

92 km
(279 km)Departamento de Albardon, 39 km al noreste de Chimbas, Provincia de San Juan, Argentina
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
4 abr 2021 09:59 (GMT -3) (4 Apr 2021 12:59:02 GMT)
3.2

102 km
(263 km)Departamento de Ullum, 29 km al norte de Ciudad de San Juan, Departamento de Capital, Provincia de San Juan, Argentina MoreMapa
4 abr 2021 08:22 (GMT -3) (4 Apr 2021 11:22:43 GMT)
3.4

106 km
(250 km)Departamento de Albardon, 16 km al norte de Ciudad de San Juan, Departamento de Capital, Provincia de San Juan, Argentina MoreMapa
Fri, 2 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2 abr 2021 06:39 (GMT -3) (2 Apr 2021 09:39:55 GMT)
3.0

12 km
(211 km)Departamento de Zonda, 32 km al suroeste de Ciudad de San Juan, Departamento de Capital, Provincia de San Juan, Argentina MoreMapa
Thu, 1 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
1 abr 2021 09:48 (GMT -3) (1 Apr 2021 12:48:13 GMT)
3.7

11 km
(191 km)Departamento de Sarmiento, 50 km al sur de Ciudad de San Juan, Departamento de Capital, Provincia de San Juan, Argentina 1 reportMoreMapa
Tue, 30 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
30 mar 2021 16:34 (GMT -3) (30 Mar 2021 19:34:57 GMT)
3.0

10 km
(203 km)Departamento de Pocito, 39 km al suroeste de Ciudad de San Juan, Departamento de Capital, Provincia de San Juan, Argentina MoreMapa
30 mar 2021 11:58 (GMT -3) (30 Mar 2021 14:58:22 GMT)
3.0

1 km
(254 km)Departamento de Ullum, 26 km al noroeste de Ciudad de San Juan, Departamento de Capital, Provincia de San Juan, Argentina MoreMapa
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
29 mar 2021 20:00 (GMT -3) (29 Mar 2021 23:00:27 GMT)
3.3

101 km
(217 km)Departamento de Zonda, 49 km al oeste de Ciudad de San Juan, Departamento de Capital, Provincia de San Juan, Argentina MoreMapa
29 mar 2021 06:40 (GMT -3) (29 Mar 2021 09:40:30 GMT)
3.0

110 km
(232 km)Departamento de Ullum, 51 km al oeste de Ciudad de San Juan, Departamento de Capital, Provincia de San Juan, Argentina MoreMapa
29 mar 2021 00:12 (GMT -3) (29 Mar 2021 03:12:50 GMT)
3.0

134 km
(297 km)Departamento de Calingasta, 68 km al oeste de Ciudad de San Juan, Departamento de Capital, Provincia de San Juan, Argentina MoreMapa
Sat, 27 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
27 mar 2021 11:49 (GMT -3) (27 Mar 2021 14:49:49 GMT)
3.3

8 km
(205 km)Departamento de Sarmiento, 36 km al oeste de Pocito, Provincia de San Juan, Argentina 1 reportMoreMapa
26 mar 2021 22:17 (GMT -3) (27 Mar 2021 01:17:51 GMT)
3.0

102 km
(240 km)Departamento de Ullum, 25 km al oeste de Ciudad de San Juan, Departamento de Capital, Provincia de San Juan, Argentina MoreMapa
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
25 mar 2021 22:55 (GMT -3) (26 Mar 2021 01:55:19 GMT)
3.0

103 km
(257 km)Departamento de Albardon, 24 km al norte de Ciudad de San Juan, Departamento de Capital, Provincia de San Juan, Argentina MoreMapa
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
25 mar 2021 20:29 (GMT -3) (25 Mar 2021 23:29:50 GMT)
3.1

114 km
(239 km)Departamento de Calingasta, 64 km al oeste de Ciudad de San Juan, Departamento de Capital, Provincia de San Juan, Argentina MoreMapa
25 mar 2021 17:38 (GMT -3) (25 Mar 2021 20:38:16 GMT)
3.0

104 km
(253 km)Provincia de Córdoba, 56 km al noroeste de Ciudad de San Juan, Departamento de Capital, Provincia de San Juan, Argentina MoreMapa
25 mar 2021 08:37 (GMT -3) (25 Mar 2021 11:37:34 GMT)
3.0

116 km
(209 km)Departamento de Sarmiento, 58 km al sureste de Ciudad de San Juan, Departamento de Capital, Provincia de San Juan, Argentina MoreMapa
Wed, 24 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
24 mar 2021 18:53 (GMT -3) (24 Mar 2021 21:53:03 GMT)
3.0

14 km
(200 km)Departamento de Sarmiento, 28 km al suroeste de Pocito, Provincia de San Juan, Argentina MoreMapa
Tue, 23 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
23 mar 2021 19:26 (GMT -3) (23 Mar 2021 22:26:57 GMT)
3.0

103 km
(242 km)Departamento de Ullum, 33 km al noroeste de Ciudad de San Juan, Departamento de Capital, Provincia de San Juan, Argentina MoreMapa
23 mar 2021 12:52 (GMT -3) (23 Mar 2021 15:52:52 GMT)
3.2

116 km
(215 km)Departamento de Sarmiento, 35 km al sur de Caucete, Provincia de San Juan, Argentina MoreMapa
23 mar 2021 01:14 (GMT -3) (23 Mar 2021 04:14:45 GMT)
3.1

103 km
(267 km)Departamento de Ullum, 36 km al norte de Ciudad de San Juan, Departamento de Capital, Provincia de San Juan, Argentina MoreMapa
Mon, 22 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
22 mar 2021 02:56 (GMT -3) (22 Mar 2021 05:56:35 GMT)
3.0

111 km
(248 km)Provincia de Córdoba, 47 km al noroeste de Ciudad de San Juan, Departamento de Capital, Provincia de San Juan, Argentina MoreMapa
Sun, 21 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
21 mar 2021 18:45 (GMT -3) (21 Mar 2021 21:45:40 GMT)
3.3

108 km
(220 km)Departamento de Zonda, 22 km al suroeste de Ciudad de San Juan, Departamento de Capital, Provincia de San Juan, Argentina MoreMapa
21 mar 2021 14:45 (GMT -3) (21 Mar 2021 17:45:18 GMT)
3.8

112 km
(242 km)Departamento de Calingasta, 62 km al noroeste de Ciudad de San Juan, Departamento de Capital, Provincia de San Juan, Argentina MoreMapa
21 mar 2021 02:13 (GMT -3) (21 Mar 2021 05:13:57 GMT)
3.1

11 km
(195 km)Departamento de Sarmiento, 39 km al oeste de Pocito, Provincia de San Juan, Argentina MoreMapa
Sat, 20 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
20 mar 2021 18:14 (GMT -3) (20 Mar 2021 21:14:11 GMT)
3.1

106 km
(238 km)Departamento de Ullum, 14 km al oeste de Ciudad de San Juan, Departamento de Capital, Provincia de San Juan, Argentina MoreMapa
20 mar 2021 02:02 (GMT -3) (20 Mar 2021 05:02:11 GMT)
3.1

103 km
(295 km)Departamento de Albardon, 56 km al noreste de Ciudad de San Juan, Departamento de Capital, Provincia de San Juan, Argentina MoreMapa
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
19 mar 2021 16:02 (GMT -3) (19 Mar 2021 19:02:47 GMT)
3.2

13 km
(248 km)Departamento de Ullum, 26 km al noroeste de Ciudad de San Juan, Departamento de Capital, Provincia de San Juan, Argentina MoreMapa
Thu, 18 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
18 mar 2021 04:36 (GMT -3) (18 Mar 2021 07:36:42 GMT)
3.2

118 km
(223 km)Departamento de Calingasta, 66 km al oeste de Ciudad de San Juan, Departamento de Capital, Provincia de San Juan, Argentina MoreMapa
17 mar 2021 23:01 (GMT -3) (18 Mar 2021 02:01:44 GMT)
3.0

110 km
(255 km)Departamento de Ullum, 32 km al noroeste de Ciudad de San Juan, Departamento de Capital, Provincia de San Juan, Argentina MoreMapa
Wed, 17 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
17 mar 2021 11:45 (GMT -3) (17 Mar 2021 14:45:27 GMT)
3.3

116 km
(198 km)Departamento de Calingasta, 55 km al oeste de Ciudad de San Juan, Departamento de Capital, Provincia de San Juan, Argentina MoreMapa
17 mar 2021 11:07 (GMT -3) (17 Mar 2021 14:07:09 GMT)
3.0

102 km
(224 km)Departamento de Pocito, 13 km al suroeste de Ciudad de San Juan, Departamento de Capital, Provincia de San Juan, Argentina MoreMapa
17 mar 2021 04:30 (GMT -3) (17 Mar 2021 07:30:03 GMT)
3.8

112 km
(250 km)Departamento de Ullum, 21 km al noroeste de Ciudad de San Juan, Departamento de Capital, Provincia de San Juan, Argentina MoreMapa
Tue, 16 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
16 mar 2021 19:18 (GMT -3) (16 Mar 2021 22:18:21 GMT)
3.0

107 km
(246 km)Departamento de Ullum, 24 km al noroeste de Ciudad de San Juan, Departamento de Capital, Provincia de San Juan, Argentina MoreMapa
16 mar 2021 17:20 (GMT -3) (16 Mar 2021 20:20:52 GMT)
3.2

99 km
(244 km)Departamento de Caucete, 36 km al este de Ciudad de San Juan, Departamento de Capital, Provincia de San Juan, Argentina MoreMapa
16 mar 2021 05:33 (GMT -3) (16 Mar 2021 08:33:04 GMT)
3.1

104 km
(232 km)Departamento de Rivadavia, 10.1 km al oeste de Ciudad de San Juan, Departamento de Capital, Provincia de San Juan, Argentina MoreMapa
Mon, 15 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
15 mar 2021 11:16 (GMT -3) (15 Mar 2021 14:16:34 GMT)
3.0

12 km
(201 km)Departamento de Sarmiento, 32 km al suroeste de Pocito, Provincia de San Juan, Argentina MoreMapa
Sun, 14 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
14 mar 2021 10:00 (GMT -3) (14 Mar 2021 13:00:46 GMT)
3.4

120 km
(200 km)Departamento de Calingasta, 68 km al oeste de Ciudad de San Juan, Departamento de Capital, Provincia de San Juan, Argentina MoreMapa
14 mar 2021 07:16 (GMT -3) (14 Mar 2021 10:16:48 GMT)
3.4

115 km
(250 km)Provincia de Córdoba, 63 km al noroeste de Ciudad de San Juan, Departamento de Capital, Provincia de San Juan, Argentina MoreMapa
13 mar 2021 23:51 (GMT -3) (14 Mar 2021 02:51:27 GMT)
3.0

104 km
(252 km)Departamento de Albardon, 14 km al noreste de Ciudad de San Juan, Departamento de Capital, Provincia de San Juan, Argentina MoreMapa
Sat, 13 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
13/03/2021 06:53:21 (13 Mar 2021 09:53:21 GMT)
3.0

113 km
(212 km)Departamento de Sarmiento, 34 km al sur de Caucete, Provincia de San Juan, Argentina MoreMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 4 x 1011 joules (111 megawatt hours, equivalent to 95.5 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Buscar sismos pasados:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.