Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Últimos sismos, San Pedro de Atacama, Provincia de El Loa, Región de Antofagasta, Chile, últimos 30 días

Actualizado 8 Mar 2021 16:48 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitude:
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Showing quakes magnitud 0.1 o superior (11 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Profundidad
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
Sun, 7 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
6 mar 2021 22:26 (GMT -3) (7 Mar 2021 01:26:49 GMT)
3.0

134 km
(52 km)135 km al sureste de Calama, El Loa, Región de Antofagasta, Chile
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
Thu, 4 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
3 mar 2021 22:45 (GMT -3) (4 Mar 2021 01:45:22 GMT)
3.3

119 km
(82 km)31 km al sureste de Calama, El Loa, Región de Antofagasta, Chile
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
Sun, 28 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
28 feb 2021 01:41 (GMT -3) (28 Feb 2021 04:41:51 GMT)
4.4

130 km
(51 km)44 km al este de Calama, El Loa, Región de Antofagasta, Chile MoreMapa
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
24 feb 2021 08:57 (GMT -4) (24 Feb 2021 12:57:02 GMT)
4.5

167 km
Putana (12 km)Chile-Bolivia Border Region MoreMapa
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
23 feb 2021 09:41 (GMT -3) (23 Feb 2021 12:41:23 GMT)
3.9

110 km
(96 km)Antofagasta, 41 km al sur de Calama, El Loa, Región de Antofagasta, Chile MoreMapa
23 feb 2021 01:44 (GMT -3) (23 Feb 2021 04:44:20 GMT)
3.2

122 km
(73 km)16 km al este de Calama, El Loa, Región de Antofagasta, Chile MoreMapa
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
14 feb 2021 03:57 (GMT -3) (14 Feb 2021 06:57:14 GMT)
3.0

120 km
(79 km)12 km al este de Calama, El Loa, Región de Antofagasta, Chile MoreMapa
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
12 feb 2021 06:50 (GMT -3) (12 Feb 2021 09:50:50 GMT)
3.6

103 km
(98 km)Antofagasta, 79 km al sur de Calama, El Loa, Región de Antofagasta, Chile MoreMapa
11 feb 2021 23:57 (GMT -3) (12 Feb 2021 02:57:29 GMT)
3.1

112 km
(83 km)104 km al sur de Calama, El Loa, Región de Antofagasta, Chile MoreMapa
Tue, 9 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
9 feb 2021 16:36 (GMT -3) (9 Feb 2021 19:36:01 GMT)
2.8

157 km
Lascar (12 km) - Northern Chile148 km al sureste de Calama, El Loa, Región de Antofagasta, Chile MoreMapa
9 feb 2021 06:09 (GMT -3) (9 Feb 2021 09:09:00 GMT)
3.2

141 km
(32 km)92 km al sureste de Calama, El Loa, Región de Antofagasta, Chile MoreMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 6.9 x 1011 joules (191 megawatt hours, equivalent to 164 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Buscar sismos pasados:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.