Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Últimos sismos, Daroot-Korgon, Alay District, Osh Oblasty, Kirguistán, últimos 30 días

Actualizado 19 Apr 2021 06:34 GMT -
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
Showing quakes magnitud 0.1 o superior (10 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Profundidad
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
13 Apr 3:32 pm (GMT +6) (13 Apr 2021 09:32:45 GMT)
4.1

12 km
(765 km)29 km al sureste de Kzyl-Kiya, Nookat District, Batken, Kirguistán
lo he sentido - 1 report
MoreMapa
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
12 Apr 2021 15:54:31 GMT
2.6

10 km
(692 km)28 km al sureste de Daroot-Korgon, Alay District, Osh Oblasty, Kirguistán MoreMapa
12 Apr 2021 14:25:46 GMT
3.2

10 km
(772 km)55 km al sur de Osh, Kirguistán
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
12 Apr 8:25 pm (GMT +6) (12 Apr 2021 14:25:25 GMT)
4.0

15 km
(733 km)65 km al este de Daroot-Korgon, Alay District, Osh Oblasty, Kirguistán
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
Thu, 8 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
8 abr 2021 21:31 (GMT +5) (8 Apr 2021 16:31:46 GMT)
4.8

10 km
(650 km)15 km al norte de Karakenja, Republican Subordination, Tayikistán MoreMapa
Wed, 7 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
7 abr 2021 21:10 (GMT +6) (7 Apr 2021 15:10:18 GMT)
2.9

10 km
(693 km)Osh Oblasty, 80 km al sur de Ferganá, Fergana, Uzbekistán MoreMapa
Fri, 2 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2 abr 2021 07:09 (GMT +5) (2 Apr 2021 02:09:57 GMT)
2.5

10 km
(680 km)TAJIKISTAN MoreMapa
Tue, 30 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
31 mar 2021 02:15 (GMT +5) (30 Mar 2021 21:15:06 GMT)
2.4

10 km
(625 km)29 km al sureste de Karakenja, Republican Subordination, Tayikistán MoreMapa
30 mar 2021 08:02 (GMT +5) (30 Mar 2021 03:02:21 GMT)
2.2

10 km
(650 km)12 km al noreste de Karakenja, Republican Subordination, Tayikistán MoreMapa
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
29 mar 2021 10:11 (GMT +5) (29 Mar 2021 05:11:54 GMT)
3.0

10 km
(624 km)36 km al sureste de Karakenja, Republican Subordination, Tayikistán MoreMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 1.2 x 1012 joules (322 megawatt hours, equivalent to 277 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Buscar sismos pasados:
Mostrando sismos más recientes y sismos con
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.