Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 2 dic. 2021 01:55 GMT -

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Sismos, Chiriqui Grande, Distrito Chiriquí Grande, Provincia de Bocas del Toro, Panamá: septiembre 2021

Actualizado 2 dic. 2021 01:55 GMT -

Earthquake Catalog

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
a
Mostrando sismos más recientes y sismos con
Filtrar por magnitud:
todo
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
todo
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (11 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
miércoles, 29 septiembre 2021 15:32 GMT (2 sismos)
29 sep 2021 10:32 (GMT -5) (29 sep 2021 15:32 GMT)
3.2

7 km
11 km al norte de Changuinola, Provincia de Bocas del Toro, Panamá MásMapa
29 sep 2021 03:19 (GMT -5) (29 sep 2021 08:19 GMT)
2.6

10 km
24 km al suroeste de Changuinola, Provincia de Bocas del Toro, Panamá MásMapa
domingo, 26 septiembre 2021 13:00 GMT (2 sismos)
26 sep 2021 08:00 (GMT -5) (26 sep 2021 13:00 GMT)
2.8

10 km
32 km al sur de Changuinola, Provincia de Bocas del Toro, Panamá MásMapa
25 sep 2021 23:34 (GMT -5) (26 sep 2021 04:34 GMT)
2.8

26 km
11 km al oeste de Changuinola, Provincia de Bocas del Toro, Panamá MásMapa
viernes, 24 septiembre 2021 23:06 GMT (2 sismos)
24 sep 2021 18:06 (GMT -5) (24 sep 2021 23:06 GMT)
3.6

3 km
Provincia de Bocas del Toro, 19 km al noreste de Alto Boquete, Panamá MásMapa
24 sep 2021 00:37 (GMT -5) (24 sep 2021 05:37 GMT)
3.3

10 km
31 km al sur de Changuinola, Provincia de Bocas del Toro, Panamá MásMapa
martes, 21 septiembre 2021 19:56 GMT (1 terremoto)
21 sep 2021 14:56 (GMT -5) (21 sep 2021 19:56 GMT)
3.8

9 km
Distrito de Bugaba, 33 km al oeste de David, Provincia de Chiriqui, Panamá 13 informesMásMapa
jueves, 16 septiembre 2021 09:51 GMT (1 terremoto)
16 sep 2021 04:51 (GMT -5) (16 sep 2021 09:51 GMT)
3.0

10 km
23 km al suroeste de Changuinola, Provincia de Bocas del Toro, Panamá MásMapa
martes, 14 septiembre 2021 10:57 GMT (1 terremoto)
14 sep 2021 05:57 (GMT -5) (14 sep 2021 10:57 GMT)
2.7

15 km
17 km al noroeste de Concepcion, Panamá MásMapa
sábado, 11 septiembre 2021 18:06 GMT (2 sismos)
11 sep 2021 13:06 (GMT -5) (11 sep 2021 18:06 GMT)
4.2

11 km
20 km al suroeste de Changuinola, Provincia de Bocas del Toro, Panamá 1 reportMásMapa
11 sep 2021 01:06 (GMT -5) (11 sep 2021 06:06 GMT)
4.3

6 km
23 km al suroeste de Changuinola, Provincia de Bocas del Toro, Panamá MásMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 3.7 x 1011 joules (102 MWh, equivalente a 87.5 toneladas de TNT) Más info

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.
Home | Travel | Destinations | Volcanoes | Photos | Earthquakes | About | Glossary | News | Contact | Privacy | Imprint | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
Siga con nosotros:Follow us on facebookFollow us on InstagramFollow us on TwitterVisit our Youtube channel