Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Últimos sismos, Chimbas, Departamento de Chimbas, Provincia de San Juan, Argentina, últimos 30 días

Actualizado 25 Feb 2021 04:34 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitude:
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Mostrando sismos más recientes y sismos con magnitud 3 o superior (53 de 313 sismos, mostrar más):
Fecha y horaMag
Profundidad
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
24 feb 2021 23:43 (GMT -3) (25 Feb 2021 02:43:46 GMT)
2.8

10 km
(189 km)Departamento de Sarmiento, 52 km al suroeste de Ciudad de San Juan, Departamento de Capital, Provincia de San Juan, Argentina MoreMapa
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
24 feb 2021 13:29 (GMT -3) (24 Feb 2021 16:29:11 GMT)
3.0

99 km
(281 km)Departamento de Albardon, 43 km al noreste de Ciudad de San Juan, Departamento de Capital, Provincia de San Juan, Argentina
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
23 feb 2021 12:40 (GMT -3) (23 Feb 2021 15:40:54 GMT)
3.1

8 km
(191 km)Departamento de Sarmiento, 40 km al suroeste de Pocito, Provincia de San Juan, Argentina
lo he sentido - 1 report
MoreMapa
23 feb 2021 11:18 (GMT -3) (23 Feb 2021 14:18:40 GMT)
3.5

7 km
(190 km)Departamento de Sarmiento, 42 km al oeste de Pocito, Provincia de San Juan, Argentina
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
22/02/2021 10:06:15 (22 Feb 2021 13:06:15 GMT)
3.0

115 km
(213 km)Departamento de Sarmiento, 37 km al sur de Ciudad de San Juan, Departamento de Capital, Provincia de San Juan, Argentina
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
22 feb 2021 01:20 (GMT -3) (22 Feb 2021 04:20:51 GMT)
3.0

105 km
(260 km)Departamento de Albardon, 22 km al noreste de Ciudad de San Juan, Departamento de Capital, Provincia de San Juan, Argentina
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
Sun, 21 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
21 feb 2021 05:36 (GMT -3) (21 Feb 2021 08:36:34 GMT)
3.6

10 km
(193 km)Departamento de Sarmiento, 47 km al suroeste de Ciudad de San Juan, Departamento de Capital, Provincia de San Juan, Argentina
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
21/02/2021 00:08:49 (21 Feb 2021 03:08:49 GMT)
3.2

86 km
(221 km)Departamento de Zonda, 29 km al oeste de Ciudad de San Juan, Departamento de Capital, Provincia de San Juan, Argentina
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
20/02/2021 19:55:55 (20 Feb 2021 22:55:55 GMT)
3.4

10 km
(197 km)Departamento de Sarmiento, 34 km al oeste de Pocito, Provincia de San Juan, Argentina
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
20 feb 2021 09:02 (GMT -3) (20 Feb 2021 12:02:16 GMT)
3.0

6 km
(199 km)Departamento de Sarmiento, 34 km al suroeste de Pocito, Provincia de San Juan, Argentina
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
20 feb 2021 03:45 (GMT -3) (20 Feb 2021 06:45:07 GMT)
3.0

93 km
(249 km)Departamento de Ullum, 25 km al noroeste de Ciudad de San Juan, Departamento de Capital, Provincia de San Juan, Argentina
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
19 feb 2021 20:33 (GMT -3) (19 Feb 2021 23:33:30 GMT)
3.0

106 km
(195 km)Departamento de Sarmiento, 35 km al sur de Pocito, Provincia de San Juan, Argentina
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
18 feb 2021 19:42 (GMT -3) (18 Feb 2021 22:42:44 GMT)
3.4

12 km
(195 km)Departamento de Sarmiento, 50 km al suroeste de Ciudad de San Juan, Departamento de Capital, Provincia de San Juan, Argentina
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
18 feb 2021 14:48 (GMT -3) (18 Feb 2021 17:48:40 GMT)
3.0

116 km
(248 km)Departamento de Ullum, 38 km al noroeste de Chimbas, Provincia de San Juan, Argentina
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
17 feb 2021 20:50 (GMT -3) (17 Feb 2021 23:50:13 GMT)
3.0

10 km
(170 km)Departamento de Sarmiento, 69 km al suroeste de Ciudad de San Juan, Departamento de Capital, Provincia de San Juan, Argentina MoreMapa
17 feb 2021 07:40 (GMT -3) (17 Feb 2021 10:40:34 GMT)
3.2

106 km
(267 km)Departamento de Albardon, 31 km al norte de Ciudad de San Juan, Departamento de Capital, Provincia de San Juan, Argentina MoreMapa
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
15/02/2021 18:24:30 (15 Feb 2021 21:24:30 GMT)
3.1

92 km
(223 km)Departamento de Calingasta, 69 km al oeste de Ciudad de San Juan, Departamento de Capital, Provincia de San Juan, Argentina MoreMapa
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
14 feb 2021 03:03 (GMT -3) (14 Feb 2021 06:03:12 GMT)
3.0

108 km
(243 km)Departamento de Ullum, 27 km al noroeste de Ciudad de San Juan, Departamento de Capital, Provincia de San Juan, Argentina MoreMapa
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
13 feb 2021 08:36 (GMT -3) (13 Feb 2021 11:36:39 GMT)
3.4

105 km
(262 km)Departamento de Albardon, 26 km al norte de Ciudad de San Juan, Departamento de Capital, Provincia de San Juan, Argentina MoreMapa
13 feb 2021 03:58 (GMT -3) (13 Feb 2021 06:58:01 GMT)
3.1

113 km
(245 km)Provincia de Córdoba, 56 km al noroeste de Ciudad de San Juan, Departamento de Capital, Provincia de San Juan, Argentina MoreMapa
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
11 feb 2021 02:58 (GMT -3) (11 Feb 2021 05:58:19 GMT)
3.0

10 km
(200 km)Departamento de Sarmiento, 39 km al suroeste de Ciudad de San Juan, Departamento de Capital, Provincia de San Juan, Argentina MoreMapa
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
10 feb 2021 11:15 (GMT -3) (10 Feb 2021 14:15:43 GMT)
3.2

10 km
(288 km)Departamento de Albardon, 50 km al norte de Ciudad de San Juan, Departamento de Capital, Provincia de San Juan, Argentina MoreMapa
10/02/2021 04:10:15 (10 Feb 2021 07:10:15 GMT)
3.0

106 km
(254 km)Departamento de Ullum, 39 km al noroeste de Ciudad de San Juan, Departamento de Capital, Provincia de San Juan, Argentina MoreMapa
Tue, 9 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
9 feb 2021 07:05 (GMT -3) (9 Feb 2021 10:05:37 GMT)
3.4

7 km
(191 km)Departamento de Sarmiento, 40 km al suroeste de Pocito, Provincia de San Juan, Argentina MoreMapa
Sun, 7 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
07/02/2021 09:55:22 (7 Feb 2021 12:55:22 GMT)
3.9

21 km
(204 km)Departamento de Pocito, 36 km al sur de Ciudad de San Juan, Departamento de Capital, Provincia de San Juan, Argentina MoreMapa
Sat, 6 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
6 feb 2021 10:43 (GMT -3) (6 Feb 2021 13:43:20 GMT)
3.0

99 km
(270 km)Departamento de Albardon, 34 km al noreste de Ciudad de San Juan, Departamento de Capital, Provincia de San Juan, Argentina 1 reportMoreMapa
Fri, 5 Feb 2021 (GMT) (5 temblores)
5 feb 2021 17:22 (GMT -3) (5 Feb 2021 20:22:32 GMT)
3.2

8 km
(202 km)Departamento de Zonda, 34 km al oeste de Pocito, Provincia de San Juan, Argentina MoreMapa
5 feb 2021 17:16 (GMT -3) (5 Feb 2021 20:16:08 GMT)
3.1

106 km
(217 km)Departamento de Zonda, 36 km al suroeste de Chimbas, Provincia de San Juan, Argentina MoreMapa
5 feb 2021 15:58 (GMT -3) (5 Feb 2021 18:58:52 GMT)
3.3

7 km
(196 km)Departamento de Sarmiento, 36 km al suroeste de Pocito, Provincia de San Juan, Argentina MoreMapa
4 feb 2021 23:14 (GMT -3) (5 Feb 2021 02:14:26 GMT)
3.1

109 km
(241 km)Provincia de Córdoba, 52 km al noroeste de Ciudad de San Juan, Departamento de Capital, Provincia de San Juan, Argentina MoreMapa
4 feb 2021 22:26 (GMT -3) (5 Feb 2021 01:26:34 GMT)
3.5

8 km
(202 km)Departamento de Sarmiento, 48 km al suroeste de Chimbas, Provincia de San Juan, Argentina MoreMapa
Thu, 4 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
4 feb 2021 10:28 (GMT -3) (4 Feb 2021 13:28:05 GMT)
3.3

99 km
(254 km)Departamento de Albardon, 13 km al norte de Chimbas, Provincia de San Juan, Argentina MoreMapa
4 feb 2021 02:10 (GMT -3) (4 Feb 2021 05:10:30 GMT)
3.2

10 km
(196 km)Departamento de Sarmiento, 31 km al suroeste de Pocito, Provincia de San Juan, Argentina MoreMapa
Tue, 2 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
2 feb 2021 03:28 (GMT -3) (2 Feb 2021 06:28:32 GMT)
3.0

107 km
(237 km)Departamento de Rivadavia, 13 km al suroeste de Chimbas, Provincia de San Juan, Argentina MoreMapa
02/02/2021 01:51:07 (2 Feb 2021 04:51:07 GMT)
3.4

10 km
(196 km)Departamento de Zonda, 57 km al suroeste de Chimbas, Provincia de San Juan, Argentina MoreMapa
Sun, 31 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
31 ene 2021 20:20 (GMT -3) (31 Jan 2021 23:20:49 GMT)
4.9

10 km
(204 km)Departamento de Pocito, 42 km al suroeste de Chimbas, Provincia de San Juan, Argentina 10 informesMoreMapa
Sat, 30 Jan 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
30 ene 2021 15:19 (GMT -3) (30 Jan 2021 18:19:10 GMT)
3.0

6 km
(193 km)Departamento de Sarmiento, 36 km al suroeste de Pocito, Provincia de San Juan, Argentina MoreMapa
30 ene 2021 14:30 (GMT -3) (30 Jan 2021 17:30:10 GMT)
3.0

5 km
(201 km)Departamento de Sarmiento, 35 km al suroeste de Pocito, Provincia de San Juan, Argentina MoreMapa
30 ene 2021 13:23 (GMT -3) (30 Jan 2021 16:23:06 GMT)
3.1

15 km
(197 km)Departamento de Sarmiento, 32 km al suroeste de Pocito, Provincia de San Juan, Argentina MoreMapa
Fri, 29 Jan 2021 (GMT) (4 temblores)
29 ene 2021 16:19 (GMT -3) (29 Jan 2021 19:19:37 GMT)
3.0

10 km
(195 km)Departamento de Sarmiento, 40 km al oeste de Pocito, Provincia de San Juan, Argentina MoreMapa
29 ene 2021 12:05 (GMT -3) (29 Jan 2021 15:05:13 GMT)
3.1

97 km
(254 km)Departamento de Ullum, 17 km al noroeste de Chimbas, Provincia de San Juan, Argentina MoreMapa
29 ene 2021 07:55 (GMT -3) (29 Jan 2021 10:55:24 GMT)
3.0

5 km
(194 km)Departamento de Sarmiento, 36 km al suroeste de Pocito, Provincia de San Juan, Argentina MoreMapa
29 ene 2021 01:02 (GMT -3) (29 Jan 2021 04:02:45 GMT)
3.5

9 km
(199 km)Departamento de Sarmiento, 48 km al suroeste de Ciudad de San Juan, Departamento de Capital, Provincia de San Juan, Argentina MoreMapa
Thu, 28 Jan 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
28 ene 2021 08:22 (GMT -3) (28 Jan 2021 11:22:01 GMT)
3.2

102 km
(280 km)Departamento de Albardon, 40 km al noreste de Chimbas, Provincia de San Juan, Argentina MoreMapa
28 ene 2021 05:11 (GMT -3) (28 Jan 2021 08:11:25 GMT)
3.2

5 km
(201 km)Departamento de Sarmiento, 35 km al oeste de Pocito, Provincia de San Juan, Argentina 1 reportMoreMapa
Wed, 27 Jan 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
27 ene 2021 07:10 (GMT -3) (27 Jan 2021 10:10:02 GMT)
3.0

10 km
(195 km)Departamento de Sarmiento, 35 km al suroeste de Pocito, Provincia de San Juan, Argentina MoreMapa
27 ene 2021 01:40 (GMT -3) (27 Jan 2021 04:40:09 GMT)
3.0

7 km
(208 km)Departamento de Zonda, 31 km al oeste de Pocito, Provincia de San Juan, Argentina MoreMapa
26 ene 2021 21:22 (GMT -3) (27 Jan 2021 00:22:28 GMT)
3.5

109 km
(241 km)4.6 km al suroeste de Chimbas, Provincia de San Juan, Argentina MoreMapa
Tue, 26 Jan 2021 (GMT) (5 temblores)
26/01/2021 17:59:33 (26 Jan 2021 20:59:33 GMT)
3.0

10 km
(194 km)Departamento de Sarmiento, 31 km al suroeste de Pocito, Provincia de San Juan, Argentina MoreMapa
26 ene 2021 10:23 (GMT -3) (26 Jan 2021 13:23:39 GMT)
3.5

8 km
(198 km)Departamento de Sarmiento, 46 km al suroeste de Ciudad de San Juan, Departamento de Capital, Provincia de San Juan, Argentina MoreMapa
26 ene 2021 10:07 (GMT -3) (26 Jan 2021 13:07:53 GMT)
3.3

14 km
(192 km)Departamento de Sarmiento, 37 km al suroeste de Pocito, Provincia de San Juan, Argentina MoreMapa
26 ene 2021 09:40 (GMT -3) (26 Jan 2021 12:40:32 GMT)
3.3

11 km
(192 km)Departamento de Sarmiento, 40 km al suroeste de Pocito, Provincia de San Juan, Argentina MoreMapa
26 ene 2021 06:11 (GMT -3) (26 Jan 2021 09:11:44 GMT)
3.4

7 km
(196 km)Departamento de Sarmiento, 34 km al suroeste de Pocito, Provincia de San Juan, Argentina MoreMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 1.7 x 1012 joules (469 megawatt hours, equivalent to 403 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Buscar sismos pasados:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.