Contacto | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Últimos sismos y temblores en la vecindad de Wolfsburgo, Baja Sajonia, Alemania, en los últimos 7 días - lista, mapa, estadísticas

Actualizado: 30 nov. 2022 00:13 GMT -
¿Sintió un temblor? ¡Reportalo!
¡Temblores cerca de mí!
Ver la lista

Sismos en los últimos 7 días:

  • 2 sismos de magnitud 2 o superior
  • 3 sismos de magnitud inferior a 2
En los últimos 7 días, Wolfsburgo tuvo 2 sismos de magnitud 2.0 o superior. También hubo 3 temblores pequeños por debajo de la magnitud 2.0 que la gente normalmente no siente.

Sismo más fuerte: Mag. 2.1 | 6.1 km SE de Wernigerode, Sajonia-Anhalt, Alemania -

Terremotos recientes por encima de la magnitud 1.0 en la vecindad de Wolfsburgo, Baja Sajonia, Alemania (actualizado )

Últimas 24 horas1 sismo
Últimos 7 días5 sismos2 sismos M2+
Últimos 30 días17 sismos11 sismos M2+
Últimos 90 días47 sismos26 sismos M2+
Últimos 365 días99 sismos47 sismos M2+2 sismos M3+

Sismos en regiones cercanas

...Lee mas
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
Ocultar 5 sismos no confirmados
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (10 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
martes, 29 noviembre 2022 GMT (3 sismos)
29 nov 2022 20:40 (GMT +1) (29 nov 2022 19:40 GMT)
?

n/a
2.2 km al sureste de Magdeburgo, Sajonia-Anhalt, Alemania (unconfirmed)
Lo he sentido - 1 report
Más
29 nov 2022 11:02 (GMT +1) (29 nov 2022 10:02 GMT)
1.9

2 km
16 km al norte de Mühlhausen, Thüringen, Alemania Más
29 nov 2022 01:28 (GMT +1) (29 nov 2022 00:28 GMT)
?

n/a
51 km al noreste de Gera, Thüringen, Alemania (unconfirmed)
Lo he sentido - 1 report
Más
lunes, 28 noviembre 2022 GMT (2 sismos)
28 nov 2022 19:00 (GMT +1) (28 nov 2022 18:00 GMT)
?

n/a
49 km al noroeste de Buxtehude, Baja Sajonia, Alemania (unconfirmed)
Lo he sentido - 1 report
Más
28 nov 2022 12:01 (GMT +1) (28 nov 2022 11:01 GMT)
1.8

2 km
6.6 km al sur de Wernigerode, Sajonia-Anhalt, Alemania Más
domingo, 27 noviembre 2022 GMT (1 sismo)
27 nov 2022 02:09 (GMT +1) (27 nov 2022 01:09 GMT)
?

n/a
20 km al suroeste de Paderborn, Alemania (unconfirmed)
Lo he sentido - 1 report
Más
viernes, 25 noviembre 2022 GMT (1 sismo)
25 nov 2022 12:32 (GMT +1) (25 nov 2022 11:32 GMT)
2.1

1 km
6.1 km al sureste de Wernigerode, Sajonia-Anhalt, Alemania Más
miércoles, 23 noviembre 2022 GMT (3 sismos)
23 nov 2022 21:16 (GMT +1) (23 nov 2022 20:16 GMT)
?

n/a
24 km al este de Halle, Sajonia-Anhalt, Alemania (unconfirmed)
Lo he sentido - 1 report
Más
23 nov 2022 12:44 (GMT +1) (23 nov 2022 11:44 GMT)
1.8

4 km
6.2 km al este de Nordhausen, Thüringen, Alemania Más
23 nov 2022 10:34 (GMT +1) (23 nov 2022 09:34 GMT)
2.0

1 km
10.8 km al noreste de Gotinga, Baja Sajonia, Alemania Más
Energia sismica combinada estimada: 2.6 x 108 joules (72.3 kWh) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: Grafenberg, Germany (GRFO/IU network) | Show on map | Station Info
Seismic station Grafenberg, Germany: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Mostrar más

Earthquake Catalog - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
o
Mostrando sismos más recientes y sismos con

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 30 nov. 2022 00:13 GMT -

Search!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Volcanes | Sismos | Fotos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings