Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 29 nov. 2021 00:37 GMT -

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Sismos, Pont-Saint-Martin, Valla d'Aosta, Región del Valle de Aosta, Italia: septiembre 2021

Actualizado 29 nov. 2021 00:37 GMT -

Earthquake Catalog

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
a
Mostrando sismos más recientes y sismos con
Filtrar por magnitud:
todo
1.0+
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
todo
1.0+
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (45 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
martes, 28 septiembre 2021 08:10 GMT (1 terremoto)
28 sep 2021 10:10 (GMT +2) (28 sep 2021 08:10 GMT)
1.2

12 km
Italy: 4 Km N Champorcher (AO) MásMapa
domingo, 26 septiembre 2021 21:40 GMT (3 sismos)
26 sep 2021 23:40 (GMT +2) (26 sep 2021 21:40 GMT)
1.1

6.1 km
Italy: Bourg-Saint-Pierre VS MásMapa
26 sep 2021 23:40 (GMT +2) (26 sep 2021 21:40 GMT)
0.8

5 km
Italy: Bourg-Saint-Pierre VS MásMapa
26 sep 2021 11:14 (GMT +2) (26 sep 2021 09:14 GMT)
0.9

1.1 km
Italy: Chamonix F MásMapa
viernes, 24 septiembre 2021 20:30 GMT (4 sismos)
24 sep 2021 22:30 (GMT +2) (24 sep 2021 20:30 GMT)
1.1

0.7 km
Switzerland: ORSIERES VS MásMapa
24 sep 2021 22:30 (GMT +2) (24 sep 2021 20:30 GMT)
0.7

2 km
Switzerland: ORSIERES VS MásMapa
24 sep 2021 14:42 (GMT +2) (24 sep 2021 12:42 GMT)
1.4

2.5 km
Switzerland: Arolla VS MásMapa
24 sep 2021 14:42 (GMT +2) (24 sep 2021 12:42 GMT)
1.2

1 km
Italy: Arolla VS MásMapa
jueves, 23 septiembre 2021 05:00 GMT (1 terremoto)
23 sep 2021 07:00 (GMT +2) (23 sep 2021 05:00 GMT)
1.0

5.9 km
Italy: Courmayeur I MásMapa
miércoles, 22 septiembre 2021 03:05 GMT (1 terremoto)
22 sep 2021 05:05 (GMT +2) (22 sep 2021 03:05 GMT)
0.8

4.2 km
Switzerland: ORSIERES VS MásMapa
sábado, 18 septiembre 2021 05:09 GMT (1 terremoto)
18 sep 2021 07:09 (GMT +2) (18 sep 2021 05:09 GMT)
0.6

2 km
Switzerland: ORSIERES VS MásMapa
jueves, 16 septiembre 2021 14:30 GMT (1 terremoto)
16 sep 2021 16:30 (GMT +2) (16 sep 2021 14:30 GMT)
1.1

1 km
Switzerland: Monthey VS MásMapa
miércoles, 15 septiembre 2021 20:30 GMT (7 sismos)
15 sep 2021 22:30 (GMT +2) (15 sep 2021 20:30 GMT)
1.1

3.6 km
Switzerland: Simplon Dorf VS MásMapa
15 sep 2021 22:30 (GMT +2) (15 sep 2021 20:30 GMT)
0.8

3.6 km
Switzerland: Simplon Dorf VS MásMapa
15 sep 2021 18:35 (GMT +2) (15 sep 2021 16:35 GMT)
0.9

2 km
Italy: Biella I MásMapa
15 sep 2021 12:20 (GMT +2) (15 sep 2021 10:20 GMT)
1.3

0.7 km
28 km al noroeste de Aosta, Región del Valle de Aosta, Italia MásMapa
15 sep 2021 06:30 (GMT +2) (15 sep 2021 04:30 GMT)
1.2

5.5 km
Italy: Bourg-Saint-Pierre VS MásMapa
15 sep 2021 06:30 (GMT +2) (15 sep 2021 04:30 GMT)
0.8

5.2 km
Italy: Bourg-Saint-Pierre VS MásMapa
15 sep 2021 02:54 (GMT +2) (15 sep 2021 00:54 GMT)
0.5

10.5 km
Italy: Near Aosta MásMapa
lunes, 13 septiembre 2021 22:01 GMT (2 sismos)
14 sep 2021 00:01 (GMT +2) (13 sep 2021 22:01 GMT)
1.2

1.7 km
Italy: Courmayeur I MásMapa
13 sep 2021 03:35 (GMT +2) (13 sep 2021 01:35 GMT)
0.4

14 km
Italy: Near Aosta MásMapa
domingo, 12 septiembre 2021 13:41 GMT (5 sismos)
12 sep 2021 15:41 (GMT +2) (12 sep 2021 13:41 GMT)
1.5

4 km
28 km al noroeste de Aosta, Región del Valle de Aosta, Italia MásMapa
12 sep 2021 12:13 (GMT +2) (12 sep 2021 10:13 GMT)
1.3

10.8 km
Italy: 10 Km NW Saint-Rhémy-en-Bosses (AO) MásMapa
12 sep 2021 08:40 (GMT +2) (12 sep 2021 06:40 GMT)
1.1

2.6 km
Italy: Courmayeur I MásMapa
12 sep 2021 04:34 (GMT +2) (12 sep 2021 02:34 GMT)
0.5

0.9 km
Switzerland: Arolla VS MásMapa
12 sep 2021 02:57 (GMT +2) (12 sep 2021 00:57 GMT)
0.5

0.5 km
Italy: Courmayeur I MásMapa
sábado, 11 septiembre 2021 21:10 GMT (3 sismos)
11 sep 2021 23:10 (GMT +2) (11 sep 2021 21:10 GMT)
0.8

4.1 km
Italy: Near Aosta MásMapa
11 sep 2021 23:10 (GMT +2) (11 sep 2021 21:10 GMT)
0.5

9.1 km
Italy: Near Aosta MásMapa
11 sep 2021 22:34 (GMT +2) (11 sep 2021 20:34 GMT)
1.5

9.3 km
Suiza, 23 km al noroeste de Aosta, Región del Valle de Aosta, Italia MásMapa
viernes, 10 septiembre 2021 19:46 GMT (1 terremoto)
10 sep 2021 21:46 (GMT +2) (10 sep 2021 19:46 GMT)
0.7

1.7 km
Switzerland: ORSIERES VS MásMapa
jueves, 9 septiembre 2021 22:19 GMT (6 sismos)
10 sep 2021 00:19 (GMT +2) (9 sep 2021 22:19 GMT)
0.9

4.2 km
Italy: Chamonix F MásMapa
9 sep 2021 21:21 (GMT +2) (9 sep 2021 19:21 GMT)
0.3

12 km
Italy: Near Aosta MásMapa
9 sep 2021 21:20 (GMT +2) (9 sep 2021 19:20 GMT)
0.8

4.1 km
Italy: Chamonix F MásMapa
9 sep 2021 13:40 (GMT +2) (9 sep 2021 11:40 GMT)
1.5

10 km
Entremont District, Valais, Suiza MásMapa
9 sep 2021 09:16 (GMT +2) (9 sep 2021 07:16 GMT)
1.1

9.4 km
Italy: 4 Km NE Usseaux (TO) MásMapa
9 sep 2021 03:09 (GMT +2) (9 sep 2021 01:09 GMT)
0.8

11 km
Italy: Near Aosta MásMapa
miércoles, 8 septiembre 2021 16:32 GMT (5 sismos)
8 sep 2021 18:32 (GMT +2) (8 sep 2021 16:32 GMT)
1.4

5.7 km
Italy: Courmayeur I MásMapa
8 sep 2021 18:32 (GMT +2) (8 sep 2021 16:32 GMT)
1.6

3.8 km
Valle d'Aosta, Suiza, 12 km al este de Chamonix, Francia MásMapa
8 sep 2021 18:32 (GMT +2) (8 sep 2021 16:32 GMT)
1.2

3.8 km
Italy: Chamonix F MásMapa
8 sep 2021 18:12 (GMT +2) (8 sep 2021 16:12 GMT)
1.3

1.5 km
Italy: Arolla VS MásMapa
8 sep 2021 14:51 (GMT +2) (8 sep 2021 12:51 GMT)
1.9

10.2 km
Suiza, 24 km al noroeste de Aosta, Región del Valle de Aosta, Italia MásMapa
martes, 7 septiembre 2021 19:12 GMT (1 terremoto)
7 sep 2021 21:12 (GMT +2) (7 sep 2021 19:12 GMT)
0.8

12 km
Italy: Near Turin MásMapa
sábado, 4 septiembre 2021 13:16 GMT (1 terremoto)
4 sep 2021 15:16 (GMT +2) (4 sep 2021 13:16 GMT)
1.0

2.6 km
Italy: Chamonix F MásMapa
viernes, 3 septiembre 2021 02:44 GMT (1 terremoto)
3 sep 2021 04:44 (GMT +2) (3 sep 2021 02:44 GMT)
0.7

5.1 km
Switzerland: Saas Fee VS MásMapa
miércoles, 1 septiembre 2021 00:45 GMT (1 terremoto)
1 sep 2021 02:45 (GMT +2) (1 sep 2021 00:45 GMT)
1.3

7.9 km
Italy: 2 Km E Perosa Argentina (TO) MásMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 1.9 x 108 joules (52.8 kWh) Más info
Mostrar más

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.
Home | Travel | Destinations | Volcanoes | Photos | Earthquakes | About | Glossary | News | Contact | Privacy | Imprint | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
Siga con nosotros:Follow us on facebookFollow us on InstagramFollow us on TwitterVisit our Youtube channel