Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Terremotos pasados, Coquimbo, Provincia de Elqui, Región de Coquimbo, Chile, durante January 2021

Actualizado 22 Apr 2021 18:40 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitude:
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Showing quakes magnitud 0.1 o superior (36 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Profundidad
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
Sun, 31 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
31 Jan 2021 10:38 (GMT -5) (31 Jan 2021 15:38:26 GMT)
2.8

25 km
(432 km)Océano Pacífico Sur, 55 km al oeste de Coquimbo, Elqui, Región de Coquimbo, Chile MoreMapa
Sat, 30 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
30 Jan 2021 10:16 (GMT -3) (30 Jan 2021 13:16:12 GMT)
4.3

49 km
(342 km)66 km al noreste de Coquimbo, Elqui, Región de Coquimbo, Chile 1 reportMoreMapa
Thu, 28 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
28 Jan 2021 06:59 (GMT -3) (28 Jan 2021 09:59:40 GMT)
2.5

63 km
(385 km)Océano Pacífico Sur, 47 km al norte de Coquimbo, Elqui, Región de Coquimbo, Chile MoreMapa
Wed, 27 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
27 Jan 2021 13:19 (GMT -5) (27 Jan 2021 18:19:10 GMT)
2.5

12 km
(438 km)Océano Pacífico Sur, 64 km al oeste de Coquimbo, Elqui, Región de Coquimbo, Chile MoreMapa
Tue, 26 Jan 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
26 Jan 2021 14:00 (GMT -3) (26 Jan 2021 17:00:48 GMT)
2.8

68 km
(390 km)21 km al sureste de Coquimbo, Elqui, Región de Coquimbo, Chile MoreMapa
26 Jan 2021 05:51 (GMT -3) (26 Jan 2021 08:51:09 GMT)
3.0

57 km
(375 km)36 km al sur de Coquimbo, Elqui, Región de Coquimbo, Chile MoreMapa
Mon, 25 Jan 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
25 Jan 2021 12:41 (GMT -3) (25 Jan 2021 15:41:37 GMT)
2.9

68 km
(356 km)56 km al norte de La Serena, Elqui, Región de Coquimbo, Chile MoreMapa
24 Jan 2021 20:54 (GMT -5) (25 Jan 2021 01:54:37 GMT)
2.7

36 km
(413 km)Océano Pacífico Sur, 34 km al noroeste de Coquimbo, Elqui, Región de Coquimbo, Chile MoreMapa
Sun, 24 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
24 Jan 2021 02:17 (GMT -3) (24 Jan 2021 05:17:23 GMT)
2.5

31 km
(404 km)Océano Pacífico Sur, 52 km al suroeste de Coquimbo, Elqui, Región de Coquimbo, Chile MoreMapa
Sat, 23 Jan 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
23 Jan 2021 20:58 (GMT -3) (23 Jan 2021 23:58:02 GMT)
?

n/a
(391 km)Chile (unconfirmed) 103 informesMoreMapa
23 Jan 2021 05:12 (GMT -5) (23 Jan 2021 10:12:05 GMT)
2.6

38 km
(424 km)Océano Pacífico Sur, 38 km al oeste de Coquimbo, Elqui, Región de Coquimbo, Chile MoreMapa
Mon, 18 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
18 Jan 2021 02:45 (GMT -3) (18 Jan 2021 05:45:57 GMT)
4.7

42 km
(398 km)Océano Pacífico Sur, 30 km al suroeste de Coquimbo, Elqui, Región de Coquimbo, Chile 2 informesMoreMapa
Sun, 17 Jan 2021 (GMT) (4 temblores)
17 Jan 2021 16:25 (GMT -3) (17 Jan 2021 19:25:05 GMT)
2.8

68 km
(378 km)33 km al sur de Coquimbo, Elqui, Región de Coquimbo, Chile MoreMapa
17 Jan 2021 15:21 (GMT -3) (17 Jan 2021 18:21:40 GMT)
3.5

55 km
(356 km)51 km al norte de La Serena, Elqui, Región de Coquimbo, Chile MoreMapa
17 Jan 2021 05:56 (GMT -3) (17 Jan 2021 08:56:41 GMT)
3.1

89 km
(332 km)65 km al noreste de La Serena, Elqui, Región de Coquimbo, Chile MoreMapa
16 Jan 2021 21:35 (GMT -3) (17 Jan 2021 00:35:46 GMT)
2.8

41 km
(380 km)44 km al suroeste de Coquimbo, Elqui, Región de Coquimbo, Chile MoreMapa
Sat, 16 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
16 Jan 2021 18:15 (GMT -3) (16 Jan 2021 21:15:38 GMT)
2.9

47 km
(369 km)Océano Pacífico Sur, 55 km al norte de La Serena, Elqui, Región de Coquimbo, Chile MoreMapa
Fri, 15 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
15 Jan 2021 15:36 (GMT -3) (15 Jan 2021 18:36:10 GMT)
2.5

62 km
(351 km)60 km al norte de La Serena, Elqui, Región de Coquimbo, Chile MoreMapa
Thu, 14 Jan 2021 (GMT) (4 temblores)
14 Jan 2021 14:20 (GMT -3) (14 Jan 2021 17:20:05 GMT)
2.8

56 km
(382 km)Océano Pacífico Sur, 34 km al noroeste de La Serena, Elqui, Región de Coquimbo, Chile MoreMapa
14 Jan 2021 06:44 (GMT -3) (14 Jan 2021 09:44:57 GMT)
3.4

23 km
(409 km)Océano Pacífico Sur, 2.8 km al suroeste de Coquimbo, Elqui, Región de Coquimbo, Chile MoreMapa
14 Jan 2021 02:16 (GMT -3) (14 Jan 2021 05:16:23 GMT)
2.7

13 km
(372 km)Océano Pacífico Sur, 46 km al norte de La Serena, Elqui, Región de Coquimbo, Chile MoreMapa
13 Jan 2021 22:58 (GMT -3) (14 Jan 2021 01:58:22 GMT)
3.4

46 km
(347 km)18 km al oeste de Ovalle, Limarí, Región de Coquimbo, Chile MoreMapa
Tue, 12 Jan 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
12 Jan 2021 10:57 (GMT -3) (12 Jan 2021 13:57:23 GMT)
3.5

70 km
(348 km)27 km al noreste de Ovalle, Limarí, Región de Coquimbo, Chile MoreMapa
12 Jan 2021 03:09 (GMT -3) (12 Jan 2021 06:09:31 GMT)
2.6

16 km
(397 km)Océano Pacífico Sur, 29 km al suroeste de Coquimbo, Elqui, Región de Coquimbo, Chile MoreMapa
12 Jan 2021 03:18:23 GMT
3.1

42 km
(368 km)36 km al noroeste de Ovalle, Limarí, Región de Coquimbo, Chile MoreMapa
Mon, 11 Jan 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
11 Jan 2021 04:00 (GMT -5) (11 Jan 2021 09:00:23 GMT)
2.5

32 km
(415 km)Océano Pacífico Sur, 30 km al noroeste de Coquimbo, Elqui, Región de Coquimbo, Chile MoreMapa
11 Jan 2021 05:33 (GMT -3) (11 Jan 2021 08:33:35 GMT)
2.6

77 km
(393 km)Elqui Province, 4.6 km al noreste de La Serena, Elqui, Región de Coquimbo, Chile MoreMapa
Sun, 10 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
10 Jan 2021 04:10 (GMT -3) (10 Jan 2021 07:10:28 GMT)
3.0

42 km
(375 km)Elqui Province, 38 km al noroeste de Ovalle, Limarí, Región de Coquimbo, Chile MoreMapa
Fri, 8 Jan 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
7 Jan 2021 22:59 (GMT -3) (8 Jan 2021 01:59:55 GMT)
2.7

20 km
(356 km)19 km al noroeste de Ovalle, Limarí, Región de Coquimbo, Chile MoreMapa
7 Jan 2021 19:12 (GMT -5) (8 Jan 2021 00:12:37 GMT)
2.6

13 km
(411 km)Océano Pacífico Sur, 58 km al suroeste de Coquimbo, Elqui, Región de Coquimbo, Chile MoreMapa
Thu, 7 Jan 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
7 Jan 2021 16:19 (GMT -3) (7 Jan 2021 19:19:50 GMT)
4.2

34 km
(412 km)Océano Pacífico Sur, 27 km al noroeste de Coquimbo, Elqui, Región de Coquimbo, Chile MoreMapa
7 Jan 2021 15:19 (GMT -3) (7 Jan 2021 18:19:09 GMT)
4.4

33 km
(396 km)Océano Pacífico Sur, 32 km al noroeste de Coquimbo, Elqui, Región de Coquimbo, Chile MoreMapa
Wed, 6 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
6 Jan 2021 00:40 (GMT -3) (6 Jan 2021 03:40:25 GMT)
3.3

25 km
(370 km)41 km al noroeste de Ovalle, Limarí, Región de Coquimbo, Chile MoreMapa
Sun, 3 Jan 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
3 Jan 2021 13:15 (GMT -3) (3 Jan 2021 16:15:19 GMT)
2.6

44 km
(357 km)20 km al norte de Ovalle, Limarí, Región de Coquimbo, Chile MoreMapa
2 Jan 2021 23:30 (GMT -3) (3 Jan 2021 02:30:53 GMT)
3.3

72 km
(398 km)15 km al sur de Coquimbo, Elqui, Región de Coquimbo, Chile MoreMapa
Fri, 1 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
1 Jan 2021 14:42 (GMT -3) (1 Jan 2021 17:42:34 GMT)
3.3

67 km
(393 km)17 km al sur de Coquimbo, Elqui, Región de Coquimbo, Chile MoreMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 1.3 x 1012 joules (373 megawatt hours, equivalent to 321 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Buscar sismos pasados:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.