Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 25 sep. 2021 08:33 GMT

Escriba el nombre del lugar, de la ciudad, región o del país para buscar sismos:

¡Buscar!

Últimos sismos, Gateway, Matanuska-Susitna, Alaska, Estados Unidos: últimos 7 días

Actualizado 25 sep. 2021 08:33 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitud:
todo
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
todo
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (37 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
sábado, 25 septiembre 2021 07:33 GMT (4 sismos)
24 sep 2021 23:33 (GMT -8) (25 sep 2021 07:33 GMT)
1.4

47 km
128 km (80 mi)4 Km ESE of Big Lake, Alaska MásMapa
24 sep 2021 22:47 (GMT -8) (25 sep 2021 06:47 GMT)
1.4

44 km
169 km (105 mi)30 Km N of Fishhook, Alaska MásMapa
24 sep 2021 22:02 (GMT -8) (25 sep 2021 06:02 GMT)
1.6

15 km
215 km (134 mi)26 Km SW of Glacier View, Alaska MásMapa
24 sep 2021 17:47 (GMT -8) (25 sep 2021 01:47 GMT)
2.4

37 km
119 km (74 mi)2 Km WSW of Point MacKenzie, Alaska MásMapa
viernes, 24 septiembre 2021 20:34 GMT (6 sismos)
24 sep 2021 12:34 (GMT -8) (24 sep 2021 20:34 GMT)
3.1

34 km
117 km (73 mi)Borough de Matanuska–Susitna Parish, 19 km al norte de Alaska City, Anchorage, Alaska, Estados Unidos
Lo he sentido - 4 informes
MásMapa
24 sep 2021 03:10 (GMT -8) (24 sep 2021 11:10 GMT)
2.0

27 km
121 km (75 mi)9 Km NW of Big Lake, Alaska MásMapa
23 sep 2021 20:26 (GMT -8) (24 sep 2021 04:26 GMT)
1.5

15 km
214 km (133 mi)26 Km SW of Glacier View, Alaska MásMapa
23 sep 2021 20:02 (GMT -8) (24 sep 2021 04:02 GMT)
2.0

34 km
116 km (72 mi)8 Km SW of Point MacKenzie, Alaska MásMapa
23 sep 2021 17:08 (GMT -8) (24 sep 2021 01:08 GMT)
1.8

33 km
120 km (75 mi)7 Km SW of Big Lake, Alaska MásMapa
23 sep 2021 16:50 (GMT -8) (24 sep 2021 00:50 GMT)
2.0

24 km
122 km (76 mi)9 Km SSW of Willow, Alaska MásMapa
jueves, 23 septiembre 2021 13:21 GMT (3 sismos)
23 sep 2021 05:21 (GMT -8) (23 sep 2021 13:21 GMT)
1.7
169 km (105 mi)17 Km N of Fishhook, Alaska MásMapa
22 sep 2021 23:05 (GMT -8) (23 sep 2021 07:05 GMT)
2.2

20 km
117 km (73 mi)8 Km SSW of Point MacKenzie, Alaska MásMapa
22 sep 2021 19:26 (GMT -8) (23 sep 2021 03:26 GMT)
1.6

50 km
99 km (62 mi)Southern Alaska MásMapa
miércoles, 22 septiembre 2021 23:13 GMT (5 sismos)
22 sep 2021 15:13 (GMT -8) (22 sep 2021 23:13 GMT)
1.3

42 km
135 km (84 mi)12 Km SSE of Trapper Creek, Alaska MásMapa
22 sep 2021 11:04 (GMT -8) (22 sep 2021 19:04 GMT)
1.5

15 km
97 km (60 mi)10 Km NE of Point Possession, Alaska MásMapa
22 sep 2021 02:07 (GMT -8) (22 sep 2021 10:07 GMT)
2.3

29 km
148 km (92 mi)12 Km SSE of Elmendorf Air Force Base, Alaska MásMapa
21 sep 2021 21:56 (GMT -8) (22 sep 2021 05:56 GMT)
1.8

32 km
123 km (76 mi)7 Km S of Big Lake, Alaska MásMapa
21 sep 2021 20:00 (GMT -8) (22 sep 2021 04:00 GMT)
1.6

35 km
94 km (58 mi)19 Km S of Susitna, Alaska MásMapa
martes, 21 septiembre 2021 12:45 GMT (5 sismos)
21 sep 2021 04:45 (GMT -8) (21 sep 2021 12:45 GMT)
1.9

32 km
141 km (88 mi)1 Km SE of Elmendorf Air Force Base, Alaska MásMapa
21 sep 2021 04:43 (GMT -8) (21 sep 2021 12:43 GMT)
2.0

28 km
142 km (88 mi)2 Km SE of Elmendorf Air Force Base, Alaska MásMapa
21 sep 2021 02:48 (GMT -8) (21 sep 2021 10:48 GMT)
1.8

33 km
126 km (78 mi)6 Km SSE of Big Lake, Alaska MásMapa
20 sep 2021 23:22 (GMT -8) (21 sep 2021 07:22 GMT)
2.8

20 km
116 km (72 mi)Borough de Matanuska–Susitna Parish, 23 km al noroeste de Alaska City, Anchorage, Alaska, Estados Unidos MásMapa
20 sep 2021 21:49 (GMT -8) (21 sep 2021 05:49 GMT)
1.8

29 km
128 km (80 mi)21 Km SW of Susitna North, Alaska MásMapa
lunes, 20 septiembre 2021 18:38 GMT (4 sismos)
20 sep 2021 10:38 (GMT -8) (20 sep 2021 18:38 GMT)
1.4

8.7 km
168 km (104 mi)18 Km E of Susitna North, Alaska MásMapa
20 sep 2021 04:24 (GMT -8) (20 sep 2021 12:24 GMT)
0.9

10.1 km
170 km (106 mi)22 Km E of Susitna North, Alaska MásMapa
19 sep 2021 23:42 (GMT -8) (20 sep 2021 07:42 GMT)
1.4

40 km
95 km (59 mi)29 Km WSW of Point MacKenzie, Alaska MásMapa
19 sep 2021 22:38 (GMT -8) (20 sep 2021 06:38 GMT)
0.7

18 km
202 km (126 mi)Southern Alaska MásMapa
domingo, 19 septiembre 2021 22:27 GMT (8 sismos)
19 sep 2021 14:27 (GMT -8) (19 sep 2021 22:27 GMT)
1.2

33 km
116 km (72 mi)10 Km NW of Point MacKenzie, Alaska MásMapa
19 sep 2021 09:02 (GMT -8) (19 sep 2021 17:02 GMT)
1.6
214 km (133 mi)36 Km NE of Whittier, Alaska MásMapa
19 sep 2021 02:01 (GMT -8) (19 sep 2021 10:01 GMT)
1.2

21 km
221 km (137 mi)40 Km NE of Whittier, Alaska MásMapa
19 sep 2021 01:26 (GMT -8) (19 sep 2021 09:26 GMT)
1.8

37 km
159 km (99 mi)11 Km NW of Fishhook, Alaska MásMapa
18 sep 2021 23:06 (GMT -8) (19 sep 2021 07:06 GMT)
1.2

29 km
220 km (137 mi)36 Km SSE of Chickaloon, Alaska MásMapa
18 sep 2021 22:21 (GMT -8) (19 sep 2021 06:21 GMT)
1.4

16 km
231 km (144 mi)50 Km NE of Whittier, Alaska MásMapa
18 sep 2021 21:35 (GMT -8) (19 sep 2021 05:35 GMT)
1.5
213 km (132 mi)36 Km NE of Whittier, Alaska MásMapa
18 sep 2021 17:25 (GMT -8) (19 sep 2021 01:25 GMT)
1.2
210 km (130 mi)35 Km NNE of Whittier, Alaska MásMapa
sábado, 18 septiembre 2021 13:37 GMT (2 sismos)
18 sep 2021 05:37 (GMT -8) (18 sep 2021 13:37 GMT)
1.9

26 km
102 km (63 mi)8 Km NNE of Susitna, Alaska MásMapa
18 sep 2021 04:36 (GMT -8) (18 sep 2021 12:36 GMT)
1.9

30 km
151 km (94 mi)11 Km NNE of Meadow Lakes, Alaska MásMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 5.1 x 109 joules (1.42 MWh, equivalente a 1.22 toneladas de TNT) Más info
Mostrar más

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Earthquake Catalog - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
a
¡Busque sismos!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.