Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 25 sep. 2021 09:22 GMT

Escriba el nombre del lugar, de la ciudad, región o del país para buscar sismos:

¡Buscar!

Últimos sismos, Kernville, Kern County, California, Estados Unidos: últimos 7 días

Actualizado 25 sep. 2021 09:22 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitud:
todo
1.0+
2.0+
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
todo
1.0+
2.0+
Ocultar 1 sismo no confirmado
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (53 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
sábado, 25 septiembre 2021 00:00 GMT (1 terremoto)
24 sep 2021 17:00 (GMT -7) (25 sep 2021 00:00 GMT)
1.2

2.9 km
26 km (16 mi)11km SSW of Olancha, CA MásMapa
viernes, 24 septiembre 2021 18:30 GMT (7 sismos)
24 sep 2021 11:30 (GMT -7) (24 sep 2021 18:30 GMT)
0.4

2.6 km
16 km (9.9 mi)21km E of Little Lake, CA MásMapa
24 sep 2021 10:15 (GMT -7) (24 sep 2021 17:15 GMT)
1.6

8.4 km
78 km (48 mi)13km SE of Bodfish, CA MásMapa
24 sep 2021 10:08 (GMT -7) (24 sep 2021 17:08 GMT)
0.9

4.4 km
10 km (6.2 mi)6km NE of Coso Junction, CA MásMapa
24 sep 2021 06:24 (GMT -7) (24 sep 2021 13:24 GMT)
1.2

5.7 km
18 km (11 mi)16km SE of Olancha, CA MásMapa
23 sep 2021 22:10 (GMT -7) (24 sep 2021 05:10 GMT)
0.4

9.5 km
22 km (14 mi)22km ESE of Little Lake, CA MásMapa
23 sep 2021 20:17 (GMT -7) (24 sep 2021 03:17 GMT)
0.6

9.7 km
18 km (11 mi)21km E of Little Lake, CA MásMapa
23 sep 2021 20:02 (GMT -7) (24 sep 2021 03:02 GMT)
0.7

6.9 km
22 km (14 mi)21km ESE of Little Lake, CA MásMapa
jueves, 23 septiembre 2021 22:38 GMT (10 sismos)
23 sep 2021 15:38 (GMT -7) (23 sep 2021 22:38 GMT)
0.8

3.8 km
18 km (11 mi)18km ESE of Little Lake, CA MásMapa
23 sep 2021 15:05 (GMT -7) (23 sep 2021 22:05 GMT)
0.7

2.4 km
17 km (10.6 mi)26km ENE of Coso Junction, CA MásMapa
23 sep 2021 07:55 (GMT -7) (23 sep 2021 14:55 GMT)
1.8

3.3 km
74 km (46 mi)22km SE of Bodfish, CA MásMapa
23 sep 2021 06:19 (GMT -7) (23 sep 2021 13:19 GMT)
0.8

5.6 km
16 km (9.9 mi)6km WNW of Little Lake, CA MásMapa
23 sep 2021 05:46 (GMT -7) (23 sep 2021 12:46 GMT)
0.8

7 km
22 km (14 mi)20km ESE of Little Lake, CA MásMapa
22 sep 2021 22:25 (GMT -7) (23 sep 2021 05:25 GMT)
0.5

4.6 km
8 km (5 mi)6km SE of Coso Junction, CA MásMapa
22 sep 2021 22:06 (GMT -7) (23 sep 2021 05:06 GMT)
0.8

7.3 km
25 km (16 mi)24km ESE of Little Lake, CA MásMapa
22 sep 2021 18:52 (GMT -7) (23 sep 2021 01:52 GMT)
0.5

7 km
14 km (8.7 mi)16km E of Little Lake, CA MásMapa
22 sep 2021 17:47 (GMT -7) (23 sep 2021 00:47 GMT)
0.7

7.7 km
15 km (9.3 mi)16km E of Little Lake, CA MásMapa
22 sep 2021 17:32 (GMT -7) (23 sep 2021 00:32 GMT)
1.5

8.4 km
78 km (48 mi)13km SE of Bodfish, CA MásMapa
miércoles, 22 septiembre 2021 21:29 GMT (8 sismos)
22 sep 2021 14:29 (GMT -7) (22 sep 2021 21:29 GMT)
0.8

3.4 km
14 km (8.7 mi)12km NNE of Coso Junction, CA MásMapa
22 sep 2021 13:52 (GMT -7) (22 sep 2021 20:52 GMT)
2.0

8 km
78 km (48 mi)13km SE of Bodfish, CA MásMapa
22 sep 2021 13:50 (GMT -7) (22 sep 2021 20:50 GMT)
0.9

7.6 km
16 km (9.9 mi)15km ESE of Little Lake, CA MásMapa
22 sep 2021 13:31 (GMT -7) (22 sep 2021 20:31 GMT)
1.0

6.7 km
16 km (9.9 mi)15km ESE of Little Lake, CA MásMapa
22 sep 2021 09:15 (GMT -7) (22 sep 2021 16:15 GMT)
1.9

5.1 km
18 km (11 mi)16km SE of Olancha, CA MásMapa
22 sep 2021 06:04 (GMT -7) (22 sep 2021 13:04 GMT)
1.3

3.9 km
26 km (16 mi)15km SSW of Olancha, CA MásMapa
22 sep 2021 02:59 (GMT -7) (22 sep 2021 09:59 GMT)
1.1

5.6 km
11 km (6.8 mi)10km NE of Coso Junction, CA MásMapa
22 sep 2021 02:36 (GMT -7) (22 sep 2021 09:36 GMT)
1.0

4 km
12 km (7.5 mi)15km NE of Coso Junction, CA MásMapa
martes, 21 septiembre 2021 21:08 GMT (6 sismos)
21 sep 2021 14:08 (GMT -7) (21 sep 2021 21:08 GMT)
0.4

0.6 km
1 km (0.6 mi)13km E of Coso Junction, CA MásMapa
21 sep 2021 12:57 (GMT -7) (21 sep 2021 19:57 GMT)
0.6

8.8 km
17 km (10.6 mi)16km ESE of Little Lake, CA MásMapa
21 sep 2021 12:03 (GMT -7) (21 sep 2021 19:03 GMT)
2.0

4.8 km
136 km (85 mi)9km S of Lamont, CA 2 informesMásMapa
21 sep 2021 01:45 (GMT -7) (21 sep 2021 08:45 GMT)
0.9

2.1 km
17 km (10.6 mi)18km E of Little Lake, CA MásMapa
21 sep 2021 01:01 (GMT -7) (21 sep 2021 08:01 GMT)
?

n/a
127 km (79 mi)2.6 km al sureste de Bakersfield, Condado de Kern County, California, Estados Unidos (no confirmado)
Lo he sentido - 1 report
MásMapa
20 sep 2021 23:08 (GMT -7) (21 sep 2021 06:08 GMT)
0.8

8.9 km
18 km (11 mi)17km ESE of Little Lake, CA MásMapa
lunes, 20 septiembre 2021 22:58 GMT (8 sismos)
20 sep 2021 15:58 (GMT -7) (20 sep 2021 22:58 GMT)
0.3

13 km
26 km (16 mi)24km N of Ridgecrest, CA MásMapa
20 sep 2021 15:58 (GMT -7) (20 sep 2021 22:58 GMT)
0.4

14 km
25 km (16 mi)24km ESE of Little Lake, CA MásMapa
20 sep 2021 15:57 (GMT -7) (20 sep 2021 22:57 GMT)
0.7

10.3 km
26 km (16 mi)23km ESE of Little Lake, CA MásMapa
20 sep 2021 15:38 (GMT -7) (20 sep 2021 22:38 GMT)
0.6

7 km
24 km (15 mi)22km ESE of Little Lake, CA MásMapa
20 sep 2021 15:35 (GMT -7) (20 sep 2021 22:35 GMT)
0.7

4.3 km
13 km (8.1 mi)18km E of Little Lake, CA MásMapa
20 sep 2021 13:17 (GMT -7) (20 sep 2021 20:17 GMT)
0.5

6.9 km
22 km (14 mi)22km ESE of Little Lake, CA MásMapa
20 sep 2021 03:52 (GMT -7) (20 sep 2021 10:52 GMT)
0.7

2.6 km
17 km (10.6 mi)16km ESE of Little Lake, CA MásMapa
19 sep 2021 19:51 (GMT -7) (20 sep 2021 02:51 GMT)
0.5

8.8 km
24 km (15 mi)22km ESE of Little Lake, CA MásMapa
domingo, 19 septiembre 2021 18:23 GMT (6 sismos)
19 sep 2021 11:23 (GMT -7) (19 sep 2021 18:23 GMT)
1.1

4.5 km
22 km (14 mi)20km ESE of Little Lake, CA MásMapa
19 sep 2021 07:35 (GMT -7) (19 sep 2021 14:35 GMT)
0.5

5.8 km
18 km (11 mi)16km SE of Olancha, CA MásMapa
19 sep 2021 02:58 (GMT -7) (19 sep 2021 09:58 GMT)
2.3

5.4 km
17 km (10.6 mi)17km ESE of Little Lake, CA MásMapa
19 sep 2021 01:26 (GMT -7) (19 sep 2021 08:26 GMT)
0.6

11 km
20 km (12 mi)19km ESE of Little Lake, CA MásMapa
18 sep 2021 21:23 (GMT -7) (19 sep 2021 04:23 GMT)
1.0

2.6 km
8 km (5 mi)5km N of Little Lake, CA MásMapa
18 sep 2021 20:50 (GMT -7) (19 sep 2021 03:50 GMT)
1.3

4.5 km
16 km (9.9 mi)20km E of Little Lake, CA MásMapa
sábado, 18 septiembre 2021 23:15 GMT (7 sismos)
18 sep 2021 16:15 (GMT -7) (18 sep 2021 23:15 GMT)
1.3

8.2 km
26 km (16 mi)24km N of Ridgecrest, CA MásMapa
18 sep 2021 11:36 (GMT -7) (18 sep 2021 18:36 GMT)
0.7

9.3 km
20 km (12 mi)19km ESE of Little Lake, CA MásMapa
18 sep 2021 11:30 (GMT -7) (18 sep 2021 18:30 GMT)
1.1

8.1 km
76 km (47 mi)12km SE of Bodfish, CA MásMapa
18 sep 2021 07:31 (GMT -7) (18 sep 2021 14:31 GMT)
0.7

9.9 km
27 km (17 mi)18km NNE of Inyokern, CA MásMapa
18 sep 2021 05:20 (GMT -7) (18 sep 2021 12:20 GMT)
0.5

4.2 km
16 km (9.9 mi)21km E of Little Lake, CA MásMapa
18 sep 2021 04:02 (GMT -7) (18 sep 2021 11:02 GMT)
0.7

10.1 km
22 km (14 mi)21km ESE of Little Lake, CA MásMapa
18 sep 2021 02:40 (GMT -7) (18 sep 2021 09:40 GMT)
1.0

2.8 km
17 km (10.6 mi)19km E of Little Lake, CA MásMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 4.7 x 108 joules (131 kWh, equivalente a 0.112 toneladas de TNT) Más info
Mostrar más

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Earthquake Catalog - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
a
¡Busque sismos!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.