Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 21 sep. 2021 19:26 GMT

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Últimos sismos, Indio, Riverside County, California, Estados Unidos: últimos 7 días

Actualizado 21 sep. 2021 19:26 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitud:
todo
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
todo
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Ocultar 1 sismo no confirmado
Mostrando sismos magnitud 1 o superior (50 de 154 sismos, mostrar más):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
martes, 21 septiembre 2021 19:18 GMT (13 sismos)
21 sep 2021 12:18 (GMT -7) (21 sep 2021 19:18 GMT)
1.3

13 km
112 km (70 mi)10km NNW of Anza, CA MásMapa
21 sep 2021 12:18 (GMT -7) (21 sep 2021 19:18 GMT)
1.2

9.6 km
109 km (68 mi)9km N of Anza, CA MásMapa
21 sep 2021 10:07 (GMT -7) (21 sep 2021 17:07 GMT)
1.7

0.4 km
63 km (39 mi)13km SE of Big Bear City, CA MásMapa
21 sep 2021 10:06 (GMT -7) (21 sep 2021 17:06 GMT)
2.4

17 km
116 km (72 mi)12 km al este de Hemet, Condado de Riverside County, California, Estados Unidos 1 reportMásMapa
21 sep 2021 08:57 (GMT -7) (21 sep 2021 15:57 GMT)
1.0

14 km
80 km (50 mi)20km NNW of Borrego Springs, CA MásMapa
21 sep 2021 06:08 (GMT -7) (21 sep 2021 13:08 GMT)
1.3

1.1 km
63 km (39 mi)13km SE of Big Bear City, CA MásMapa
21 sep 2021 05:23 (GMT -7) (21 sep 2021 12:23 GMT)
1.2

0.7 km
63 km (39 mi)13km SE of Big Bear City, CA MásMapa
21 sep 2021 04:27 (GMT -7) (21 sep 2021 11:27 GMT)
1.7

0.5 km
63 km (39 mi)13km SE of Big Bear City, CA MásMapa
21 sep 2021 04:15 (GMT -7) (21 sep 2021 11:15 GMT)
3.2

5.1 km
78 km (48 mi)28 km al noreste de Indio, Condado de Riverside County, California, Estados Unidos
Lo he sentido - 1 report
MásMapa
21 sep 2021 02:52 (GMT -7) (21 sep 2021 09:52 GMT)
1.2

0.4 km
63 km (39 mi)13km SE of Big Bear City, CA MásMapa
21 sep 2021 02:22 (GMT -7) (21 sep 2021 09:22 GMT)
1.5

9.9 km
9 km (5.6 mi)8km W of Calipatria, CA MásMapa
21 sep 2021 01:43 (GMT -7) (21 sep 2021 08:43 GMT)
1.5

18 km
90 km (56 mi)7km N of Beaumont, CA MásMapa
20 sep 2021 18:12 (GMT -7) (21 sep 2021 01:12 GMT)
1.0

15 km
114 km (71 mi)7km S of Idyllwild, CA MásMapa
lunes, 20 septiembre 2021 23:40 GMT (5 sismos)
20 sep 2021 16:40 (GMT -7) (20 sep 2021 23:40 GMT)
2.1

9.8 km
86 km (53 mi)19km SW of La Quinta, CA MásMapa
20 sep 2021 11:49 (GMT -7) (20 sep 2021 18:49 GMT)
1.3

12 km
120 km (75 mi)15km WNW of Anza, CA MásMapa
20 sep 2021 09:45 (GMT -7) (20 sep 2021 16:45 GMT)
1.4

1.4 km
50 km (31 mi)8km N of Big Bear City, CA MásMapa
20 sep 2021 06:20 (GMT -7) (20 sep 2021 13:20 GMT)
1.7

10.8 km
69 km (43 mi)6km NNE of Borrego Springs, CA MásMapa
20 sep 2021 00:30 (GMT -7) (20 sep 2021 07:30 GMT)
1.1

6.2 km
71 km (44 mi)9km S of Borrego Springs, CA MásMapa
domingo, 19 septiembre 2021 18:00 GMT (3 sismos)
19 sep 2021 11:00 (GMT -7) (19 sep 2021 18:00 GMT)
1.2

13 km
88 km (55 mi)18km ESE of Anza, CA MásMapa
19 sep 2021 08:33 (GMT -7) (19 sep 2021 15:33 GMT)
1.2

10.7 km
59 km (37 mi)15km ENE of Borrego Springs, CA MásMapa
18 sep 2021 23:10 (GMT -7) (19 sep 2021 06:10 GMT)
1.0

5.5 km
71 km (44 mi)9km S of Borrego Springs, CA MásMapa
sábado, 18 septiembre 2021 21:37 GMT (8 sismos)
18 sep 2021 14:37 (GMT -7) (18 sep 2021 21:37 GMT)
1.1

12 km
124 km (77 mi)6km NW of Aguanga, CA MásMapa
18 sep 2021 13:35 (GMT -7) (18 sep 2021 20:35 GMT)
1.0

14 km
91 km (57 mi)9km WNW of Garnet, CA MásMapa
18 sep 2021 10:56 (GMT -7) (18 sep 2021 17:56 GMT)
1.0

10.3 km
75 km (47 mi)13km N of Borrego Springs, CA MásMapa
18 sep 2021 09:36 (GMT -7) (18 sep 2021 16:36 GMT)
1.9

10.4 km
76 km (47 mi)13km NNW of Borrego Springs, CA MásMapa
18 sep 2021 02:39 (GMT -7) (18 sep 2021 09:39 GMT)
1.5

1.4 km
36 km (22 mi)5km WSW of Salton City, CA MásMapa
18 sep 2021 00:46 (GMT -7) (18 sep 2021 07:46 GMT)
1.3

9.1 km
89 km (55 mi)17km ESE of Anza, CA MásMapa
17 sep 2021 21:43 (GMT -7) (18 sep 2021 04:43 GMT)
1.4

16 km
113 km (70 mi)10km NNW of Anza, CA MásMapa
17 sep 2021 19:55 (GMT -7) (18 sep 2021 02:55 GMT)
1.1

9.3 km
63 km (39 mi)17km NE of Borrego Springs, CA MásMapa
viernes, 17 septiembre 2021 23:43 GMT (9 sismos)
17 sep 2021 16:43 (GMT -7) (17 sep 2021 23:43 GMT)
1.1

18 km
94 km (58 mi)1km E of Warner Springs, CA MásMapa
17 sep 2021 15:09 (GMT -7) (17 sep 2021 22:09 GMT)
1.1

12 km
74 km (46 mi)12km N of Borrego Springs, CA MásMapa
17 sep 2021 14:18 (GMT -7) (17 sep 2021 21:18 GMT)
1.0

12 km
82 km (51 mi)24km ESE of Anza, CA MásMapa
17 sep 2021 11:41 (GMT -7) (17 sep 2021 18:41 GMT)
1.0

5 km
63 km (39 mi)8km ENE of Borrego Springs, CA MásMapa
17 sep 2021 10:39 (GMT -7) (17 sep 2021 17:39 GMT)
1.0

17 km
115 km (71 mi)5km SSE of Idyllwild, CA MásMapa
17 sep 2021 06:24 (GMT -7) (17 sep 2021 13:24 GMT)
1.2

16 km
90 km (56 mi)6km N of Beaumont, CA MásMapa
17 sep 2021 06:02 (GMT -7) (17 sep 2021 13:02 GMT)
2.7

16 km
91 km (57 mi)6.1 km al norte de Beaumont, Condado de Riverside County, California, Estados Unidos MásMapa
16 sep 2021 18:52 (GMT -7) (17 sep 2021 01:52 GMT)
2.2

10.8 km
64 km (40 mi)8km SSE of Big Bear City, CA MásMapa
16 sep 2021 17:41 (GMT -7) (17 sep 2021 00:41 GMT)
1.8

5.4 km
47 km (29 mi)26km N of Yucca Valley, CA MásMapa
jueves, 16 septiembre 2021 22:16 GMT (6 sismos)
16 sep 2021 15:16 (GMT -7) (16 sep 2021 22:16 GMT)
1.0

6.8 km
84 km (52 mi)22km ESE of Anza, CA MásMapa
16 sep 2021 14:11 (GMT -7) (16 sep 2021 21:11 GMT)
1.3

8.5 km
55 km (34 mi)4km ENE of Big Bear City, CA MásMapa
16 sep 2021 13:28 (GMT -7) (16 sep 2021 20:28 GMT)
1.4

8.6 km
78 km (48 mi)14km S of Joshua Tree, CA MásMapa
16 sep 2021 10:40 (GMT -7) (16 sep 2021 17:40 GMT)
1.0

14 km
121 km (75 mi)5km WSW of Palomar Observatory, CA MásMapa
16 sep 2021 09:56 (GMT -7) (16 sep 2021 16:56 GMT)
1.0

0.1 km
112 km (70 mi)8km SSE of Palomar Observatory, CA MásMapa
16 sep 2021 08:15 (GMT -7) (16 sep 2021 15:15 GMT)
1.0

17 km
83 km (52 mi)8km SW of Morongo Valley, CA MásMapa
miércoles, 15 septiembre 2021 23:11 GMT (5 sismos)
15 sep 2021 16:11 (GMT -7) (15 sep 2021 23:11 GMT)
1.5

5.9 km
119 km (74 mi)14km WNW of Anza, CA MásMapa
15 sep 2021 13:17 (GMT -7) (15 sep 2021 20:17 GMT)
1.6

12 km
105 km (65 mi)10km NW of Idyllwild, CA MásMapa
15 sep 2021 13:00 (GMT -7) (15 sep 2021 20:00 GMT)
?

n/a
82 km (51 mi)1.6 km al noroeste de Indio, Condado de Riverside County, California, Estados Unidos (unconfirmed)
Lo he sentido - 1 report
MásMapa
14 sep 2021 21:05 (GMT -7) (15 sep 2021 04:05 GMT)
1.0

21 km
115 km (71 mi)4km ESE of Aguanga, CA MásMapa
14 sep 2021 18:11 (GMT -7) (15 sep 2021 01:11 GMT)
1.1

16 km
119 km (74 mi)10km SW of Idyllwild, CA MásMapa
martes, 14 septiembre 2021 21:20 GMT (1 terremoto)
14 sep 2021 14:20 (GMT -7) (14 sep 2021 21:20 GMT)
1.6

3.1 km
36 km (22 mi)4km WSW of Salton City, CA MásMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 5.5 x 109 joules (1.53 MWh, equivalente a 1.31 toneladas de TNT) Más info
Mostrar más

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Earthquake Catalog - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
a
Mostrando sismos más recientes y sismos con
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.