Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Terremotos pasados, Kabanjahe, Sumatra Septentrional, Indonesia, durante el año 2020

Actualizado 11 Apr 2021 08:58 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitude:
all
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Showing quakes magnitud 0.1 o superior (40 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Profundidad
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
Wed, 30 Dec 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
30 dic 2020 16:42 (GMT +7) (30 Dec 2020 09:42:12 GMT)
3.0

86 km
(37 km)38 km al suroeste de Kabanjahe, Sumatra Septentrional, Indonesia MoreMapa
Sun, 13 Dec 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
14 dic 2020 02:06 (GMT +7) (13 Dec 2020 19:06:40 GMT)
3.4

135 km
Sibayak (27 km)14 km al sureste de Kabanjahe, Sumatra Septentrional, Indonesia MoreMapa
Mon, 7 Dec 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
7 dic 2020 21:23 (GMT +7) (7 Dec 2020 14:23:22 GMT)
2.7

10 km
Sibayak (6 km)9.5 km al noreste de Berastagi, Sumatra Septentrional, Indonesia MoreMapa
Fri, 4 Dec 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
4 dic 2020 14:01 (GMT +7) (4 Dec 2020 07:01:21 GMT)
3.0

97 km
(36 km)48 km al oeste de Kabanjahe, Sumatra Septentrional, Indonesia MoreMapa
Thu, 3 Dec 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
4 dic 2020 02:48 (GMT +7) (3 Dec 2020 19:48:40 GMT)
5.4

141 km
(30 km)40 km al oeste de Kabanjahe, Sumatra Septentrional, Indonesia 2 informesMoreMapa
Mon, 30 Nov 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
1 dic 2020 00:24 (GMT +7) (30 Nov 2020 17:24:24 GMT)
2.5

10 km
Sinabung (28 km) - Sumatra, Indonesia5.9 km al norte de Tongging, Kabupaten Karo, Sumatra Septentrional, Indonesia MoreMapa
Sun, 29 Nov 2020 (GMT) (2 temblores)
30 nov 2020 00:45 (GMT +7) (29 Nov 2020 17:45:02 GMT)
2.7

10 km
Sinabung (21 km) - Sumatra, IndonesiaKaro Regency, 10.1 km al sur de Kabanjahe, Sumatra Septentrional, Indonesia MoreMapa
30 nov 2020 00:31 (GMT +7) (29 Nov 2020 17:31:40 GMT)
1.8

10 km
Sinabung (23 km) - Sumatra, Indonesia10.5 km al sur de Kabanjahe, Sumatra Septentrional, Indonesia MoreMapa
Tue, 24 Nov 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
25 nov 2020 06:08 (GMT +7) (24 Nov 2020 23:08:01 GMT)
2.1

10 km
Sibayak (6 km)Karo Regency, 3.3 km al oeste de Berastagi, Sumatra Septentrional, Indonesia MoreMapa
Sat, 14 Nov 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
14 nov 2020 15:26 (GMT +7) (14 Nov 2020 08:26:17 GMT)
4.2

72 km
(43 km)121 km al sur de Medan, Sumatra Septentrional, Indonesia MoreMapa
Thu, 12 Nov 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
12 Nov 2020 00:25:59 GMT
3.4

10 km
Sinabung (35 km) - Sumatra, IndonesiaMediterranean Sea, Eastern Basin, 6.8 km al este de Tongging, Indonesia MoreMapa
Wed, 4 Nov 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
4 nov 2020 22:32 (GMT +7) (4 Nov 2020 15:32:41 GMT)
2.1

123 km
Sinabung (53 km) - Sumatra, IndonesiaAegean Sea, Aceh, 63 km al suroeste de Binjai, Sumatra Septentrional, Indonesia MoreMapa
Tue, 27 Oct 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
27 Oct 2020 01:08:41 GMT
3.4

53 km
Sinabung (80 km) - Sumatra, IndonesiaProvincia di Reggio Calabria, 7.4 km al norte de Binanga, Aceh, Indonesia MoreMapa
Mon, 28 Sep 2020 (GMT) (2 temblores)
28 Sep 2020 01:23:52 GMT
2.7

49 km
Sinabung (43 km) - Sumatra, IndonesiaNorthern Sumatra, Indonesia MoreMapa
28 Sep 8:23 am (GMT +7) (28 Sep 2020 01:23:51 GMT)
2.9

27 km
Sibayak (44 km)Northern Sumatra, Indonesia MoreMapa
Tue, 22 Sep 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
22 Sep 2020 03:42:21 GMT
3.3

10 km
(53 km)Northern Sumatra, Indonesia MoreMapa
Mon, 21 Sep 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
21 Sep 2020 05:01:45 GMT
2.8

10 km
Sinabung (50 km) - Sumatra, IndonesiaNorthern Sumatra, Indonesia MoreMapa
Wed, 9 Sep 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
9 Sep 2020 01:58:34 GMT
3.5

11 km
Sinabung (14 km) - Sumatra, Indonesia69 km al suroeste de Medan, Sumatra Septentrional, Indonesia MoreMapa
Fri, 21 Aug 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
21 Aug 2020 04:18:34 GMT
4.7

18 km
Sinabung (43 km) - Sumatra, Indonesia98 km al suroeste de Medan, Sumatra Septentrional, Indonesia MoreMapa
Wed, 19 Aug 2020 (GMT) (2 temblores)
19 Aug 2020 00:02:17 GMT
3.4

108 km
(37 km)Northern Sumatra, Indonesia MoreMapa
19 Aug 2020 00:02:17 GMT
3.4

108 km
(37 km)Northern Sumatra, Indonesia MoreMapa
Tue, 4 Aug 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
4 Aug 2020 19:20:38 GMT
2.2

10 km
Sinabung (42 km) - Sumatra, IndonesiaNorthern Sumatra, Indonesia MoreMapa
Sun, 2 Aug 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2 Aug 2020 21:56:31 GMT
2.7

10 km
Sibayak (17 km)Northern Sumatra, Indonesia MoreMapa
Sat, 18 Jul 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
18 jul 2020 21:58 (GMT +0) (18 Jul 2020 21:58:42 GMT)
3.6

144 km
Toba (26 km)17 km al sur de Parapat, Indonesia MoreMapa
Tue, 16 Jun 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
16 jun 2020 10:07 (GMT +0) (16 Jun 2020 10:07:23 GMT)
3.1

40 km
Sinabung (93 km) - Sumatra, Indonesia26 km al noreste de Singkil, Aceh, Indonesia MoreMapa
Wed, 10 Jun 2020 (GMT) (2 temblores)
10 Jun 2020 18:23:06 GMT
3.2

10 km
Toba (34 km)Northern Sumatra, Indonesia MoreMapa
10 Jun 2020 04:23:25 GMT
4.3

113 km
(52 km)87 km al oeste de Medan, Sumatra Septentrional, Indonesia MoreMapa
Thu, 30 Apr 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
30 abr 2020 07:09 (GMT +0) (30 Apr 2020 07:09:00 GMT)
2.6

10 km
Bukit Tenaroh (23 km) - Indonesia4 km al noreste de Tongging, Kabupaten Karo, Sumatra Septentrional, Indonesia MoreMapa
Wed, 29 Apr 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
29 Apr 2020 13:17:29 GMT
3.4

149 km
Toba (27 km)Northern Sumatra, Indonesia MoreMapa
Tue, 28 Apr 2020 (GMT) (2 temblores)
28 Apr 2020 07:38:16 GMT
3.4

10 km
Bukit Tenaroh (26 km) - IndonesiaNorthern Sumatra, Indonesia 1 reportMoreMapa
28 Apr 2020 04:47:38 GMT
3.2

10 km
Bukit Tenaroh (23 km) - IndonesiaNorthern Sumatra, Indonesia MoreMapa
Sat, 18 Apr 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
18 Apr 2020 19:42:01 GMT
2.8

10 km
(46 km)Northern Sumatra, Indonesia MoreMapa
Sun, 5 Apr 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
5 abr 2020 17:29 (GMT +0) (5 Apr 2020 17:29:34 GMT)
3.5

165 km
(33 km)12 km al noreste de Parapat, Indonesia MoreMapa
Thu, 2 Apr 2020 (GMT) (2 temblores)
2 Apr 2020 13:08:13 GMT
2.7

10 km
(43 km)Northern Sumatra, Indonesia MoreMapa
2 abr 2020 11:45 (GMT +0) (2 Apr 2020 11:45:46 GMT)
2.5

10 km
(41 km)52 km al oeste de Kabanjahe, Sumatra Septentrional, Indonesia MoreMapa
Sun, 22 Mar 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
22 Mar 2020 19:47:30 GMT
2.4

10 km
Toba (60 km)Northern Sumatra, Indonesia MoreMapa
Mon, 10 Feb 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
10 Feb 2020 18:22:43 GMT
3.9

10 km
Sibayak (23 km)52 km al sur de Medan, Sumatra Septentrional, Indonesia MoreMapa
Fri, 7 Feb 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
7 feb 2020 03:10 (GMT +0) (7 Feb 2020 03:10:27 GMT)
3.2

10 km
Sinabung (46 km) - Sumatra, Indonesia17 km al suroeste de Tongging, Kabupaten Karo, Sumatra Septentrional, Indonesia MoreMapa
Tue, 4 Feb 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
4 feb 2020 11:19 (GMT +0) (4 Feb 2020 11:19:55 GMT)
4.5

190 km
Sibayak (61 km)19 km al oeste de Pematangsiantar, Sumatra Septentrional, Indonesia MoreMapa
Sat, 25 Jan 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
25 Jan 2020 15:30:54 GMT
2.0

10 km
Sinabung (45 km) - Sumatra, IndonesiaNorthern Sumatra, Indonesia MoreMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 9.5 x 1012 joules (2.63 gigawatt hours, equivalent to 2266 tons of TNT or 0.1 atomic bombs!) More info

Earthquake archive

Buscar sismos pasados:
Mostrando sismos más recientes y sismos con
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.