Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Terremotos pasados, Mansalay, Oriental Mindoro, Mimaropa, Filipinas, durante el año 2020

Actualizado 5 Aug 2021 03:51 GMT -

Earthquake Catalog

Look up quakes!
Filtrar por magnitude:
all
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Showing quakes magnitud 0.1 o superior (55 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Profundidad
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
Tue, 29 Dec 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
30 Dec 2020 06:50 (GMT +8) (29 Dec 2020 22:50:00 GMT)
2.5

22 km
95 km (59 mi)10.6 km al suroeste de Aurora, Oriental Mindoro, Mimaropa, Filipinas MoreMapa
Fri, 25 Dec 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
26 Dec 2020 01:18 (GMT +8) (25 Dec 2020 17:18:00 GMT)
1.8

14 km
126 km (78 mi)Philippines Sea, 23 km al sur de Buenavista, Filipinas MoreMapa
Thu, 19 Nov 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
20 November 2020 - 02:47 AM (PST) (19 Nov 2020 18:47:00 GMT)
2.3

11 km
127 km (79 mi)8.6 km al noreste de Sablayan, Filipinas MoreMapa
Mon, 9 Nov 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
10 November 2020 - 06:36 AM (PST) (9 Nov 2020 22:36:00 GMT)
2.0

33 km
149 km (93 mi)3.1 km al oeste de Masaguisi, Oriental Mindoro, Mimaropa, Filipinas MoreMapa
Fri, 6 Nov 2020 (GMT) (2 temblores)
6 Nov 2020 23:15 (GMT +8) (6 Nov 2020 15:15:00 GMT)
2.3

13 km
125 km (78 mi)30 km al este de Sablayan, Province of Mindoro Occidental, Mimaropa, Filipinas MoreMapa
6 Nov 2020 23:15 (GMT +8) (6 Nov 2020 15:15:00 GMT)
2.3

1 km
103 km (64 mi)7.7 km al sur de Victoria, Oriental Mindoro, Mimaropa, Filipinas MoreMapa
Wed, 4 Nov 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
4 Nov 2020 18:49 (GMT +8) (4 Nov 2020 10:49:00 GMT)
2.5

9 km
100 km (62 mi)14 km al suroeste de Victoria, Oriental Mindoro, Mimaropa, Filipinas MoreMapa
Thu, 29 Oct 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
29 October 2020 - 02:38 PM (PST) (29 Oct 2020 06:38:00 GMT)
2.6

10 km
132 km (82 mi)13 km al suroeste de Bansud, Oriental Mindoro, Mimaropa, Filipinas MoreMapa
Mon, 12 Oct 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
13 October 2020 - 03:28 AM (PST) (12 Oct 2020 19:28:00 GMT)
2.2

34 km
186 km (116 mi)Sulu Sea, 16 km al oeste de San Jose, Filipinas MoreMapa
Tue, 29 Sep 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
30 September 2020 - 02:34 AM (PST) (29 Sep 2020 18:34:00 GMT)
2.3

45 km
184 km (114 mi)Sulu Sea, 13 km al oeste de San Jose, Filipinas MoreMapa
Thu, 17 Sep 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
18 September 2020 - 01:17 AM (PST) (17 Sep 2020 17:17:00 GMT)
2.9

27 km
87 km (54 mi)15 km al este de Santa Cruz, Province of Mindoro Occidental, Mimaropa, Filipinas MoreMapa
Tue, 8 Sep 2020 (GMT) (2 temblores)
09 September 2020 - 02:00 AM (PST) (8 Sep 2020 18:00:00 GMT)
1.7

32 km
142 km (88 mi)43 km al norte de San Jose, Province of Mindoro Occidental, Mimaropa, Filipinas MoreMapa
09 September 2020 - 01:22 AM (PST) (8 Sep 2020 17:22:00 GMT)
2.1

17 km
139 km (86 mi)7.3 km al noreste de Ligaya, Province of Mindoro Occidental, Mimaropa, Filipinas MoreMapa
Sat, 29 Aug 2020 (GMT) (2 temblores)
29 August 2020 - 11:15 PM (PST) (29 Aug 2020 15:15:00 GMT)
2.8

1 km
135 km (84 mi)10.6 km al este de Barahan, Province of Mindoro Occidental, Mimaropa, Filipinas MoreMapa
29 August 2020 - 09:06 PM (PST) (29 Aug 2020 13:06:00 GMT)
2.1

7 km
95 km (59 mi)10.6 km al este de Santa Cruz, Filipinas MoreMapa
Fri, 21 Aug 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
21 Aug 2020 13:43:17 GMT
3.9

251 km
97 km (60 mi)Province of Mindoro Occidental, 15 km al suroeste de Aurora, Filipinas MoreMapa
Wed, 12 Aug 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
12 August 2020 - 11:43 PM (PST) (12 Aug 2020 15:43:00 GMT)
2.6

9 km
103 km (64 mi)Province of Mindoro Occidental, 20 km al suroeste de Aurora, Filipinas MoreMapa
Mon, 10 Aug 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
10 Aug 2020 01:25:52 GMT
3.3

11 km
173 km (107 mi)15 km al oeste de Mansalay, Oriental Mindoro, Mimaropa, Filipinas MoreMapa
Sat, 8 Aug 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
08 August 2020 - 11:30 PM (PST) (8 Aug 2020 15:30:00 GMT)
2.2

32 km
208 km (129 mi)Sulu Sea, 25 km al sur de San Jose, Filipinas MoreMapa
Wed, 5 Aug 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
06 August 2020 - 12:14 AM (PST) (5 Aug 2020 16:14:00 GMT)
2.5

7 km
199 km (124 mi)9.2 km al este de Odiongan, Province of Romblon, Mimaropa, Filipinas MoreMapa
Sat, 25 Jul 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
25 July 2020 - 11:45 PM (PST) (25 Jul 2020 15:45:00 GMT)
2.3

31 km
197 km (122 mi)Sulu Sea, 15 km al sureste de San Jose, Filipinas MoreMapa
Sun, 5 Jul 2020 (GMT) (2 temblores)
06 July 2020 - 12:12 AM (PST) (5 Jul 2020 16:12:00 GMT)
2.9

33 km
195 km (121 mi)12 km al sur de San Jose, Province of Mindoro Occidental, Mimaropa, Filipinas MoreMapa
06 July 2020 - 12:12 AM (PST) (5 Jul 2020 16:12:00 GMT)
1.7

32 km
206 km (128 mi)023 km S 10° W of San Jose (Occidental Mindoro) (Philippines) MoreMapa
Mon, 29 Jun 2020 (GMT) (2 temblores)
30 June 2020 - 05:51 AM (PST) (29 Jun 2020 21:51:00 GMT)
2.0

26 km
120 km (75 mi)35 km al este de Sablayan, Province of Mindoro Occidental, Mimaropa, Filipinas MoreMapa
30 June 2020 - 05:51 AM (PST) (29 Jun 2020 21:51:00 GMT)
2.8

29 km
116 km (72 mi)Province of Mindoro Occidental, 29 km al oeste de Malamig, Filipinas MoreMapa
Fri, 19 Jun 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
19 June 2020 - 09:46 AM (PST) (19 Jun 2020 01:46:00 GMT)
4.1

42 km
108 km (67 mi)13 km al este de Barahan, Province of Mindoro Occidental, Mimaropa, Filipinas 9 informesMoreMapa
Thu, 18 Jun 2020 (GMT) (2 temblores)
18 June 2020 - 08:13 PM (PST) (18 Jun 2020 12:13:00 GMT)
2.4

21 km
93 km (58 mi)24 km al este de Santa Cruz, Province of Mindoro Occidental, Mimaropa, Filipinas MoreMapa
18 June 2020 - 07:40 PM (PST) (18 Jun 2020 11:40:00 GMT)
3.6

10 km
97 km (60 mi)21 km al este de Santa Cruz, Province of Mindoro Occidental, Mimaropa, Filipinas MoreMapa
Wed, 17 Jun 2020 (GMT) (2 temblores)
18 June 2020 - 01:30 AM (PST) (17 Jun 2020 17:30:00 GMT)
2.0

33 km
189 km (117 mi)Sulu Sea, 17 km al sur de San Jose, Filipinas MoreMapa
17 June 2020 - 10:45 PM (PST) (17 Jun 2020 14:45:00 GMT)
2.0

26 km
120 km (75 mi)25 km al noreste de Sablayan, Filipinas MoreMapa
Tue, 16 Jun 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
16 June 2020 - 09:59 PM (PST) (16 Jun 2020 13:59:00 GMT)
2.3

33 km
148 km (92 mi)26 km al noroeste de Mansalay, Oriental Mindoro, Mimaropa, Filipinas MoreMapa
Thu, 11 Jun 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
11 June 2020 - 11:44 AM (PST) (11 Jun 2020 03:44:00 GMT)
2.4

50 km
50 km (31 mi)11 km al noreste de Santa Cruz, Filipinas MoreMapa
Sat, 6 Jun 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
06 June 2020 - 11:54 AM (PST) (6 Jun 2020 03:54:00 GMT)
2.2

1 km
88 km (55 mi)16 km al noreste de Ligaya, Province of Mindoro Occidental, Mimaropa, Filipinas MoreMapa
Fri, 5 Jun 2020 (GMT) (3 temblores)
05 June 2020 - 10:32 PM (PST) (5 Jun 2020 14:32:00 GMT)
3.4

1 km
86 km (53 mi)26 km al noreste de Ligaya, Province of Mindoro Occidental, Mimaropa, Filipinas MoreMapa
05 June 2020 - 10:28 PM (PST) (5 Jun 2020 14:28:00 GMT)
2.3

16 km
86 km (53 mi)13 km al noreste de Ligaya, Province of Mindoro Occidental, Mimaropa, Filipinas MoreMapa
5 Jun 2020 13:38:03 GMT
5.2

56 km
98 km (61 mi)21 km al noreste de Ligaya, Province of Mindoro Occidental, Mimaropa, Filipinas 40 informesMoreMapa
Thu, 4 Jun 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
04 June 2020 - 10:08 AM (PST) (4 Jun 2020 02:08:00 GMT)
3.3

15 km
89 km (55 mi)17 km al noreste de Ligaya, Province of Mindoro Occidental, Mimaropa, Filipinas MoreMapa
Fri, 29 May 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
30 May 2020 - 12:04 AM (PST) (29 May 2020 16:04:00 GMT)
2.2

22 km
39 km (24 mi)12 km al sur de Aurora, Oriental Mindoro, Mimaropa, Filipinas MoreMapa
Wed, 20 May 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
20 May 2020 - 11:17 AM (PST) (20 May 2020 03:17:00 GMT)
2.6

33 km
74 km (46 mi)17 km al este de Sablayan, Province of Mindoro Occidental, Mimaropa, Filipinas MoreMapa
Thu, 14 May 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
14 May 2020 - 12:54 PM (PST) (14 May 2020 16:54:00 GMT)
1.9

49 km
99 km (62 mi)033 km S 73° W of Bansud (Oriental Mindoro) (Philippines) MoreMapa
Wed, 22 Apr 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
22 April 2020 - 11:13 AM (PST) (22 Apr 2020 03:13:00 GMT)
1.6

26 km
158 km (98 mi)036 km S 46° W of San Jose (Occidental Mindoro) (Philippines) MoreMapa
Tue, 7 Apr 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
07 April 2020 - 09:44 PM (PST) (7 Apr 2020 13:44:00 GMT)
3.1

24 km
119 km (74 mi)Philippines Sea, 19 km al noroeste de Lanas, Filipinas MoreMapa
Wed, 1 Apr 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
01 April 2020 - 10:03 AM (PST) (1 Apr 2020 02:03:00 GMT)
2.6

31 km
115 km (71 mi)Sulu Sea, 1.7 km al noroeste de Ligaya, Filipinas MoreMapa
Mon, 30 Mar 2020 (GMT) (2 temblores)
31 March 2020 - 05:24 AM (PST) (30 Mar 2020 21:24:00 GMT)
1.8

32 km
99 km (62 mi)014 km N 64° E of Calintaan (Occidental Mindoro) (Philippines) MoreMapa
31 March 2020 - 05:20 AM (PST) (30 Mar 2020 21:20:00 GMT)
2.1

27 km
96 km (60 mi)Province of Mindoro Occidental, 28 km al noreste de Calintaan, Filipinas MoreMapa
Thu, 26 Mar 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
26 March 2020 - 06:10 PM (PST) (26 Mar 2020 10:10:00 GMT)
1.5

40 km
109 km (68 mi)017 km S 61° E of Sablayan (Occidental Mindoro) (Philippines) MoreMapa
Thu, 19 Mar 2020 (GMT) (2 temblores)
19 March 2020 - 07:07 PM (PST) (19 Mar 2020 11:07:00 GMT)
2.2

1 km
142 km (88 mi)Sulu Sea, 12 km al sur de San Jose, Filipinas MoreMapa
19 March 2020 - 06:42 PM (PST) (19 Mar 2020 10:42:00 GMT)
2.6

1 km
148 km (92 mi)Sulu Sea, 12 km al suroeste de San Jose, Filipinas MoreMapa
Wed, 5 Feb 2020 (GMT) (2 temblores)
05 February 2020 - 05:57 PM (PST) (5 Feb 2020 09:57:00 GMT)
1.8

1 km
142 km (88 mi)018 km S 89° W of Rizal (Occidental Mindoro) (Philippines) MoreMapa
05 February 2020 - 03:22 PM (PST) (5 Feb 2020 07:22:00 GMT)
2.1

15 km
130 km (81 mi)12 km al noreste de Ligaya, Province of Mindoro Occidental, Mimaropa, Filipinas MoreMapa
Tue, 21 Jan 2020 (GMT) (2 temblores)
22 January 2020 - 03:41 AM (PST) (21 Jan 2020 19:41:00 GMT)
1.9

24 km
89 km (55 mi)016 km Sout° 00 of Victoria (Oriental Mindoro) (Philippines) MoreMapa
21 January 2020 - 06:55 PM (PST) (21 Jan 2020 10:55:00 GMT)
2.2

26 km
71 km (44 mi)11 km al sur de Aurora, Oriental Mindoro, Mimaropa, Filipinas MoreMapa
Sat, 11 Jan 2020 (GMT) (2 temblores)
12 January 2020 - 03:06 AM (PST) (11 Jan 2020 19:06:00 GMT)
2.0

36 km
106 km (66 mi)Philippines Sea, 29 km al oeste de Odiongan, Filipinas MoreMapa
11 January 2020 - 05:47 PM (PST) (11 Jan 2020 09:47:00 GMT)
2.3

31 km
67 km (42 mi)14 km al noreste de Santa Cruz, Filipinas MoreMapa
Thu, 9 Jan 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
10 January 2020 - 07:42 AM (PST) (9 Jan 2020 23:42:00 GMT)
3.4

8 km
142 km (88 mi)Philippines Sea, 13 km al noreste de Semirara, Filipinas MoreMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 4.2 x 1012 joules (1.16 gigawatt hours, equivalent to 997 tons of TNT) Más info
Show more

Interactive map

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.