Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Terremotos pasados, Maumere, East Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia, durante el año 2020

Actualizado 22 Apr 2021 21:15 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitude:
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Showing quakes magnitud 0.1 o superior (22 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Profundidad
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
Thu, 31 Dec 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
31 Dec 2020 18:18 (GMT +8) (31 Dec 2020 10:18:54 GMT)
5.3

120 km
(36 km)Savu Sea, 41 km al sur de Maumere, East Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia MoreMapa
Sat, 19 Dec 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
19 Dec 2020 09:25 (GMT +8) (19 Dec 2020 01:25:03 GMT)
3.1

120 km
Egon (24 km)Flores Sea, 10.1 km al noreste de Maumere, East Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia MoreMapa
Tue, 1 Dec 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2 Dec 2020 01:20 (GMT +8) (1 Dec 2020 17:20:15 GMT)
3.2

91 km
(48 km)Savu Sea, 75 km al sureste de Maumere, East Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia MoreMapa
Fri, 27 Nov 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
27 Nov 2020 23:51 (GMT +8) (27 Nov 2020 15:51:51 GMT)
2.2

13 km
Ndete Napu (19 km)Valdez-Cordova County, 37 km al noreste de Ende, East Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia MoreMapa
Sun, 8 Nov 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
9 Nov 2020 05:00 (GMT +8) (8 Nov 2020 21:00:23 GMT)
2.8

76 km
Egon (27 km)Savu Sea, 26 km al sur de Maumere, East Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia MoreMapa
Thu, 29 Oct 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
29 Oct 2020 04:04:58 GMT
3.4

149 km
Egon (10 km)Savu Sea, 38 km al sureste de Maumere, East Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia MoreMapa
Tue, 20 Oct 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
21 Oct 1:27 am (GMT +8) (20 Oct 2020 17:27:12 GMT)
2.6

25 km
Ilimuda (25 km)Flores Sea, 34 km al noreste de Maumere, East Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia MoreMapa
Sat, 15 Aug 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
15 Aug 2020 13:59:55 GMT
2.5

31 km
(34 km)Savu Sea, 33 km al sur de Maumere, East Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia MoreMapa
Fri, 14 Aug 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
14 Aug 2020 10:15:54 GMT
2.4

10 km
Egon (26 km)1 km al este de Maumere, East Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia MoreMapa
Sat, 6 Jun 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
6 Jun 2020 02:06:15 GMT
4.0

70 km
(38 km)Savu Sea, 37 km al sur de Ende, East Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia MoreMapa
Fri, 5 Jun 2020 (GMT) (2 temblores)
5 Jun 2020 00:49:36 GMT
3.8

10 km
(36 km)Flores Sea, 78 km al noroeste de Maumere, East Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia MoreMapa
5 Jun 2020 00:08:21 GMT
3.5

19 km
(38 km)Flores Sea, 73 km al noroeste de Maumere, East Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia MoreMapa
Thu, 4 Jun 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
4 Jun 2020 23:12:32 GMT
4.3

10 km
(38 km)Flores Sea, 66 km al norte de Ende, East Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia MoreMapa
Tue, 14 Apr 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
14 Apr 2020 12:23:09 GMT
3.1

47 km
Egon (24 km)Savu Sea, 22 km al sur de Maumere, East Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia MoreMapa
Thu, 9 Apr 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
9 Apr 2020 14:09:50 GMT
2.8

10 km
Kelimutu (22 km)24 km al suroeste de Maumere, East Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia MoreMapa
Mon, 30 Mar 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
30 Mar 2020 12:33:57 GMT
3.2

55 km
(69 km)Savu Sea, 90 km al sureste de Maumere, East Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia MoreMapa
Wed, 25 Mar 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
25 Mar 2020 13:54:59 GMT
3.3

10 km
Paluweh (21 km) - off Flores Island, IndonesiaFlores Sea, 45 km al norte de Ende, East Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia 1 reportMoreMapa
Sun, 15 Mar 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
15 Mar 2020 03:28:49 GMT
4.2

251 km
(31 km)Flores Sea, 41 km al noroeste de Pulau Konga, East Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia MoreMapa
Thu, 12 Mar 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
12 Mar 2020 21:03:54 GMT
3.1

56 km
Egon (28 km)Savu Sea, 41 km al sureste de Maumere, East Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia MoreMapa
Tue, 10 Mar 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
10 Mar 2020 08:21:28 GMT
3.1

193 km
Ilimuda (53 km)Flores Sea, 24 km al este de Sukur, East Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia MoreMapa
Tue, 28 Jan 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
28 Jan 2020 07:50:14 GMT
3.7

71 km
(38 km)Savu Sea, 66 km al sureste de Maumere, East Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia MoreMapa
Tue, 21 Jan 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
21 Jan 2020 07:41:48 GMT
3.3

76 km
Egon (38 km)Savu Sea, 30 km al sur de Maumere, East Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia MoreMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 6.1 x 1012 joules (1.69 gigawatt hours, equivalent to 1457 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Buscar sismos pasados:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.