Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Terremotos pasados, Maumere, East Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia, durante January 2021

Actualizado 22 Apr 2021 20:18 GMT -
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
Showing quakes magnitud 0.1 o superior (7 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Profundidad
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
Sun, 17 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
17 Jan 2021 11:38 (GMT +8) (17 Jan 2021 03:38:04 GMT)
3.4

169 km
Ndete Napu (12 km)26 km al norte de Ende, East Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia MoreMapa
Thu, 14 Jan 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
15 Jan 2021 07:39 (GMT +8) (14 Jan 2021 23:39:02 GMT)
2.2

25 km
(40 km)Savu Sea, 43 km al sureste de Ende, East Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia MoreMapa
14 Jan 2021 20:15 (GMT +8) (14 Jan 2021 12:15:10 GMT)
2.4

10 km
Ndete Napu (14 km)23 km al norte de Ende, East Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia MoreMapa
Sun, 10 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
10 Jan 2021 14:15 (GMT +8) (10 Jan 2021 06:15:33 GMT)
3.0

10 km
Paluweh (16 km) - off Flores Island, IndonesiaFlores Sea, 49 km al norte de Ende, East Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia MoreMapa
Fri, 8 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
9 Jan 2021 02:42 (GMT +8) (8 Jan 2021 18:42:50 GMT)
1.5

16 km
(46 km)Flores Sea, 14 km al oeste de Pulau Pemana, East Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia MoreMapa
Sun, 3 Jan 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
4 Jan 2021 03:53 (GMT +8) (3 Jan 2021 19:53:04 GMT)
3.7

119 km
Kelimutu (10 km)28 km al este de Ende, East Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia MoreMapa
4 Jan 2021 03:53 (GMT +8) (3 Jan 2021 19:53:03 GMT)
3.7

119 km
(102 km)Mar de Banda, 28 km al este de Ende, East Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia MoreMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 5.5 x 1010 joules (15.3 megawatt hours, equivalent to 13.2 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Buscar sismos pasados:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.