Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 30 nov. 2021 20:57 GMT -

Escriba el nombre del lugar, de la ciudad, región o del país para buscar sismos:

¡Buscar!

Sismos, Pylos, Messenien, Peloponnese, Grecia: septiembre 2021

Actualizado 30 nov. 2021 20:57 GMT -

Earthquake Catalog

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
a
¡Busque sismos!
Filtrar por magnitud:
todo
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
todo
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (18 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
jueves, 30 septiembre 2021 22:20 GMT (1 terremoto)
1 oct 2021 01:20 (GMT +3) (30 sep 2021 22:20 GMT)
1.9

27 km
Ionian Sea, 35 km al suroeste de Pyrgos, Elide, Grece-Occidentale, Grecia MásMapa
domingo, 26 septiembre 2021 12:19 GMT (1 terremoto)
26 sep 2021 15:19 (GMT +3) (26 sep 2021 12:19 GMT)
1.8

10 km
16 km al este de Kalamata, Mesenia, Peloponnese, Grecia MásMapa
jueves, 23 septiembre 2021 12:13 GMT (1 terremoto)
23 sep 2021 15:13 (GMT +3) (23 sep 2021 12:13 GMT)
2.3

10.2 km
Ionian Sea, 65 km al suroeste de Kalamata, Mesenia, Peloponnese, Grecia MásMapa
viernes, 17 septiembre 2021 23:25 GMT (1 terremoto)
18 sep 2021 02:25 (GMT +3) (17 sep 2021 23:25 GMT)
2.2

20 km
Ionian Sea, 8.3 km al norte de Philiatra, Mesenia, Peloponnese, Grecia MásMapa
jueves, 16 septiembre 2021 16:16 GMT (1 terremoto)
16 sep 2021 19:16 (GMT +3) (16 sep 2021 16:16 GMT)
2.1

18 km
Ionian Sea, 64 km al suroeste de Kalamata, Mesenia, Peloponnese, Grecia MásMapa
miércoles, 15 septiembre 2021 18:54 GMT (1 terremoto)
15 sep 2021 21:54 (GMT +3) (15 sep 2021 18:54 GMT)
2.1

12 km
Ionian Sea, 63 km al sur de Kalamata, Mesenia, Peloponnese, Grecia MásMapa
viernes, 10 septiembre 2021 23:06 GMT (4 sismos)
11 sep 2021 02:06 (GMT +3) (10 sep 2021 23:06 GMT)
1.6

5 km
16 km al norte de Esparta, Laconia, Peloponnese, Grecia MásMapa
10 sep 2021 23:00 (GMT +3) (10 sep 2021 20:00 GMT)
3.1

10 km
Ionian Sea, 47 km al suroeste de Kalamata, Mesenia, Peloponnese, Grecia 13 informesMásMapa
10 sep 2021 05:27 (GMT +3) (10 sep 2021 02:27 GMT)
3.0

20 km
49 km al noroeste de Kalamata, Mesenia, Peloponnese, Grecia 1 reportMásMapa
10 sep 2021 03:53 (GMT +3) (10 sep 2021 00:53 GMT)
1.7

6.2 km
5 km al sureste de Zacharo, Elide, Grece-Occidentale, Grecia MásMapa
jueves, 9 septiembre 2021 23:26 GMT (1 terremoto)
10 sep 2021 02:26 (GMT +3) (9 sep 2021 23:26 GMT)
2.3

24 km
Ionian Sea, 39 km al sur de Pyrgos, Elide, Grece-Occidentale, Grecia MásMapa
miércoles, 8 septiembre 2021 13:46 GMT (2 sismos)
8 sep 2021 16:46 (GMT +3) (8 sep 2021 13:46 GMT)
1.6

15 km
30 km al oeste de Tripoli, Arcadia, Peloponnese, Grecia MásMapa
8 sep 2021 10:38 (GMT +3) (8 sep 2021 07:38 GMT)
2.0

20 km
Ionian Sea, 25 km al suroeste de Gargalianoi, Mesenia, Peloponnese, Grecia MásMapa
martes, 7 septiembre 2021 08:11 GMT (2 sismos)
7 sep 2021 11:11 (GMT +3) (7 sep 2021 08:11 GMT)
2.4

8 km
Ionian Sea, 57 km al suroeste de Pyrgos, Elide, Grece-Occidentale, Grecia MásMapa
7 sep 2021 08:42 (GMT +3) (7 sep 2021 05:42 GMT)
2.8

7.9 km
Ionian Sea, 47 km al oeste de Kalamata, Mesenia, Peloponnese, Grecia MásMapa
lunes, 6 septiembre 2021 02:28 GMT (1 terremoto)
6 sep 2021 05:28 (GMT +3) (6 sep 2021 02:28 GMT)
2.2

10.9 km
Ionian Sea, 31 km al sur de Kalamata, Mesenia, Peloponnese, Grecia MásMapa
domingo, 5 septiembre 2021 00:13 GMT (1 terremoto)
5 sep 2021 03:13 (GMT +3) (5 sep 2021 00:13 GMT)
1.8

25 km
Ionian Sea, 18 km al suroeste de Philiatra, Mesenia, Peloponnese, Grecia MásMapa
viernes, 3 septiembre 2021 19:11 GMT (1 terremoto)
3 sep 2021 22:11 (GMT +3) (3 sep 2021 19:11 GMT)
1.9

23 km
28 km al suroeste de Kalamata, Mesenia, Peloponnese, Grecia MásMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 7.1 x 109 joules (1.98 MWh, equivalente a 1.7 toneladas de TNT) Más info
Mostrar más

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.
Home | Travel | Destinations | Volcanoes | Photos | Earthquakes | About | Glossary | News | Contact | Privacy | Imprint | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
Siga con nosotros:Síguenos en FacebookFollow us on InstagramSíguenos en TwitterVisite nuestro canal de Youtube