Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Últimos sismos, Anafonitria, Zákynthos, Ionian Islands, Grecia, últimos 30 días

Actualizado 28 Feb 2021 00:44 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitude:
all
2.0+
3.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
2.0+
3.0+
Mostrando sismos más recientes y sismos con magnitud 2.2 o superior (64 de 133 sismos, mostrar más):
Fecha y horaMag
Profundidad
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
Sun, 28 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
28 feb 2021 02:32 (GMT +2) (28 Feb 2021 00:32:47 GMT)
2.3

10 km
(0 km)Ionian Sea, 22 km al suroeste de Mouzaki, Grecia MoreMapa
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
27 feb 2021 01:12 (GMT +2) (26 Feb 2021 23:12:18 GMT)
2.4

10 km
(202 km)Ionian Sea, 21 km al sur de Zakynthos, Nomos Zakýnthou, Ionian Islands, Grecia MoreMapa
26 feb 2021 18:48 (GMT +2) (26 Feb 2021 16:48:42 GMT)
2.5

20 km
(223 km)5.7 km al norte de Argostoli, Kefalonia, Ionian Islands, Grecia 1 reportMoreMapa
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
24 feb 2021 12:48 (GMT +2) (24 Feb 2021 10:48:43 GMT)
3.3

17 km
(215 km)7.9 km al sureste de Argostoli, Kefalonia, Ionian Islands, Grecia
lo he sentido - 1 report
MoreMapa
24 feb 2021 02:01 (GMT +2) (24 Feb 2021 00:01:22 GMT)
2.8

17 km
(196 km)6.3 km al suroeste de Zakynthos, Nomos Zakýnthou, Ionian Islands, Grecia 1 reportMoreMapa
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 temblores)
23 feb 2021 17:32 (GMT +2) (23 Feb 2021 15:32:06 GMT)
2.3

3.5 km
(218 km)Ionian Sea, 70 km al oeste de Pýrgos, Elide, Western Greece, Grecia MoreMapa
23 feb 2021 04:12 (GMT +2) (23 Feb 2021 02:12:59 GMT)
3.7

22 km
(190 km)Ionian Sea, 48 km al suroeste de Pýrgos, Elide, Western Greece, Grecia
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
23 feb 2021 02:31 (GMT +2) (23 Feb 2021 00:31:39 GMT)
2.6

5 km
(239 km)Ionian Sea, 43 km al suroeste de Argostoli, Kefalonia, Ionian Islands, Grecia
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
23 feb 2021 02:13 (GMT +2) (23 Feb 2021 00:13:15 GMT)
2.3

4.9 km
(210 km)Ionian Sea, 91 km al oeste de Pýrgos, Elide, Western Greece, Grecia MoreMapa
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
22 feb 2021 02:13 (GMT +2) (22 Feb 2021 00:13:01 GMT)
2.4

53 km
(108 km)Ionian Sea, 44 km al suroeste de Agrinio, Etolia, Western Greece, Grecia MoreMapa
Sun, 21 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
21 feb 2021 20:09 (GMT +2) (21 Feb 2021 18:09:41 GMT)
2.2

15 km
(168 km)17 km al noroeste de Amaliada, Elide, Western Greece, Grecia MoreMapa
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
20 feb 2021 00:05 (GMT +2) (19 Feb 2021 22:05:03 GMT)
2.3

17 km
(233 km)12 km al oeste de Argostoli, Kefalonia, Ionian Islands, Grecia MoreMapa
19 feb 2021 18:51 (GMT +2) (19 Feb 2021 16:51:09 GMT)
2.3

6.2 km
(249 km)Ionian Sea, Grecia MoreMapa
19 feb 2021 09:18 (GMT +2) (19 Feb 2021 07:18:10 GMT)
2.3

18 km
(214 km)Ionian Sea, 68 km al suroeste de Pýrgos, Elide, Western Greece, Grecia MoreMapa
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
18 feb 2021 22:34 (GMT +2) (18 Feb 2021 20:34:07 GMT)
2.2

8.7 km
(249 km)Ionian Sea, 96 km al oeste de Amaliada, Elide, Western Greece, Grecia MoreMapa
18 feb 2021 10:18 (GMT +2) (18 Feb 2021 08:18:14 GMT)
2.3

6.3 km
(246 km)Ionian Sea, 98 km al oeste de Pýrgos, Elide, Western Greece, Grecia MoreMapa
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
18 feb 2021 00:56 (GMT +2) (17 Feb 2021 22:56:09 GMT)
2.2

5.6 km
(223 km)Ionian Sea, 95 km al oeste de Amaliada, Elide, Western Greece, Grecia MoreMapa
17 feb 2021 13:37 (GMT +2) (17 Feb 2021 11:37:24 GMT)
3.1

7.7 km
(241 km)Ionian Sea, 97 km al oeste de Pýrgos, Elide, Western Greece, Grecia MoreMapa
17 feb 2021 10:58 (GMT +2) (17 Feb 2021 08:58:28 GMT)
2.3

5 km
(247 km)Ionian Sea, 58 km al suroeste de Kefalonia, Ionian Islands, Grecia MoreMapa
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
16 feb 2021 04:30 (GMT +2) (16 Feb 2021 02:30:41 GMT)
2.2

10 km
(194 km)Ionian Sea, 17 km al sur de Zakynthos, Nomos Zakýnthou, Ionian Islands, Grecia MoreMapa
16 feb 2021 04:02 (GMT +2) (16 Feb 2021 02:02:02 GMT)
2.6

20 km
(203 km)Ionian Sea, 65 km al suroeste de Pýrgos, Elide, Western Greece, Grecia MoreMapa
16 feb 2021 03:22 (GMT +2) (16 Feb 2021 01:22:43 GMT)
2.7

10 km
(225 km)Ionian Sea, 73 km al oeste de Amaliada, Elide, Western Greece, Grecia MoreMapa
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
15 feb 2021 22:50 (GMT +2) (15 Feb 2021 20:50:27 GMT)
2.6

16 km
(216 km)Ionian Sea, 67 km al oeste de Pýrgos, Elide, Western Greece, Grecia MoreMapa
15 feb 2021 17:27 (GMT +2) (15 Feb 2021 15:27:48 GMT)
3.3

6.4 km
(188 km)Ionian Sea, 79 km al suroeste de Pýrgos, Elide, Western Greece, Grecia MoreMapa
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
14 feb 2021 04:24 (GMT +2) (14 Feb 2021 02:24:35 GMT)
2.3

10 km
(200 km)14 km al sur de Zakynthos, Nomos Zakýnthou, Ionian Islands, Grecia MoreMapa
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
13 feb 2021 13:44 (GMT +2) (13 Feb 2021 11:44:16 GMT)
2.4

17 km
(197 km)4.5 km al sur de Zakynthos, Nomos Zakýnthou, Ionian Islands, Grecia MoreMapa
13 feb 2021 13:44 (GMT +2) (13 Feb 2021 11:44:14 GMT)
2.5

22 km
(196 km)13 km al suroeste de Zakynthos, Nomos Zakýnthou, Ionian Islands, Grecia MoreMapa
13 feb 2021 12:23 (GMT +2) (13 Feb 2021 10:23:50 GMT)
2.5

16 km
(199 km)Ionian Sea, 75 km al oeste de Pýrgos, Elide, Western Greece, Grecia MoreMapa
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
12 feb 2021 12:55 (GMT +2) (12 Feb 2021 10:55:15 GMT)
2.6

12 km
(213 km)Ionian Sea, 93 km al suroeste de Pýrgos, Elide, Western Greece, Grecia MoreMapa
12 feb 2021 09:49 (GMT +2) (12 Feb 2021 07:49:57 GMT)
2.5

5.9 km
(228 km)Ionian Sea, 20 km al noroeste de Ithaki, Kefalonia, Ionian Islands, Grecia MoreMapa
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
10 feb 2021 09:59 (GMT +2) (10 Feb 2021 07:59:08 GMT)
2.7

6.2 km
(226 km)Ionian Sea, 82 km al suroeste de Pýrgos, Elide, Western Greece, Grecia MoreMapa
10 feb 2021 06:25 (GMT +2) (10 Feb 2021 04:25:51 GMT)
3.3

14 km
(215 km)Ionian Sea, 74 km al suroeste de Pýrgos, Elide, Western Greece, Grecia MoreMapa
10 feb 2021 02:30 (GMT +2) (10 Feb 2021 00:30:15 GMT)
2.6

19 km
(176 km)Ionian Sea, 9.7 km al este de Zakynthos, Grecia MoreMapa
Tue, 9 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
9 feb 2021 20:31 (GMT +2) (9 Feb 2021 18:31:28 GMT)
2.3

18 km
(205 km)Ionian Sea, 22 km al suroeste de Zakynthos, Grecia MoreMapa
Mon, 8 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
9 feb 2021 01:29 (GMT +2) (8 Feb 2021 23:29:03 GMT)
2.5

8.6 km
(199 km)Ionian Sea, 73 km al suroeste de Pýrgos, Elide, Western Greece, Grecia MoreMapa
Sat, 6 Feb 2021 (GMT) (8 temblores)
6 feb 2021 22:30 (GMT +2) (6 Feb 2021 20:30:42 GMT)
2.2

5.7 km
(262 km)Ionian Sea, 53 km al sur de Zante, Nomos Zakýnthou, Ionian Islands, Grecia 1 reportMoreMapa
6 feb 2021 21:41 (GMT +2) (6 Feb 2021 19:41:59 GMT)
2.6

5.8 km
(224 km)Ionian Sea, 63 km al suroeste de Zakynthos, Grecia MoreMapa
6 feb 2021 20:53 (GMT +2) (6 Feb 2021 18:53:58 GMT)
2.2

7 km
(159 km)Ionian Sea, 54 km al sur de Zante, Nomos Zakýnthou, Ionian Islands, Grecia MoreMapa
6 feb 2021 19:49 (GMT +2) (6 Feb 2021 17:49:36 GMT)
3.0

10 km
(237 km)7.2 km al oeste de Argostoli, Kefalonia, Ionian Islands, Grecia MoreMapa
6 feb 2021 19:49 (GMT +2) (6 Feb 2021 17:49:25 GMT)
3.6

13 km
(200 km)Ionian Sea, 79 km al suroeste de Pýrgos, Elide, Western Greece, Grecia 1 reportMoreMapa
6 feb 2021 18:54 (GMT +2) (6 Feb 2021 16:54:00 GMT)
2.5

15 km
(170 km)Ionian Sea, 69 km al oeste de Pýrgos, Elide, Western Greece, Grecia MoreMapa
6 feb 2021 13:30 (GMT +2) (6 Feb 2021 11:30:16 GMT)
3.3

8.3 km
(203 km)Ionian Sea, 84 km al suroeste de Pýrgos, Elide, Western Greece, Grecia MoreMapa
6 feb 2021 06:52 (GMT +2) (6 Feb 2021 04:52:21 GMT)
2.2

7.5 km
(199 km)Ionian Sea, 73 km al oeste de Pýrgos, Elide, Western Greece, Grecia MoreMapa
Fri, 5 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
5 feb 2021 09:51 (GMT +2) (5 Feb 2021 07:51:54 GMT)
2.6

1 km
(220 km)Ionian Sea, 73 km al suroeste de Pýrgos, Elide, Western Greece, Grecia MoreMapa
5 feb 2021 09:51 (GMT +2) (5 Feb 2021 07:51:52 GMT)
2.7

8.6 km
(212 km)Ionian Sea, 53 km al sur de Zante, Nomos Zakýnthou, Ionian Islands, Grecia MoreMapa
Thu, 4 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
4 feb 2021 22:21 (GMT +2) (4 Feb 2021 20:21:25 GMT)
2.2

5.9 km
(218 km)Ionian Sea, 77 km al suroeste de Pýrgos, Elide, Western Greece, Grecia MoreMapa
4 feb 2021 07:37 (GMT +2) (4 Feb 2021 05:37:09 GMT)
2.2

18 km
(209 km)Ionian Sea, 23 km al suroeste de Zakynthos, Grecia MoreMapa
Wed, 3 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
3 Feb 2021 04:17:06 GMT
2.5

20 km
(178 km)Ionian Sea, 24 km al oeste de Amaliada, Elide, Western Greece, Grecia MoreMapa
3 feb 2021 06:17 (GMT +2) (3 Feb 2021 04:17:04 GMT)
2.6

38 km
(178 km)Ionian Sea, 16 km al sureste de Zakynthos, Grecia MoreMapa
3 feb 2021 05:28 (GMT +2) (3 Feb 2021 03:28:15 GMT)
2.6

16 km
(204 km)Ionian Sea, 37 km al suroeste de Zakynthos, Grecia MoreMapa
Tue, 2 Feb 2021 (GMT) (5 temblores)
2 feb 2021 23:52 (GMT +2) (2 Feb 2021 21:52:01 GMT)
2.2

15 km
(214 km)Ionian Sea, 72 km al oeste de Pýrgos, Elide, Western Greece, Grecia MoreMapa
2 feb 2021 23:09 (GMT +2) (2 Feb 2021 21:09:02 GMT)
2.4

13 km
(209 km)21 km al este de Argostoli, Kefalonia, Ionian Islands, Grecia MoreMapa
2 feb 2021 21:12 (GMT +2) (2 Feb 2021 19:12:53 GMT)
3.0

15 km
(201 km)Ionian Sea, 40 km al suroeste de Zakynthos, Grecia MoreMapa
2 feb 2021 16:30 (GMT +2) (2 Feb 2021 14:30:01 GMT)
2.2

10.8 km
(218 km)Ionian Sea, 88 km al oeste de Pýrgos, Elide, Western Greece, Grecia MoreMapa
2 feb 2021 07:11 (GMT +2) (2 Feb 2021 05:11:59 GMT)
2.5

6 km
(206 km)Ionian Sea, 60 km al suroeste de Zakynthos, Grecia MoreMapa
Mon, 1 Feb 2021 (GMT) (5 temblores)
1 feb 2021 21:14 (GMT +2) (1 Feb 2021 19:14:06 GMT)
2.5

29 km
(162 km)8.7 km al oeste de Amaliada, Elide, Western Greece, Grecia MoreMapa
1 feb 2021 12:30 (GMT +2) (1 Feb 2021 10:30:55 GMT)
2.3

9 km
(198 km)Ionian Sea, 21 km al oeste de Amaliada, Elide, Western Greece, Grecia MoreMapa
1 feb 2021 11:52 (GMT +2) (1 Feb 2021 09:52:30 GMT)
2.5

7 km
(222 km)Ionian Sea, 74 km al oeste de Pýrgos, Elide, Western Greece, Grecia MoreMapa
1 feb 2021 11:52 (GMT +2) (1 Feb 2021 09:52:26 GMT)
2.8

7 km
(189 km)Ionian Sea, 94 km al oeste de Pýrgos, Elide, Western Greece, Grecia MoreMapa
1 feb 2021 10:59 (GMT +2) (1 Feb 2021 08:59:28 GMT)
2.6

6.4 km
(235 km)Ionian Sea, 88 km al oeste de Pýrgos, Elide, Western Greece, Grecia MoreMapa
Sat, 30 Jan 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
30 ene 2021 06:03 (GMT +2) (30 Jan 2021 04:03:10 GMT)
2.2

14 km
(192 km)Ionian Sea, 14 km al oeste de Argostoli, Kefalonia, Ionian Islands, Grecia MoreMapa
30 Jan 2021 02:37:29 GMT
2.2

12 km
(241 km)11 km al oeste de Argostoli, Kefalonia, Ionian Islands, Grecia MoreMapa
Fri, 29 Jan 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
29 ene 2021 03:37 (GMT +2) (29 Jan 2021 01:37:39 GMT)
3.5

19 km
(231 km)10.4 km al norte de Argostoli, Kefalonia, Ionian Islands, Grecia 4 informesMoreMapa
29 ene 2021 02:58 (GMT +2) (29 Jan 2021 00:58:10 GMT)
3.1

14 km
(171 km)Ionian Sea, 27 km al noroeste de Pýrgos, Elide, Western Greece, Grecia 2 informesMoreMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 9.9 x 1010 joules (27.5 megawatt hours, equivalent to 23.6 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Buscar sismos pasados:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.