Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 23 oct. 2021 13:35 GMT -

Escriba el nombre del lugar, de la ciudad, región o del país para buscar sismos:

¡Buscar!

Últimos sismos, Lucerne, Lake County, California, Estados Unidos: últimos 7 días

Actualizado 23 oct. 2021 13:35 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitud:
todo
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
todo
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Ocultar 1 sismo no confirmado
Mostrando sismos magnitud 1.2 o superior (69 de 238 sismos, mostrar más):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
sábado, 23 octubre 2021 08:37 GMT (13 sismos)
23 oct 2021 01:37 (GMT -7) (23 oct 2021 08:37 GMT)
1.4

5.3 km
43 km (27 mi)13km N of Angwin, CA MásMapa
23 oct 2021 00:36 (GMT -7) (23 oct 2021 07:36 GMT)
1.4

1 km
20 km (12 mi)1km NNW of The Geysers, CA MásMapa
23 oct 2021 00:23 (GMT -7) (23 oct 2021 07:23 GMT)
1.6

2.3 km
17 km (10.6 mi)6km NW of The Geysers, CA MásMapa
23 oct 2021 00:05 (GMT -7) (23 oct 2021 07:05 GMT)
1.6

1.3 km
24 km (15 mi)2km SSW of Anderson Springs, CA MásMapa
22 oct 2021 23:52 (GMT -7) (23 oct 2021 06:52 GMT)
1.5

7.9 km
36 km (22 mi)11km SE of Hidden Valley Lake, CA MásMapa
22 oct 2021 22:40 (GMT -7) (23 oct 2021 05:40 GMT)
1.6

1.3 km
16 km (9.9 mi)7km W of Cobb, CA MásMapa
22 oct 2021 22:29 (GMT -7) (23 oct 2021 05:29 GMT)
1.9

1.9 km
17 km (10.6 mi)4km W of Cobb, CA MásMapa
22 oct 2021 21:54 (GMT -7) (23 oct 2021 04:54 GMT)
1.6

1.2 km
20 km (12 mi)2km NNE of The Geysers, CA MásMapa
22 oct 2021 21:29 (GMT -7) (23 oct 2021 04:29 GMT)
1.4

1.7 km
16 km (9.9 mi)7km W of Cobb, CA MásMapa
22 oct 2021 21:28 (GMT -7) (23 oct 2021 04:28 GMT)
1.2

1.6 km
16 km (9.9 mi)7km W of Cobb, CA MásMapa
22 oct 2021 21:28 (GMT -7) (23 oct 2021 04:28 GMT)
2.7

1.9 km
16 km (9.9 mi)Condado de Sonoma County, 21 km al suroeste de Clearlake, Condado de Lake County, California, Estados Unidos
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
22 oct 2021 21:26 (GMT -7) (23 oct 2021 04:26 GMT)
3.2

1.6 km
16 km (9.9 mi)Condado de Sonoma County, 21 km al suroeste de Clearlake, Condado de Lake County, California, Estados Unidos
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
22 oct 2021 20:22 (GMT -7) (23 oct 2021 03:22 GMT)
1.5

1.7 km
17 km (10.6 mi)5km NNW of The Geysers, CA MásMapa
viernes, 22 octubre 2021 22:00 GMT (5 sismos)
22 oct 2021 15:00 (GMT -7) (22 oct 2021 22:00 GMT)
1.4

1.1 km
14 km (8.7 mi)9km WNW of Cobb, CA MásMapa
22 oct 2021 09:46 (GMT -7) (22 oct 2021 16:46 GMT)
1.6

2.2 km
16 km (9.9 mi)6km W of Cobb, CA MásMapa
22 oct 2021 06:10 (GMT -7) (22 oct 2021 13:10 GMT)
1.8

7.6 km
57 km (35 mi)9km NNW of Redwood Valley, CA MásMapa
21 oct 2021 23:44 (GMT -7) (22 oct 2021 06:44 GMT)
1.2

1.7 km
16 km (9.9 mi)8km NW of The Geysers, CA MásMapa
21 oct 2021 18:36 (GMT -7) (22 oct 2021 01:36 GMT)
1.2

1.7 km
14 km (8.7 mi)9km WNW of Cobb, CA MásMapa
jueves, 21 octubre 2021 23:10 GMT (10 sismos)
21 oct 2021 16:10 (GMT -7) (21 oct 2021 23:10 GMT)
1.2

2.2 km
15 km (9.3 mi)9km WNW of Cobb, CA MásMapa
21 oct 2021 12:18 (GMT -7) (21 oct 2021 19:18 GMT)
1.3

2.4 km
15 km (9.3 mi)7km W of Cobb, CA MásMapa
21 oct 2021 10:15 (GMT -7) (21 oct 2021 17:15 GMT)
1.6

1.6 km
16 km (9.9 mi)7km W of Cobb, CA MásMapa
21 oct 2021 05:59 (GMT -7) (21 oct 2021 12:59 GMT)
1.2

0.8 km
20 km (12 mi)1km NNW of The Geysers, CA MásMapa
21 oct 2021 03:38 (GMT -7) (21 oct 2021 10:38 GMT)
1.2

2.1 km
16 km (9.9 mi)8km W of Cobb, CA MásMapa
21 oct 2021 03:35 (GMT -7) (21 oct 2021 10:35 GMT)
1.8

1.9 km
16 km (9.9 mi)8km W of Cobb, CA MásMapa
20 oct 2021 22:13 (GMT -7) (21 oct 2021 05:13 GMT)
1.9

0.1 km
17 km (10.6 mi)5km W of Cobb, CA MásMapa
20 oct 2021 21:56 (GMT -7) (21 oct 2021 04:56 GMT)
2.2

2.4 km
19 km (12 mi)5km WNW of The Geysers, CA 1 reportMásMapa
20 oct 2021 19:22 (GMT -7) (21 oct 2021 02:22 GMT)
1.5

1.2 km
19 km (12 mi)3km NNW of The Geysers, CA MásMapa
20 oct 2021 17:28 (GMT -7) (21 oct 2021 00:28 GMT)
1.8

0.7 km
44 km (27 mi)13km ESE of Lake Pillsbury, CA MásMapa
miércoles, 20 octubre 2021 20:45 GMT (13 sismos)
20 oct 2021 13:45 (GMT -7) (20 oct 2021 20:45 GMT)
1.7

0.1 km
20 km (12 mi)1km NNE of The Geysers, CA MásMapa
20 oct 2021 04:25 (GMT -7) (20 oct 2021 11:25 GMT)
1.2

1.6 km
17 km (10.6 mi)7km NW of The Geysers, CA MásMapa
20 oct 2021 04:25 (GMT -7) (20 oct 2021 11:25 GMT)
1.3

1.8 km
17 km (10.6 mi)7km NW of The Geysers, CA MásMapa
19 oct 2021 22:51 (GMT -7) (20 oct 2021 05:51 GMT)
1.5

2.6 km
20 km (12 mi)5km WNW of The Geysers, CA MásMapa
19 oct 2021 22:25 (GMT -7) (20 oct 2021 05:25 GMT)
2.0

16 km
20 km (12 mi)4km WNW of The Geysers, CA MásMapa
19 oct 2021 22:20 (GMT -7) (20 oct 2021 05:20 GMT)
2.7

2.9 km
20 km (12 mi)Condado de Sonoma County, 25 km al suroeste de Clearlake, Condado de Lake County, California, Estados Unidos
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
19 oct 2021 21:49 (GMT -7) (20 oct 2021 04:49 GMT)
1.2

1.8 km
20 km (12 mi)2km NNW of The Geysers, CA MásMapa
19 oct 2021 21:14 (GMT -7) (20 oct 2021 04:14 GMT)
1.4

0.3 km
18 km (11 mi)2km SW of Cobb, CA MásMapa
19 oct 2021 21:13 (GMT -7) (20 oct 2021 04:13 GMT)
1.3

0.3 km
18 km (11 mi)2km SW of Cobb, CA MásMapa
19 oct 2021 21:13 (GMT -7) (20 oct 2021 04:13 GMT)
1.5

0.4 km
18 km (11 mi)2km SW of Cobb, CA MásMapa
19 oct 2021 21:06 (GMT -7) (20 oct 2021 04:06 GMT)
1.2

2 km
20 km (12 mi)1km NNW of The Geysers, CA MásMapa
19 oct 2021 21:05 (GMT -7) (20 oct 2021 04:05 GMT)
1.6

0.2 km
19 km (12 mi)2km N of The Geysers, CA MásMapa
19 oct 2021 21:05 (GMT -7) (20 oct 2021 04:05 GMT)
3.4

1.2 km
20 km (12 mi)39 km al norte de Santa Rosa, Condado de Sonoma County, California, Estados Unidos
Lo he sentido - 4 informes
MásMapa
martes, 19 octubre 2021 21:26 GMT (4 sismos)
19 oct 2021 14:26 (GMT -7) (19 oct 2021 21:26 GMT)
1.4

2.2 km
15 km (9.3 mi)9km WNW of Cobb, CA MásMapa
19 oct 2021 13:13 (GMT -7) (19 oct 2021 20:13 GMT)
1.6

0.9 km
20 km (12 mi)1km NNW of The Geysers, CA MásMapa
19 oct 2021 13:07 (GMT -7) (19 oct 2021 20:07 GMT)
1.2

1.9 km
20 km (12 mi)2km NE of The Geysers, CA MásMapa
18 oct 2021 19:45 (GMT -7) (19 oct 2021 02:45 GMT)
1.4

2.2 km
16 km (9.9 mi)7km NW of The Geysers, CA MásMapa
lunes, 18 octubre 2021 21:40 GMT (7 sismos)
18 oct 2021 14:40 (GMT -7) (18 oct 2021 21:40 GMT)
1.7

1.6 km
16 km (9.9 mi)8km NW of The Geysers, CA MásMapa
18 oct 2021 11:30 (GMT -7) (18 oct 2021 18:30 GMT)
1.5

0.6 km
19 km (12 mi)2km NNW of The Geysers, CA MásMapa
18 oct 2021 09:07 (GMT -7) (18 oct 2021 16:07 GMT)
1.3

0.2 km
18 km (11 mi)4km NNW of The Geysers, CA MásMapa
18 oct 2021 03:39 (GMT -7) (18 oct 2021 10:39 GMT)
1.2

1.7 km
15 km (9.3 mi)7km WNW of Cobb, CA MásMapa
18 oct 2021 01:03 (GMT -7) (18 oct 2021 08:03 GMT)
1.4

0.9 km
19 km (12 mi)4km NW of The Geysers, CA MásMapa
18 oct 2021 00:12 (GMT -7) (18 oct 2021 07:12 GMT)
1.3

0.8 km
15 km (9.3 mi)9km NW of The Geysers, CA MásMapa
18 oct 2021 00:09 (GMT -7) (18 oct 2021 07:09 GMT)
2.2

0.3 km
15 km (9.3 mi)3km WNW of Cobb, CA MásMapa
domingo, 17 octubre 2021 23:24 GMT (13 sismos)
17 oct 2021 16:24 (GMT -7) (17 oct 2021 23:24 GMT)
1.9

2.9 km
40 km (25 mi)15km ESE of Hidden Valley Lake, CA MásMapa
17 oct 2021 15:43 (GMT -7) (17 oct 2021 22:43 GMT)
1.2

2 km
18 km (11 mi)6km NW of The Geysers, CA MásMapa
17 oct 2021 12:41 (GMT -7) (17 oct 2021 19:41 GMT)
1.4

1.8 km
17 km (10.6 mi)4km W of Cobb, CA MásMapa
17 oct 2021 08:12 (GMT -7) (17 oct 2021 15:12 GMT)
1.2

1 km
18 km (11 mi)5km NW of The Geysers, CA MásMapa
17 oct 2021 07:53 (GMT -7) (17 oct 2021 14:53 GMT)
2.4

0.7 km
18 km (11 mi)4km NW of The Geysers, CA MásMapa
17 oct 2021 07:26 (GMT -7) (17 oct 2021 14:26 GMT)
1.2

0.6 km
16 km (9.9 mi)8km NW of The Geysers, CA MásMapa
17 oct 2021 02:47 (GMT -7) (17 oct 2021 09:47 GMT)
1.7

1.7 km
15 km (9.3 mi)7km W of Cobb, CA MásMapa
17 oct 2021 01:27 (GMT -7) (17 oct 2021 08:27 GMT)
1.9

2.1 km
18 km (11 mi)9km NW of The Geysers, CA MásMapa
17 oct 2021 01:27 (GMT -7) (17 oct 2021 08:27 GMT)
2.1

2.1 km
18 km (11 mi)9km WNW of The Geysers, CA MásMapa
17 oct 2021 01:20 (GMT -7) (17 oct 2021 08:20 GMT)
1.2

0.6 km
13 km (8.1 mi)10km WNW of Cobb, CA MásMapa
17 oct 2021 00:59 (GMT -7) (17 oct 2021 07:59 GMT)
1.2

1.9 km
18 km (11 mi)2km SSW of Cobb, CA MásMapa
16 oct 2021 23:45 (GMT -7) (17 oct 2021 06:45 GMT)
?

n/a
58 km (36 mi)1.1 km al norte de Santa Rosa, Condado de Sonoma County, California, Estados Unidos (no confirmado)
Lo he sentido - 1 report
MásMapa
16 oct 2021 17:11 (GMT -7) (17 oct 2021 00:11 GMT)
1.4

1.2 km
16 km (9.9 mi)10km NW of The Geysers, CA MásMapa
sábado, 16 octubre 2021 21:27 GMT (4 sismos)
16 oct 2021 14:27 (GMT -7) (16 oct 2021 21:27 GMT)
1.7

1.2 km
20 km (12 mi)2km NE of The Geysers, CA MásMapa
16 oct 2021 10:11 (GMT -7) (16 oct 2021 17:11 GMT)
1.4

2.7 km
16 km (9.9 mi)7km W of Cobb, CA MásMapa
16 oct 2021 07:17 (GMT -7) (16 oct 2021 14:17 GMT)
1.5

0.8 km
16 km (9.9 mi)7km NW of The Geysers, CA MásMapa
16 oct 2021 06:45 (GMT -7) (16 oct 2021 13:45 GMT)
1.2

1.2 km
16 km (9.9 mi)7km NW of The Geysers, CA MásMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 1.5 x 1010 joules (4.1 MWh, equivalente a 3.52 toneladas de TNT) Más info
Mostrar más

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Earthquake Catalog - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
a
¡Busque sismos!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.