Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Últimos sismos, Skýros, Euboea, Central Greece, Grecia, últimos 30 días

Actualizado 7 Mar 2021 15:37 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitude:
all
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Showing quakes magnitud 0.1 o superior (26 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Profundidad
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
Sat, 6 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
6 mar 2021 19:58 (GMT +2) (6 Mar 2021 17:58:26 GMT)
1.7

13 km
(106 km)21 Km S From Kymi, Greece MoreMapa
Thu, 4 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
4 mar 2021 21:47 (GMT +2) (4 Mar 2021 19:47:50 GMT)
3.2

10 km
(188 km)Mar Egeo, 27 km al este de Skyros, Euboea, Central Greece, Grecia
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
Tue, 2 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2 mar 2021 23:10 (GMT +2) (2 Mar 2021 21:10:52 GMT)
2.2

16 km
(131 km)Mar Egeo, 49 km al este de Euboea, Central Greece, Grecia MoreMapa
Sat, 27 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
28 feb 2021 00:50 (GMT +2) (27 Feb 2021 22:50:02 GMT)
2.2

14 km
(198 km)Mar Egeo, 77 km al oeste de Chios, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
28 feb 2021 00:50 (GMT +2) (27 Feb 2021 22:50:02 GMT)
1.9

11 km
(186 km)AEGEAN SEA, Greece MoreMapa
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
24 feb 2021 22:36 (GMT +2) (24 Feb 2021 20:36:56 GMT)
2.0

11 km
(123 km)Mar Egeo, 38 km al norte de Euboea, Central Greece, Grecia MoreMapa
24 feb 2021 04:09 (GMT +2) (24 Feb 2021 02:09:05 GMT)
2.0

10 km
(112 km)Euboea, Central Greece, 76 km al norte de Atenas, Grecia MoreMapa
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
23 feb 2021 21:51 (GMT +2) (23 Feb 2021 19:51:07 GMT)
1.6

13 km
(164 km)34 Km E From Alonissos, Greece MoreMapa
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
20 feb 2021 02:44 (GMT +2) (20 Feb 2021 00:44:00 GMT)
2.0

1 km
(196 km)Mar Egeo, 66 km al oeste de Chios, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
14 feb 2021 20:51 (GMT +2) (14 Feb 2021 18:51:51 GMT)
2.2

13 km
(149 km)Mar Egeo, 21 km al sur de Skyros, Euboea, Central Greece, Grecia MoreMapa
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 temblores)
13 feb 2021 10:43 (GMT +2) (13 Feb 2021 08:43:30 GMT)
1.9

17 km
(116 km)Mar Egeo, 43 km al noreste de Euboea, Central Greece, Grecia MoreMapa
13 feb 2021 08:47 (GMT +2) (13 Feb 2021 06:47:49 GMT)
2.1

10 km
(140 km)Mar Egeo, 40 km al este de Euboea, Central Greece, Grecia MoreMapa
13 feb 2021 07:33 (GMT +2) (13 Feb 2021 05:33:10 GMT)
2.0

10 km
(143 km)Mar Egeo, 21 km al suroeste de Skyros, Euboea, Central Greece, Grecia MoreMapa
13 feb 2021 05:27 (GMT +2) (13 Feb 2021 03:27:38 GMT)
2.0

5 km
(134 km)Mar Egeo, 33 km al noreste de Euboea, Central Greece, Grecia MoreMapa
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 (GMT) (5 temblores)
12 feb 2021 22:28 (GMT +2) (12 Feb 2021 20:28:17 GMT)
1.5

10.4 km
(92 km)25 Km ESE From Eretria, Greece MoreMapa
12 feb 2021 09:36 (GMT +2) (12 Feb 2021 07:36:22 GMT)
1.4

12 km
(126 km)Mar Egeo, 22 km al sur de Euboea, Central Greece, Grecia MoreMapa
12 feb 2021 07:21 (GMT +2) (12 Feb 2021 05:21:03 GMT)
2.4

6.7 km
(134 km)Mar Egeo, 43 km al este de Euboea, Central Greece, Grecia MoreMapa
12 feb 2021 05:20 (GMT +2) (12 Feb 2021 03:20:10 GMT)
2.0

11 km
(144 km)Mar Egeo, 44 km al este de Euboea, Central Greece, Grecia MoreMapa
12 feb 2021 02:34 (GMT +2) (12 Feb 2021 00:34:30 GMT)
2.2

11 km
(138 km)Mar Egeo, 42 km al noreste de Euboea, Central Greece, Grecia MoreMapa
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
12 feb 2021 01:17 (GMT +2) (11 Feb 2021 23:17:22 GMT)
3.5

13 km
(142 km)Mar Egeo, 44 km al noreste de Euboea, Central Greece, Grecia MoreMapa
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
10 feb 2021 20:37 (GMT +2) (10 Feb 2021 18:37:22 GMT)
2.2

16 km
(166 km)Mar Egeo, 79 km al este de Volos, Magnesia, Thessaly, Grecia MoreMapa
Mon, 8 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
9 feb 2021 01:23 (GMT +2) (8 Feb 2021 23:23:11 GMT)
2.4

10.1 km
(152 km)Mar Egeo, 52 km al este de Euboea, Central Greece, Grecia MoreMapa
Sat, 6 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 temblores)
7 feb 2021 01:55 (GMT +2) (6 Feb 2021 23:55:40 GMT)
2.3

12 km
(145 km)Mar Egeo, 9.6 km al sureste de Nisida Skantili, Magnesia, Thessaly, Grecia MoreMapa
6 feb 2021 19:01 (GMT +2) (6 Feb 2021 17:01:48 GMT)
1.7

11 km
(133 km)21 Km N From Kymi, Greece MoreMapa
6 feb 2021 18:36 (GMT +2) (6 Feb 2021 16:36:28 GMT)
2.3

13 km
(113 km)Mar Egeo, 37 km al sureste de Euboea, Central Greece, Grecia MoreMapa
6 feb 2021 03:16 (GMT +2) (6 Feb 2021 01:16:58 GMT)
1.6

10 km
(140 km)32 Km N From Kymi, Greece MoreMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 1.7 x 1010 joules (4.82 megawatt hours, equivalent to 4.14 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Buscar sismos pasados:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.